Pictures

Date: 28-01-2009 10:54 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Lucy Byrne
[1] 2 3 4
- at 28-01-2009 10:54 PM (15 years ago)
is it right for boys/girls in a relationship to keep pictures of different boys or girls? and if it is tell me the reasons.

Posted: at 28-01-2009 10:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 28-01-2009 11:21 PM (15 years ago)
Some1 already Has this Topic...

But anyway, it Depends on where they Keep the Pictures... Most ppl just store old Pictures in Closets for Remembrance sake... Nothing attached

Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gen2esther at 28-01-2009 11:25 PM (15 years ago)
who cares
Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 28-01-2009 11:28 PM (15 years ago)
haba!

Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- daysolar at 29-01-2009 02:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Lucee_x1989 on 28-01-2009 10:54 PM
is it right for boys/girls in a relationship to keep pictures of different boys or girls? and if it is tell me the reasons.

why not? Relationship doesn't mean serious commitment so y can't one av a picture of another person one admirers...
the person might be someone very special...
Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 29-01-2009 02:52 AM (15 years ago)
i thought we been through dis already

depends on the kind of picture

Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:52 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 29-01-2009 04:54 AM (15 years ago)

in all this its depend  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-01-2009 04:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 9jabb at 29-01-2009 02:00 PM (15 years ago)
doesn't matter  no problem..pictures r pics....the reality matters?? now what would i be offended if he has a porn star on his dextop....no way loooool
Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogunfunmi at 29-01-2009 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
its not wrong if you are not dating the person in the picture
Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennies at 29-01-2009 02:34 PM (15 years ago)
u get head at all? wat are u doin with his/her pics? na sovierner? it's over it's over burn them.WELL NA 4 U PPLE WEY DEY LIKE DO TASTING TASTING B4B SETTLING
Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrischouest at 3-02-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
 im backing u hundred percent, ur at the right track pls more of that to prove them wrong. Wink
Posted: at 3-02-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 3-02-2009 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
Which levels??? Keep the pictures where? Except we are just playing around, but if things eventually get serious, ALL past must be left in the past. Them pic gottta go.
Posted: at 3-02-2009 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 3-02-2009 05:47 PM (15 years ago)
there is nothing wrong about it, except its his ex girls pic.
i go burn that his eye with fire.
Posted: at 3-02-2009 05:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ladysleek4u at 3-02-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago)
nooooooooooooooooo is not rite, it could backfired u one day. i haVE LEART FROM DAT MISTAKE. UR NEXT BOFYFIREND WILL THINK SOMETHING IS TILL GOIN ON BTWEEN U AND UR EX.
Posted: at 3-02-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cdiva at 3-02-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago)

Don't see anything wrong with it..  as long as its picx with nothing extra..
Posted: at 3-02-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 3-02-2009 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ladysleek4u on  3-02-2009 05:50 PM
nooooooooooooooooo is not rite, it could backfired u one day. i haVE LEART FROM DAT MISTAKE. UR NEXT BOFYFIREND WILL THINK SOMETHING IS TILL GOIN ON BTWEEN U AND UR EX.

for sho, U have learnt and Ur better off now than the ignorant.
Like i said, If we're just playing around, U can keep the guy in Ur bedroom sef, i no send as long as I'm still getting my desired responses, but the day we make it official, lots of stuff will have to go... from me and from u. na so e be.
Posted: at 3-02-2009 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ladysleek4u at 3-02-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago)
for sho, U have learnt and Ur better off now than the ignorant.
Like i said, If we're just playing around, U can keep the guy in Ur bedroom sef, i no send as long as I'm still getting my desired responses, but the day we make it official, lots of stuff will have to go... from me and from u. na so e be.
[/quote]
YES OOO I HAVE LEARN OOOO, IT LEAD 2 BREAKUP BUT LATER MAKEUP. 4 A GAL IS NOT GOOD, BUT 4 A GUY IS TILL OK. I THINK...........
Posted: at 3-02-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 3-02-2009 06:28 PM (15 years ago)
Nah! The past has a way of looking ideal esp when there's little friction in the present. No need holding onto it... Girl or guy, except what U have now is no more than a joke to U.
Posted: at 3-02-2009 06:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ladysleek4u at 3-02-2009 06:36 PM (15 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM INTERESTING.SHOT OF WORDS. NO COMMENT
Posted: at 3-02-2009 06:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 3-02-2009 06:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kennies on 29-01-2009 02:34 PM
u get head at all? wat are u doin with his/her pics? na sovierner? it's over it's over burn them.WELL NA 4 U PPLE WEY DEY LIKE DO TASTING TASTING B4B SETTLING

Quote from: onchedu on  3-02-2009 05:37 PM
Which levels??? Keep the pictures where? Except we are just playing around, but if things eventually get serious, ALL past must be left in the past. Them pic gottta go.

Quote from: vivian07 on  3-02-2009 05:47 PM
there is nothing wrong about it, except its his ex girls pic.
i go burn that his eye with fire.

Quote from: ladysleek4u on  3-02-2009 05:50 PM

O' Boy See Battle of the Giants...  Grin Grin Grin ... They're just for History's Sake... At least the ppl were Special to yu na... As far as yu're not Keeping in touch wiv em

Posted: at 3-02-2009 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4