olamilla at 9-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) R I P GIRL Posted: at 9-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Neglito at 9-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) (m) So sad, RIP Posted: at 9-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Too bad Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Blessedman at 9-02-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) (m) R.I.P May God console the family to bear the lose... Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 9-02-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) There is no truth in the report the Company has given. If such things has been happening in the Company, then I must say that the Company uses them for rituals. They offer blood sacrifices to keep the Company going. Dein-Na-Mu sister.
i agree with you quite right oooooo Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
RIP Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kattie77 at 9-02-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) (f) That company has lot and lots of questions to answer,why would some of their staff all die in similar circumstance and nothing is done about it? na by force to use the machine? an autopsy should be done to know d true cause of her death, RIP dear Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
oh may her soul RIP,may be those machines are bad Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
may her soul rest in peace Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
may her soul rest in peace, may be the machine was not properly check , before she sarted working, may GOD console her family Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
saloskani at 9-02-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) (m) It is veryclear here that the company is economical with the truth. It is obvious that the girl did not just walk into the machine because she is not insane. As far as i am concern, the company ask an untrained and inexperienced girl to operate a very dangerous machine an as such they are liable for her death. Firstly, Other staff should be properly scrutinized to know the truth because I'm sure this is not the first case of this nature in that killer company. Secondly, they should be sued for atleast N500,000,000 to serve as deterent to others. Lastly, the company should be closed down. Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nawa oo.. R.I.P Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
So solve wahala, the company has to compensate the family of the deceased. May her soul Rest In Peace Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
imoc at 9-02-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) r.i.p her :'( :'(that was wicked compeny Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
This is the reason while Nigeria government should impose and make it mandatory for Health,safety and environmental in the workplace.unguarded machine should not be allow to operate except all safety are put in place.this is how it going here abroad here Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
RIP. The company have to compensate the family for the lost. but not of n200m is much jooooo
[/color][/b] You must be out of your senses for saying this trash....may God forgive you Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kattie77 at 9-02-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) (f) This is the reason while Nigeria government should impose and make it mandatory for Health,safety and environmental in the workplace.unguarded machine should not be allow to operate except all safety are put in place.this is how it going here abroad here
Gbam! group 14 Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 9-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) (f) This is the reason while Nigeria government should impose and make it mandatory for Health,safety and environmental in the workplace.unguarded machine should not be allow to operate except all safety are put in place.this is how it going here abroad here
and who told u HSE are not being put in workplaces in nigeria...if u read carefully..u'll know that there is something the COY is hiding..to me..i think the said company is using their staff weda menial workers or some sort what..i dont kia..but they are out for ritual..shekina...tell them i said so..Peace!
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 9-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) (f) Gbam! group 14
u dey mind am...
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 9-02-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) (f) It is veryclear here that the company is economical with the truth. It is obvious that the girl did not just walk into the machine because she is not insane. As far as i am concern, the company ask an untrained and inexperienced girl to operate a very dangerous machine an as such they are liable for her death. Firstly, Other staff should be properly scrutinized to know the truth because I'm sure this is not the first case of this nature in that killer company. Secondly, they should be sued for atleast N500,000,000 to serve as deterent to others. Lastly, the company should be closed down.
exactly...they even bribed the police..na wa for naija police...if i be d deceased gaurdian..walahi talai..i go go OGONO or CALABAR for the company..mabasi..wat a damn sucking company..jeezzzzzzzzzzzzz
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |