pimp0472 at 7-02-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) no! it will just push him away to luk 4 where he'll find comfort Posted: at 7-02-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
50scent at 7-02-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 7-02-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Elochus at 7-02-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) IT ´S VERY EASY TO SAY "Cant fight for a man" FOR SURE IF IT HAPENS TO YOU THOSE WHO SOUND LIKE THIS HERE; WILL GO TO EXTENTS:  INFACT THEY´LL DO MORE THAN POURING ACID ON HIM Posted: at 7-02-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Unikly at 7-02-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) (f) Fight Ke......... Na CRY I Go Cry Oooo..............LOL Posted: at 7-02-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
interpo77 at 7-02-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) (m) FIGHTING IS TO SHOW HOW LACK OF MAJURITY A WOMAN IS B4 HER LOVER EVEN HE MOVING WITH ANOTHER Posted: at 7-02-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bigchi at 7-02-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) (f) WETIN CON DEY CURSE DAT ONE NA Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bigchi at 7-02-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) (f) I NO GET STRENGTH TO FIGHT FOR A MAN JARE Posted: at 7-02-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
princess2 at 7-02-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) (f) LIFE GOES ON,IF HE REALLY LOVED ME HE WILL NOT CHEAT,IT'S COS HE IS VERY WEAK JUST LIKE THE WOMAN HE IS SLEEPING WITH THAT IS WHY HE CAN'T BE MINE AGAIN,SO LIFE GOES ON,I WILL NEVER FIGHTS,AM DONE WITH HIM HEHEHE Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
lertipha at 7-02-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) (f) A man you really love and you meet him with another woman in his residence, will you fight?
Must all questions be directed to women? Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osesunday at 7-02-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) she will fight 4 me Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
summy4ever at 7-02-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) (m) Dat's not a gud idea Posted: at 7-02-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
stoncold at 7-02-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) (m) well,it depends Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
uzoeji at 7-02-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) YES U SHOULD FIGHT BUT DONT GO TO EXTREM'S Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dhowafe at 7-02-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
dhowafe at 7-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Well sha!!!!!! no be to toko for mouth, easier said that done. I am a handsome man, but if really say i fall in love with a woman and i love her die, and you come de try am,------ if she fall for you yansh am bad bad. But if she no gree for you and i come learn say you de force her or de threathen her to gree 4 u, OBOY!!!!!! I GO FIND YOU, CATCH YOU AND I GO CASTRACOPRICK YOU. that is i go comot one of your blokus, cut your prick half, IN SHORT EVERYTHING FOR YOUR JOHN THOMAS SIDE GO BE HALF. I NO DE PLAYOOOO Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Well sha!!!!!! no be to toko for mouth, easier said that done. I am a handsome man, but if really say i fall in love with a woman and i love her die, and you come de try am,------ if she fall for you yansh am bad bad. But if she no gree for you and i come learn say you de force her or de threathen her to gree 4 u, OBOY!!!!!! I GO FIND YOU, CATCH YOU AND I GO CASTRACOPRICK YOU. that is i go comot one of your blokus, cut your prick half, IN SHORT EVERYTHING FOR YOUR JOHN THOMAS SIDE GO BE HALF. I NO DE PLAYOOOO
;Dlmao Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dhowafe at 7-02-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |