I hate africans paeople with this kinds of statement, LET LEAVE JURGEMENT FOR GOD, THOU SHALL NOT JURGE. as if God will come down from heaven to fight for us, just imagine old for northing TINUBU been transfer to UK for proper treatrment, i wondered why the kinds of treatment can not be offer in Nigeria, we made them to be leaders but they have know common sense in bringing good things to their father land instead they transfered all our wealth to abroad, OK he has the money to go for treatment in UK WHAT about the poor people who do not even know where airport is, I WISH HIM DEAD BEFORE GETING TO UK, we don't need to wait for the rest of leader to get sick or kind of nemmesis, We need to stand up and fight for our right AFRICAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WAKE UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP Reply
i pray for ur divine healing restoration in jesus name Reply
eiyaaaaaaaaa Reply
NEMESIS INDEED! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
WHAT EVER,WISHING HIM FAST RECOVERING Reply
Let His Money and Power buy him Divine Health nah...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
kpele ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Wishing him fast recovert and all the best..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
TINUBU IS HEALTHY AND VERY STRONG, I SPOKE WITH HIM SOME MINUTES AGO, PEOPLE SHOULD MIND HOW THEY DESTROYS IMAGES WITH FAKE STORIES.......... Reply
Evil!How man will wish his fellow human too die? ReplyHaba,it is time to be positive.
Upon all d money... Money cant buy life. Wishing u quick recovering. Reply
for where?can moni buy happiness Reply
wish him quick recovery Reply
na waaaaaaaaa oooooooooooooooo Reply
really Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
may god grant u a safe health! Reply
If he want die make he die,afterall she follow chop OUR NIGERIA money..Make lagos alaye state,He went and buy bellview Airline,so make nemesis catch him,that time he will be on Airto England why he will not use that money for the bell view kiniko build good Hospital for Even for his Papa compound,Make i hear word joo,Tinubu should go and Rest In Peace..Make other people chop that money wey he loot From Nigeria Tressure. Reply![]() ![]()
DIDNT DEY HOUSE OO Reply