Bachelorette at 7-02-2012 02:19 PM (13 years ago) (m)
WINDHOEK (AFP) – When Wendelinus Hamutenya told his father that he was gay, the then 18-year-old was packed off to the psychiatric ward of the Windhoek Central Hospital.
Seven years later, he’s the country’s most visible gay man, after winning the inaugural “Mr Gay Namibia” pageant — which will make him the first black African to compete for the title of Mr Gay World in neighbouring South Africa in April.
“Winning the Mr Gay Namibia title has brought the topic about gays and the whole (gay) community more into the open and I received congratulations from all sectors, also straight people — it was like a breakthrough,” the shy 25-year-old Hamutenya told AFP.
But the breakthrough came with a backlash. Two weeks after winning the title in November, he was beaten by two men who demanded a slice of his prize money.
I've always lived by 3 principles:
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Posted: at 7-02-2012 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
omomarty at 12-02-2012 09:52 PM (13 years ago) (f)
na yeye de worry di guy as he fine reach...................... y he come de behave like fool wen fine woman full every where nai he prefer yash pass honeypot na wa ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo infact i de pass>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mizcollins1 at 2-05-2012 12:02 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: omomarty on 12-02-2012 09:52 PM
na yeye de worry di guy as he fine reach...................... y he come de behave like fool wen fine woman full every where nai he prefer yash pass t*t* na wa ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo infact i de pass>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
The reason they are gay is bcos the world is coming to an end. And these pple are not normal. they never think straight. And they can do a woman with full potentials.....
Posted: at 2-05-2012 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero