I will try to change him but if he refuses to change, i will back out of d relationship. If i really love him, i will accept him d way he is.
I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey. Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 7-02-2012 12:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) Remaining in a relationship with the hope that you will change the other person is the biggest mistake one can do! That will not happen, and you'll waste your time and energy! It's not worth it! Analyze well the person, and if there are things you can't stand, you better quit the relationship!
There is no way u will support the motion, I know you
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Huh? What motion are you talking about?
Live and let live! Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Tomnwakor at 7-02-2012 01:04 PM (13 years ago) (m) big sickness Am so sorry 4 dat man! Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 7-02-2012 01:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) yes oh, dats d mistake most gurls make, "i will change him" Late Bimbo Odukoya said, "dont marry a man with the hope of changing him, if you cant live with an attitude he has, then dont marry him".
sis u dey talk my mind wella
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 7-02-2012 01:16 PM (13 years ago) (m) Huh? What motion are you talking about? Cos of love u can change him in your best way possible
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Cos of love u can change him in your best way possible  Nop!Nobody can change nobody, if the other person doesn't want that!
Live and let live! Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 7-02-2012 01:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) Nop!Nobody can change nobody, if the other person doesn't want that!
Agreed! Sometimes u can the Angel God send to him
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Smartwayne at 7-02-2012 01:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) IF U TRUELY LOVE HIM U'LL ACCEPT HIM THE WAY HE IS....AND NOT LEAVING OR CHANGING HIM COS U DNT KNW WAT 2MORROW'LL BE..REMEMBER LIFE S ALL ABOUT CHANGES...GUDLUCK..!!!! Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
przystojny at 7-02-2012 01:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) No way because no one can change. Anybody either in or outside love except its accidentally.. Love can do many things if its real,i mean 100% but except chaging of 2nd person. And nowadays its hardly to get a true love,even a man or woman without cheating or flirting outside marriage or relationship although there are good ones but its hardly to find. The best thing is if you love a man or woman then he or she should love the person the way its,if not its better not to go deep cuz nothing its gona change except the person want to change which will take divine inervention from God Almighty. Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mimibaby_5 at 7-02-2012 01:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) you cannot change him so if u r not happy with him. leave now not later. Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 7-02-2012 01:38 PM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 7-02-2012 01:38 PM (13 years ago) (f) IF U TRUELY LOVE HIM U'LL ACCEPT HIM THE WAY HE IS....AND NOT LEAVING OR CHANGING HIM COS U DNT KNW WAT 2MORROW'LL BE..REMEMBER LIFE S ALL ABOUT CHANGES...GUDLUCK..!!!!
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wallas at 7-02-2012 01:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) kiss me na Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wandepope at 7-02-2012 01:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) To a great extent you cannot change any man...but the love you feel for eachother can make him change.The problem is that the world already have the wrong definition of love,whether or not you are alive to witness the change of that man you showed love to is another point.Love does not stop loving whether in life or in death but while alive love makes a lasting impression that speaks steadily to the emotions and spirit of the living. There is almost no end to the time that love can wait for a change(but your biological clock is ticking).If you love the man does not mean you cannot leave him but still love him to see the change occur. If you can,accept him and though the change tarries it would come.But if you cannot accept him just find your way. Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Better accept him husband are too expensive Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 7-02-2012 01:50 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Better accept him husband are too expensive
Expensive? Neeeeeeh!I know a place where they sell a dozen for 15 cents!
Live and let live! Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Lekan22 at 7-02-2012 01:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) Use your instincts. Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 7-02-2012 02:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) Expensive? Neeeeeeh!I know a place where they sell a dozen for 15 cents!  Accept him the way he is
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 7-02-2012 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |