Quote from: ajanni on 9-02-2012 09:24 PM you are very wrong , its very normal , i got so many proposals too r u sure? no big deal
any lady that want to propos to a guy can use dis guy format ReplyBoy: I need someone to talk to. Girl: I'm always here for you. Boy: I know. Girl: What's wrong? Boy: I like her so much. Girl: Talk to her. Boy: I don't know. She won't ever like me. Girl: Don't say that...you're amazing. Boy: I just want her to know how I feel. Girl: Then tell her. Boy: She won't like me. Girl: How do you know that? Boy: I can just tell her... Girl: Well just tell her. Boy: What should I say? Girl: Tell her how much you like her. Boy: I tell her daily. Girl: What do you mean? Boy: I'm always with her...I love her. Girl: I know how you feel. I have the same problem...but he'll never like me. Boy: Wait. Who do you like? Girl: Oh, some boy. Boy: Oh, she won't like me either. Girl: She does. Boy: How do you know? Girl: Because who wouldn't like you? Boy: You. Girl: You're wrong. I love you. Boy: I love you too. Girl: So are you going to talk to her? Boy: I just did.
4 where.. Reply
No ohh. We're just used to having the man do it. It's just not "lady-like." Reply![]()
Quote from: toibeli on 9-02-2012 08:18 PM I am a traditionist, I will prefer to do the proposing. Gbam!
it happens Reply
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 9-02-2012 09:46 PM r u sure? yeah
maka gini,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,mbanu,,,,,,,,,,,,odiro posible Reply
Hmmm.....No Comment. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 9-02-2012 09:24 PM you are very wrong , its very normal , i got so many proposals too no big deal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Aj you mean am?? ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
wat a man can do,a woman can do better so i believe women can also do better in this one if they believe in there saying. Reply
![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-02-2012 02:47 PM Not In Naija... Na only desperate women dey propose sha... My sister he dey happen for inside we 9ja o if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 10-02-2012 06:15 AM My sister he dey happen for inside we 9ja o well a woman is allowed to propose on the 29th of feb and the guy must say yes. but i cnt.
Am a traditionalist Reply
U NEVER KNOW DO U? Reply
Iz an abomination, but if d guy iz interested Y, dey re free 2 mak a LUV......... Reply
Not in our culture Reply