Quote from: PhroStylishMe on 7-02-2012 11:53 PM exactly ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
ogini? you self want kiss. Replyoya take am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
me i dont know wat i gat.....women lyk fighting 4 me ooooooooooo Reply
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
There is no point fighting over a man. If a man loves you, he loves you. If he doesn't love you, he doesn't love you. If he can be in bed with another woman, he certainly doesn't fancy you very much...take heart and leave him alone. Two wrongs do not make a right. Fighting with the woman you caught him with is pointless, because HE should have been the one to take responsibility for his actions. You cannot always blame the woman, sometimes she probably didn't know that he wasn't single. Reply
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
God will keep my own man for me that i will not need to fight...... Reply
fightin can never be a solution to such u can fight like that an still he does not want u for real he goes bt to the other lady u jus let dem be an go ur way if he loves u he's gonna come for u Reply
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
NO is just amount of love Reply
Quote from: evedflower on 8-02-2012 11:54 PM There is no point fighting over a man. If a man loves you, he loves you. If he doesn't love you, he doesn't love you. If he can be in bed with another woman, he certainly doesn't fancy you very much...take heart and leave him alone. Two wrongs do not make a right. Fighting with the woman you caught him with is pointless, because HE should have been the one to take responsibility for his actions. You cannot always blame the woman, sometimes she probably didn't know that he wasn't single. awesome RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: evedflower on 8-02-2012 11:54 PM There is no point fighting over a man. If a man loves you, he loves you. If he doesn't love you, he doesn't love you. If he can be in bed with another woman, he certainly doesn't fancy you very much...take heart and leave him alone. Two wrongs do not make a right. Fighting with the woman you caught him with is pointless, because HE should have been the one to take responsibility for his actions. You cannot always blame the woman, sometimes she probably didn't know that he wasn't single. Well said.
You better fight for ME, imma go with 50kb ur eye go clear Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-02-2012 11:23 AM Yes, yes and yes again ![]() ![]() ![]() Besides its not about winning ur mans heart, cos u already got dat odawise u no go marry..... If any woman wan break my marriage wit her fake nyash and slipper b00bi, i will break bottle for her head, kpom ![]() Well said Flymama, na so I see two women fighting ova me, I just sitdon di laugh while drinking one Stout beer!
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna