Quote from: bukalery on 10-02-2012 08:59 AM only when it's necessary what kind of childish and stupid comment is this?![]()
only 4 desperado's Replybut atimes it happens when fine boy is involve
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-02-2012 02:05 PM I what a proposer from ............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
as far as i'm concerned nothin dey there. If you wan marry guy and he never propose at a point u gots ask d guy how far if he down or not so person go fit carry on with life. Continuing to wait like a fool serves no purpose except wasting valuable time Reply
No way!!!!! ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: ajanni on 9-02-2012 09:24 PM you are very wrong , its very normal , i got so many proposals too no big deal Hahähahähahä-eh-hahähahähahä!!! C as läf is jerking ma 3rd-LEG ooh, chai, ma eyes hav seen ma ears ooh. So it has degenerated 2 d level of dis monster (half-human/half-jerky) getting marriage proposal 4rm women? Anyway monkeys are grade by grade. Ajanni cn only get marriage proposal 4rm any hopeless-disabled northern widow. Chei, abomination, ärü-nkpi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
why should;nt a woman propose to a man ? Replyafterall what is making a proposal ? is it not asking or suggesting an idea to someone for consideration and eventually deciding upon ? when a woman declares that she would no longer go into casual relationships except to a marriage minded man, such woman is quietly making a proposal.Again if a woman is hiding her 7th & real life style while living her 4th but very fake & decietful life style to win a man"s heart,such woman too is dangerously proposing. my people let us try and always be sincere to ourselves, there is nothing like God forbid,about proposing to a man. some say they are traditional and as such can not take a proposal from a woman,to me such people are not serious.when a woman says to her lover{how i wished we could live together forever}such woman is thoughtfully proposing. so my people make we leave all these wayo wayo life wey we dey live ,make we face our modern day realities of baring our minds at all times. my dear ladies out there make una shun oo,no mind yeye talk wey full ground,if for any reason you so love the man you are going out with and it comes to that,pls just go ahead and propose to your man,nothing is wrong with that.afterall it is a very free W O R L D nowadays....tradition as we all know is very quiet now. so lets not hang some of our silliness on tradition. lets all live our love. cheers oo.
It is happening evry nw & den, is jst 2 kip d finger busy by dis post ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 10-02-2012 02:09 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Aj you mean am?? ![]() ![]() ![]() yes and yes now
Quote from: kinkyebony on 10-02-2012 03:40 PM Hahähahähahä-eh-hahähahähahä!!! C as läf is jerking ma 3rd-LEG ooh, chai, ma eyes hav seen ma ears ooh. So it has degenerated 2 d level of dis monster (half-human/half-jerky) getting marriage proposal 4rm women? Anyway monkeys are grade by grade. Ajanni cn only get marriage proposal 4rm any hopeless-disabled northern widow. Chei, abomination, ärü-nkpi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() stupid and idiot , madboy
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2012 04:21 PM stupid and idiot , madboy Ajanni..Plesae..Will you marry me? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Passing to see who propose. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-02-2012 04:25 PM Ajanni..Plesae..Will you marry me? Ajani no go fit marry you ooo bc una blood dey hot well well. lol
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2012 04:27 PM Ajani no go fit marry you ooo bc una blood dey hot well well. lol ajanni dey die for me o..en no dey breath if i wan pass for rd ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ajanni is dying 4 women ooh. whenever he sees any woman pose carelessly, he'll b breathing wit his ass-hole, dropping saliva 4rm his mouth, & releasing seminal fluid 4rm his 3rd-LEG. Chei magani-gbüräntäshi don finish Ajanni ooh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Its okay by me..no biggies...just d mutual feeling is important Reply
Quote from: kinkyebony on 10-02-2012 04:45 PM Ajanni is dying 4 women ooh. whenever he sees any woman pose carelessly, he'll b breathing wit his ass-hole, dropping saliva 4rm his mouth, & releasing seminal fluid 4rm his 3rd-LEG. Chei magani-gbüräntäshi don finish Ajanni ooh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() com on kinky...dont talk to my Aj like dat.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-02-2012 02:36 PM No wonder me bro finger is bling blingz, so na you wear am diamond ring for finger for proposed activity.. Chiie me bro blings is back indeed his a lucky guy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()