They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
No be the pastor fault na him suppose run for him life.....life no dey two if na me i go find okada use fired race jor Reply
passing Reply
The fear of Boko Haram is the beginning of the end of Nigeria Reply
but if truely the jesus was nailed and killed on the cross, i wonder why that pastor will refuse to die in church oooo Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2012 06:57 PM but if truely the jesus was nailed and killed on the cross, i wonder why that pastor will refuse to die in church oooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If explosives were not found on him....I dont think he should be a suspect simply cos of his tribe. His action is funny though Reply![]()
Quote from: d1meji on 14-02-2012 01:30 PM my friend! I deliberately qouted a bible verse bcos i'm directing my speech mostly to xtians in d house and bcos we Muslims believe in Jesus but as a Prophet of Allah and not His son nor a God and that's y we never abuse or curse him as u people ussually do to our Prophet (saw), we rather pray for him whenever his name s mentioned. Prophet Muhammad (saw) teaches love and peace, he fought because he was attacked, his companions were killed, chased out of their land, have their properties, wives and children seized by pagans, so what do u expect from them. And mind u, read ur bible very well u'll see that all Prophets fought wars. And finally, u shall all be judged for ur blasphemy against our Prophet, bcos even the bible prescribed death penalty for blasphemy. Check Leviticus 24:16. Jesus is the only true preacher of peace and love, u ar quoting Leviticus 24 vs 16, Jesus was persecuted, beaten, wounded and crucified and he didnt fight or kill any body, he never asked Christians to kill any body who is not a Christian, rather to show love, but what did your mohamad asked u guys to do, kill in the name of Allah, Surah Al- baqarah chapter 2 vs 216. It says, “Holy fighting is ordained (prescribed) for all muslims, whether they like it or not, as far as it is good and approved by Allah through his prophet Mohammed, or is it Surah Al-baqarah chapter 2 vs 191, Surah Al-Baqarah Chapter 2:195, i can go on and on, read ur quran and understand it, then read the Bible, u will know the truth and the truth shall set u free, i rest my case Good day everyone, I never post comments on this site but have been a member for a while and I know this is a very social and welcoming society. Lets not ruin our peace here with the issue of religion. We should all stick to what we know best and leave that which we don't. I am a muslim and proud to be. I never disrespect christians and majority of my friends are actually christians. I would rather prefer not to diverse into religion during conversations because it can cause really big arguments. However, the Holy Quran doesn't teach killing without purpose. In Quran 1:191, it says "kill them whenever you find them and drive them out from where they drove you out......" This is pretty much easy to understand. If you read from the previous three verses, its only asking Muslims to retaliate against those who harm them. Please guys, lets just keep these post friendly and not aggressive and try to respect each others religions. Only then can we find peace within ourselves. Young man, I’ve also tried to avoid arguing the bible with the Muslims because I know it would be difficult for you guys to comprehend. You said the Qur’an teaches you killing with "purpose" right? Well on the contrary, Jesus totally condemned the killing or hurting of anyone. As a matter of fact, he said "Be gentle and forbearing with one another and, if one has a difference (a grievance or complaint) against another, readily pardoning each other; even as the Lord has [freely] forgiven you, so must you also forgive. (Colossians 3: 13). I read a lot of comments by the Muslims saying that God also asked the Christians to kill. It’s such a shame that every single scripture they use to back up their argument is taken from the Old Testament. First let me explain to you guys what Christianity means. The term "Christianity" refers to Christ-like which is based on the life and teachings of Jesus. Before the birth of Christ, there was nothing like Christianity. They believers of God worshiped God directly. Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, Joseph etc. were never Christians but they believed in God. The reason is simple. Christ was not born then. Everything about their ways of life was totally different. You can only identify yourself as a Christian if you believe in the birth and death of Christ, and accept him as your lord and personal saviour. Then you've declared yourself a Christian (Romans 10:9-10). The bible also says that “but as many as received him (Jesus), to them He gave the power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on his name” (John1:12). After the birth of Christ, they greatest law Jesus established was "LOVE". He spent his days on earth, preaching love, forgiveness, tolerance, healing the sick and helping people. We the Christians base our lives on the teachings of Christ which is the New Testament. Unlike you guys, we do not believe in committing evil in the name of Jesus. We accept our mistakes as personal short comings, and we also know that we’ll be judged by God on the last day. Anyone who uses the name of Jesus to do evil is a sinner; But we if ask God for forgiveness and repent from our iniquities, he’s always willingly to forgive us. Jesus is such a merciful saviour and that is why we see so many fake pastor and prophets extorting money from people. They are conscious of the fact that no man would persecute them here on earth. Judgement day shall come and everyone would give account of his/her sin and shall be judged accordingly. For the bible says “Let him who does wrong continue to do wrong; let him who is vile continue to be vile; let him who does right continue to do right; and let him who is holy continue to be holy. Behold, I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and I will give to everyone according to what he has done. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.” (Revelation 22:11-13). Jesus also understands that human beings are not perfect and we are bound to commit sin. The bible says “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God (romans 2:23). But if we acknowledge our mistakes and repent, then he forgives us (1 john1:9). He is such a merciful saviour. Someone once asked this question. "Why then did you guys add the old testament to your bible?" and I replied. There can never be a future without the past. History can never be forgotten. They Old Testament is there to teach us things of the past and how far Jesus was able to transform the world. Right now, I throw up a challenge to all Muslims here. Go and study the bible (new testament), and bring up any scripture where Jesus encouraged any Christian to harm anyone or go into war or kill the non-believers. Study the New Testament and tell me 1 EVIL thing Jesus asked the Christians to do. None! All he asked us to do before ascending into heaven is to preach the gospel of Christ. These were his last words before his ascension. "All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age (Matthew 28:18)”. He never said kill them if they don't believe in me or impose my will upon the unbelievers unlike sharia. Now if you want to talk about Christianity or about Jesus, study the New Testament and bring up your questions. I'll be happy to answer you. But until then, educate your brothers and sisters in Islam to "preach and practice love to everyone. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: d1meji on 14-02-2012 01:31 PM To edit my post, I ACTUALLY MEANT QURAN 2:191 NOT 1:191. SORRY ABOUT THAT. Young man, I’ve also tried to avoid arguing the bible with the Muslims because I know it would be difficult for you guys to comprehend. You said the Qur’an teaches you killing with "purpose" right? Well on the contrary, Jesus totally condemned the killing or hurting of anyone. As a matter of fact, he said "Be gentle and forbearing with one another and, if one has a difference (a grievance or complaint) against another, readily pardoning each other; even as the Lord has [freely] forgiven you, so must you also forgive. (Colossians 3: 13). I read a lot of comments by the Muslims saying that God also asked the Christians to kill. It’s such a shame that every single scripture they use to back up their argument is taken from the Old Testament. First let me explain to you guys what Christianity means. The term "Christianity" refers to Christ-like which is based on the life and teachings of Jesus. Before the birth of Christ, there was nothing like Christianity. They believers of God worshiped God directly. Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, Joseph etc. were never Christians but they believed in God. The reason is simple. Christ was not born then. Everything about their ways of life was totally different. You can only identify yourself as a Christian if you believe in the birth and death of Christ, and accept him as your lord and personal saviour. Then you've declared yourself a Christian (Romans 10:9-10). The bible also says that “but as many as received him (Jesus), to them He gave the power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on his name” (John1:12). After the birth of Christ, they greatest law Jesus established was "LOVE". He spent his days on earth, preaching love, forgiveness, tolerance, healing the sick and helping people. We the Christians base our lives on the teachings of Christ which is the New Testament. Unlike you guys, we do not believe in committing evil in the name of Jesus. We accept our mistakes as personal short comings, and we also know that we’ll be judged by God on the last day. Anyone who uses the name of Jesus to do evil is a sinner; But we if ask God for forgiveness and repent from our iniquities, he’s always willingly to forgive us. Jesus is such a merciful saviour and that is why we see so many fake pastor and prophets extorting money from people. They are conscious of the fact that no man would persecute them here on earth. Judgement day shall come and everyone would give account of his/her sin and shall be judged accordingly. For the bible says “Let him who does wrong continue to do wrong; let him who is vile continue to be vile; let him who does right continue to do right; and let him who is holy continue to be holy. Behold, I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and I will give to everyone according to what he has done. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.” (Revelation 22:11-13). Jesus also understands that human beings are not perfect and we are bound to commit sin. The bible says “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God (romans 2:23). But if we acknowledge our mistakes and repent, then he forgives us (1 john1:9). He is such a merciful saviour. Someone once asked this question. "Why then did you guys add the old testament to your bible?" and I replied. There can never be a future without the past. History can never be forgotten. They Old Testament is there to teach us things of the past and how far Jesus was able to transform the world. Right now, I throw up a challenge to all Muslims here. Go and study the bible (new testament), and bring up any scripture where Jesus encouraged any Christian to harm anyone or go into war or kill the non-believers. Study the New Testament and tell me 1 EVIL thing Jesus asked the Christians to do. None! All he asked us to do before ascending into heaven is to preach the gospel of Christ. These were his last words before his ascension. "All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age (Matthew 28:18)”. He never said kill them if they don't believe in me or impose my will upon the unbelievers unlike sharia. Now if you want to talk about Christianity or about Jesus, study the New Testament and bring up your questions. I'll be happy to answer you. But until then, educate your brothers and sisters in Islam to "preach and practice love to everyone. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 14-02-2012 09:30 PM Young man, I’ve also tried to avoid arguing the bible with the Muslims because I know it would be difficult for you guys to comprehend. You said the Qur’an teaches you killing with "purpose" right? Well on the contrary, Jesus totally condemned the killing or hurting of anyone. As a matter of fact, he said "Be gentle and forbearing with one another and, if one has a difference (a grievance or complaint) against another, readily pardoning each other; even as the Lord has [freely] forgiven you, so must you also forgive. (Colossians 3: 13). I read a lot of comments by the Muslims saying that God also asked the Christians to kill. It’s such a shame that every single scripture they use to back up their argument is taken from the Old Testament. First let me explain to you guys what Christianity means. The term "Christianity" refers to Christ-like which is based on the life and teachings of Jesus. Before the birth of Christ, there was nothing like Christianity. They believers of God worshiped God directly. Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, Joseph etc. were never Christians but they believed in God. The reason is simple. Christ was not born then. Everything about their ways of life was totally different. You can only identify yourself as a Christian if you believe in the birth and death of Christ, and accept him as your lord and personal saviour. Then you've declared yourself a Christian (Romans 10:9-10). The bible also says that “but as many as received him (Jesus), to them He gave the power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on his name” (John1:12). After the birth of Christ, they greatest law Jesus established was "LOVE". He spent his days on earth, preaching love, forgiveness, tolerance, healing the sick and helping people. We the Christians base our lives on the teachings of Christ which is the New Testament. Unlike you guys, we do not believe in committing evil in the name of Jesus. We accept our mistakes as personal short comings, and we also know that we’ll be judged by God on the last day. Anyone who uses the name of Jesus to do evil is a sinner; But we if ask God for forgiveness and repent from our iniquities, he’s always willingly to forgive us. Jesus is such a merciful saviour and that is why we see so many fake pastor and prophets extorting money from people. They are conscious of the fact that no man would persecute them here on earth. Judgement day shall come and everyone would give account of his/her sin and shall be judged accordingly. For the bible says “Let him who does wrong continue to do wrong; let him who is vile continue to be vile; let him who does right continue to do right; and let him who is holy continue to be holy. Behold, I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and I will give to everyone according to what he has done. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.” (Revelation 22:11-13). Jesus also understands that human beings are not perfect and we are bound to commit sin. The bible says “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God (romans 2:23). But if we acknowledge our mistakes and repent, then he forgives us (1 john1:9). He is such a merciful saviour. Someone once asked this question. "Why then did you guys add the old testament to your bible?" and I replied. There can never be a future without the past. History can never be forgotten. They Old Testament is there to teach us things of the past and how far Jesus was able to transform the world. Right now, I throw up a challenge to all Muslims here. Go and study the bible (new testament), and bring up any scripture where Jesus encouraged any Christian to harm anyone or go into war or kill the non-believers. Study the New Testament and tell me 1 EVIL thing Jesus asked the Christians to do. None! All he asked us to do before ascending into heaven is to preach the gospel of Christ. These were his last words before his ascension. "All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age (Matthew 28:18)”. He never said kill them if they don't believe in me or impose my will upon the unbelievers unlike sharia. Now if you want to talk about Christianity or about Jesus, study the New Testament and bring up your questions. I'll be happy to answer you. But until then, educate your brothers and sisters in Islam to "preach and practice love to everyone. I have nothing to add or reduced,you have said nothing but the truth. That bastered has no right whatsoever to take a way life which he cannot give.
Good day everyone, ReplyI never post comments on this site but have been a member for a while and I know this is a very social and welcoming society. Lets not ruin our peace here with the issue of religion. We should all stick to what we know best and leave that which we don't. I am a muslim and proud to be. I never disrespect christians and majority of my friends are actually christians. I would rather prefer not to diverse into religion during conversations because it can cause really big arguments. [R]However, the [/quote] @d1Meji you are the only muslims who has said and accept the truth that Koran teaches you people but evil deeds.Check your comment that i marked with Red ink. "" kill with purpose" Secondly according to your In Quran 1:191 "Kill them whenever you find them" according to your koran. Listen to me my friend,You do not have any right what so ever to kill anyone and to take a way peoples life which you cannot give.You can never fight for God. Your mohammed and koran never preach Love,only kill kill and kill. If i may ask you Mr d1MEJI of what purpose are the muslims killing innocent people now in Nigeria? what purpose,what reason? It time to you throw a way that evil book you call Quran and embraces The HOLY BIBLE,the book of Life,the Book of Love and wisdom from God.And knowing the truth and that truth is the only thing that can set you free. You just said your koran does not tech killing,you went a head and quote where it says kill them whenever you find them. Did you pass your elementary six at all?? I am not surpised because muslims are blind
Quote from: open_reality on 14-02-2012 09:30 PM Young man, I’ve also tried to avoid arguing the bible with the Muslims because I know it would be difficult for you guys to comprehend. You said the Qur’an teaches you killing with "purpose" right? Well on the contrary, Jesus totally condemned the killing or hurting of anyone. As a matter of fact, he said "Be gentle and forbearing with one another and, if one has a difference (a grievance or complaint) against another, readily pardoning each other; even as the Lord has [freely] forgiven you, so must you also forgive. (Colossians 3: 13). I read a lot of comments by the Muslims saying that God also asked the Christians to kill. It’s such a shame that every single scripture they use to back up their argument is taken from the Old Testament. First let me explain to you guys what Christianity means. The term "Christianity" refers to Christ-like which is based on the life and teachings of Jesus. Before the birth of Christ, there was nothing like Christianity. They believers of God worshiped God directly. Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, Joseph etc. were never Christians but they believed in God. The reason is simple. Christ was not born then. Everything about their ways of life was totally different. You can only identify yourself as a Christian if you believe in the birth and death of Christ, and accept him as your lord and personal saviour. Then you've declared yourself a Christian (Romans 10:9-10). The bible also says that “but as many as received him (Jesus), to them He gave the power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on his name” (John1:12). After the birth of Christ, they greatest law Jesus established was "LOVE". He spent his days on earth, preaching love, forgiveness, tolerance, healing the sick and helping people. We the Christians base our lives on the teachings of Christ which is the New Testament. Unlike you guys, we do not believe in committing evil in the name of Jesus. We accept our mistakes as personal short comings, and we also know that we’ll be judged by God on the last day. Anyone who uses the name of Jesus to do evil is a sinner; But we if ask God for forgiveness and repent from our iniquities, he’s always willingly to forgive us. Jesus is such a merciful saviour and that is why we see so many fake pastor and prophets extorting money from people. They are conscious of the fact that no man would persecute them here on earth. Judgement day shall come and everyone would give account of his/her sin and shall be judged accordingly. For the bible says “Let him who does wrong continue to do wrong; let him who is vile continue to be vile; let him who does right continue to do right; and let him who is holy continue to be holy. Behold, I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and I will give to everyone according to what he has done. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.” (Revelation 22:11-13). Jesus also understands that human beings are not perfect and we are bound to commit sin. The bible says “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God (romans 2:23). But if we acknowledge our mistakes and repent, then he forgives us (1 john1:9). He is such a merciful saviour. Someone once asked this question. "Why then did you guys add the old testament to your bible?" and I replied. There can never be a future without the past. History can never be forgotten. They Old Testament is there to teach us things of the past and how far Jesus was able to transform the world. Right now, I throw up a challenge to all Muslims here. Go and study the bible (new testament), and bring up any scripture where Jesus encouraged any Christian to harm anyone or go into war or kill the non-believers. Study the New Testament and tell me 1 EVIL thing Jesus asked the Christians to do. None! All he asked us to do before ascending into heaven is to preach the gospel of Christ. These were his last words before his ascension. "All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age (Matthew 28:18)”. He never said kill them if they don't believe in me or impose my will upon the unbelievers unlike sharia. Now if you want to talk about Christianity or about Jesus, study the New Testament and bring up your questions. I'll be happy to answer you. But until then, educate your brothers and sisters in Islam to "preach and practice love to everyone. I really enjoyed this, thumb up ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-02-2012 09:41 PM I have nothing to add or reduced,you have said nothing but the truth. That bastered has no right whatsoever to take a way life which he cannot give. Yes ooooo. It's time someone explain the bible to them. They go about digging scriptures from the old testament to back up or justify their actions. Ignorance indeed is a disease. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyimau20 on 14-02-2012 10:01 PM I really enjoyed this, thumb up ![]() I'm glad you did. Happy val ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Open happy Val,I dey miss you well well. I love You Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-02-2012 10:07 PM Open happy Val,I dey miss you well well. I love You aw.....finland nkem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 14-02-2012 10:16 PM aw.....finland nkem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The only girl On Top i maka.Nothing do you and nothing go ever do you.My Personal Person
Quote from: open_reality on 14-02-2012 09:28 PM Young man, I’ve also tried to avoid arguing the bible with the Muslims because I know it would be difficult for you guys to comprehend. You said the Qur’an teaches you killing with "purpose" right? Well on the contrary, Jesus totally condemned the killing or hurting of anyone. As a matter of fact, he said "Be gentle and forbearing with one another and, if one has a difference (a grievance or complaint) against another, readily pardoning each other; even as the Lord has [freely] forgiven you, so must you also forgive. (Colossians 3: 13). I read a lot of comments by the Muslims saying that God also asked the Christians to kill. It’s such a shame that every single scripture they use to back up their argument is taken from the Old Testament. First let me explain to you guys what Christianity means. The term "Christianity" refers to Christ-like which is based on the life and teachings of Jesus. Before the birth of Christ, there was nothing like Christianity. They believers of God worshiped God directly. Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, Joseph etc. were never Christians but they believed in God. The reason is simple. Christ was not born then. Everything about their ways of life was totally different. You can only identify yourself as a Christian if you believe in the birth and death of Christ, and accept him as your lord and personal saviour. Then you've declared yourself a Christian (Romans 10:9-10). The bible also says that “but as many as received him (Jesus), to them He gave the power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on his name” (John1:12). After the birth of Christ, they greatest law Jesus established was "LOVE". He spent his days on earth, preaching love, forgiveness, tolerance, healing the sick and helping people. We the Christians base our lives on the teachings of Christ which is the New Testament. Unlike you guys, we do not believe in committing evil in the name of Jesus. We accept our mistakes as personal short comings, and we also know that we’ll be judged by God on the last day. Anyone who uses the name of Jesus to do evil is a sinner; But we if ask God for forgiveness and repent from our iniquities, he’s always willingly to forgive us. Jesus is such a merciful saviour and that is why we see so many fake pastor and prophets extorting money from people. They are conscious of the fact that no man would persecute them here on earth. Judgement day shall come and everyone would give account of his/her sin and shall be judged accordingly. For the bible says “Let him who does wrong continue to do wrong; let him who is vile continue to be vile; let him who does right continue to do right; and let him who is holy continue to be holy. Behold, I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and I will give to everyone according to what he has done. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.” (Revelation 22:11-13). Jesus also understands that human beings are not perfect and we are bound to commit sin. The bible says “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God (romans 2:23). But if we acknowledge our mistakes and repent, then he forgives us (1 john1:9). He is such a merciful saviour. Someone once asked this question. "Why then did you guys add the old testament to your bible?" and I replied. There can never be a future without the past. History can never be forgotten. They Old Testament is there to teach us things of the past and how far Jesus was able to transform the world. Right now, I throw up a challenge to all Muslims here. Go and study the bible (new testament), and bring up any scripture where Jesus encouraged any Christian to harm anyone or go into war or kill the non-believers. Study the New Testament and tell me 1 EVIL thing Jesus asked the Christians to do. None! All he asked us to do before ascending into heaven is to preach the gospel of Christ. These were his last words before his ascension. "All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age (Matthew 28:18)”. He never said kill them if they don't believe in me or impose my will upon the unbelievers unlike sharia. Now if you want to talk about Christianity or about Jesus, study the New Testament and bring up your questions. I'll be happy to answer you. But until then, educate your brothers and sisters in Islam to "preach and practice love to everyone. Wow! Babe, that sounds like a profound morphological historical religious Taxonomy that provides new answers to old questions. I don`t think I`v red such a well scientifically structured article on Naijapals before now. ... outstanding operationalization technic! Fun to read. Looking forward to more of such ![]()
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &