UN To Stop All International Aid To Nigeria Because Of Boko Haram (Page 3)

Date: 06-02-2012 11:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- cadanre at 7-02-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on  7-02-2012 11:30 AM

Hear ursef talk of Reality. wen u put on ur hyjab and pretend to be holier dan thou during the day, but at 9t u're worst dan Jezeebel. I know everyfin abt Northerners. I was in Zaria for 4 yrs. Hypocricy is dia watchword. dullards, uneducated Niccopups, dumb-skulls and the likes. ur men fink dey are born 2 rule even wen dey don't know dia left 4rm right, while ur women have been relegated 2 baby producing machine. dey can't cook, dey don't have good sense of dress code. dey don't have right lyk every other women in the world. u're just one of dos who has lost ur right to the stupid Koran despite ur level of knowledge wch I assume u have. Check women's right in developed countries lyk Cezch Republic, Sweden, Britain and America. u'll find out dat what u have as a Muslim is nothing but an oppression of woman dignity. u can't even show ur face 2 appreciate d handwork of ur creator. u're living in total darkness. Contack me, I'll be glad to show u d light as I assume u have an average level of education. at least, in the land of the blind, a man with one eye is regarded as the king...

I NEVA PRETEND TO BE HOLIER. I ONLY THANK GOD DAT MY PASTOR NO DEY INSERT HIM FINGER INSIDE MY honeypot. THANK GOD FOR DAT

Posted: at 7-02-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sabelive at 7-02-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
All these problems today in Nigeria were caused by British Because they helped the Aboki people to fought with us and gave power to them.
Now we don't need one Nigeria again. Yugoslavia, Sudan, India have been divided, So this is the time to divide Nigeria, enough is enough
Posted: at 7-02-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 7-02-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
All the aids we got in the past,what have we done with it?? Our stupid leaders have lined their pockets with it,I don't see it making any difference,if they stopped giving more.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 7-02-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahaah, well said @babyleslie.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- stikerxxx at 7-02-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
funny ppl, naija no gree at all
Posted: at 7-02-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gidanamo at 7-02-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Hold ur Aid to urselves datz where our problem will get worse........u claim to be United Nations but  u just phyuk our brains up....under this umbrella//////infact ...............................
Posted: at 7-02-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeffreywest at 7-02-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
na my first time to hear say oyibo dey give nigeria aid .my brother you hear say rat they give elephant aid phyuk oyibo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 7-02-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
It seems that GOD has answer my prayers when i have never say Amen, that is so good, All i want is for the world to respect Ojukwu Who saw this on Time, and some tribe from south south out brothers become Sabo to him, and now there Son GEJ has become the president and the not has started given him so many problem. i am proud to be an Igbo man. we go they look for eye...
Posted: at 7-02-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 7-02-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sabelive on  7-02-2012 02:41 PM
All these problems today in Nigeria were caused by British Because they helped the Aboki people to fought with us and gave power to them.
Now we don't need one Nigeria again. Yugoslavia, Sudan, India have been divided, So this is the time to divide Nigeria, enough is enough

MAY YOU LIVE LONG FOR THE TRUTH
Posted: at 7-02-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-02-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-02-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeffreywest at 7-02-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
ojukwu for live ojukwu for real
Posted: at 7-02-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeffreywest at 7-02-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
south east and south south are brothers Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 7-02-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  7-02-2012 02:18 PM
I NEVA PRETEND TO BE HOLIER. I ONLY THANK GOD DAT MY PASTOR NO DEY INSERT HIM FINGER INSIDE MY honeypot. THANK GOD FOR DAT
hmmmmmm cadanre
Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 7-02-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on  7-02-2012 10:04 AM
Mtchew,whatever..nigeria still remain my country and am very proud of her.
why wont you be proud of this shattered entity called nigeria, when your brothers (boko haram) are now in charge of the country........bingo.

Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 7-02-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeffreywest on  7-02-2012 04:59 PM
ojukwu for live ojukwu for real

Brother they never believe in Biafra ok, i am sating the truth. i have my close friend here he is from Rivers state till now he never believe in Biafra ok i know what i am talking.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 7-02-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
International aid or no international aid, the message there is that they are pissed off with nigeria govt, with our leaders for nt doing anything serious to stop the issue of blood shading in our country..The killing of innocent and unarmed christians by the so called boko haram is getting out of hand, And the international communities are nt happy about it..So the govt shld do smth hastening to help its citizen, instead of being too reluctant to the whole thing Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackman_unite at 7-02-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Aid to nigeria???
we no see any international aid for nigeria o,
e never reach us yet...but we prefer u use it for ur bankrupt uk,
wan trick us with una fowl play politics.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 7-02-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
sorry oo , sorry for nigeria my country
Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 7-02-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
no be only aids...
na stomach pains
Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 7-02-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 7-02-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6