Good for him, they would make a gud couple Reply![]() ![]()
wowo nice one all the best Reply
What a supprise,go girl, congrat to them. Reply
Congrat oo,Annie Reply
Dats gud 5baba. ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
So he has decided to change his mind. He said in an interview some times ago that he will not marry. Thats good sha. Change can be very good. Reply
A multi- disciplinary company requires services of marketers in Abuja & metropolis ReplyMinimum requirement: OND in social science or any other related courses. Any interested candidate should send his or her CV through this email address [email protected] on or before 21/2/2012.
Am happy for them sha oooooo. Reply
Good for her cos 2face popularity will elevate her ReplyChinedu
cool happy for dem ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
but wait a minute,annie u still want 2 marry dat womanizer,dont come 2moro and start crying dat u caught him on anoda woman oooooooo,ladies u pple shuld b wise 4 once Reply
wow its really a gud news, i'm wishing u all the best. Reply
congrats, hope u ll will be serious this time... Reply
no be only DIAMOND RING tubaba suppose give this girl......GOLD MEDAL toooo. This girl try oh...you know the insult bcos of the pregnancy, the shame and wahala from her family. Yet amongst all, she still held on. Hoping that one day, her actions will be worth it. CONGRATS TO BOTH OF THEM. bUT TUBABA, you were really mean to her in the past. Reply
2 baba!! at last...we single folks will miss u buddy :'( :'( Reply
Quote from: lopez2424 on 15-02-2012 10:44 AM I am happy for Annie. I hope Tuface will stop sleeping around when he finally settle down with her. EVEN YOU GO STILL OPEN honeypot FOR TUFACE.. UNA DEY TALK LIKE SAY UNA NOR STILL READY TO OPEN honeypot FOR THE POOR BOY
wetin go appen to all those u impregnate and those one wey done born baby for you ......guyi tink make you try marry all of them cos the money they oooooooooo Replyand for you Anne you are moving to a polygamous house if you dont know ...so b aware na trouble you they enter , na the rich they get wahala passs ooo omo they go use science for you(jazz)
Homeboy finally got tired of getting the milk for free and decided to purchase the cow Reply![]()
Wish you both well and learn to trust each other...also be faithful to your selves,may God be with you guys. Happy married life. Reply