Rumour has it that Nadia has been seeing on Chief Joseph Penawou, a popular businessman and politician married with 2 wives, one of who is, Nora Anusionwu Penawou (face of delta soap).
Nadia is said to be friends with Nora and is said to become chief Joseph Penawou's third wife.
I cant blame Nadia after missing out on Micheal Essien, a girl has to settle for anything that comes her way.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 8-02-2012 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ecstaticarc at 8-02-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) (m)
my man enjoy her tin very well, let me know if is sweet
Posted: at 8-02-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
i dnt knw wat alwayz wrong with this our actress.......... is she sure this man wont leave her lik essien did? our actress hav turned ashawo nd husband snatchers gradually.. if them no fight dem go snatch if dem no snatch them go follow their grandpapa mate if them no follow their grandpapa mate them go pose Nood..... na wa ooo me no knw wetin to advise them.... anyway she is matured enough so she shuld b blamed fr her misdeed if anytin happpens.
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Posted: at 8-02-2012 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Karma is bitch.shebi the friend marry person husband too,,ehn now.na as u want make person do for u na im u sef go take do for person na.any man wey dump im woman for u go dump u for anoda woman.no dogo n turanci for that one.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie