poster,u are very funny sha,how did u think hell will be full? Reply![]() ![]()
This no civilization but rather it's stupidity, localness in the highest degree Reply![]()
wetin new here.................okay na now u dey see am........ dis one too small to post Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Na wa o, there is no shame again... I see Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
There is absolutely nothing wrong with this party....the party looks like child party so why is the Mr poster saying rubbish...? Reply
IF THIS IS WHAT NAIJA CALLS NIGHT CLUB,THEN U HAVE NON IN NAIJA.I DONT EVEN SEE NOTHING GOING WRONG IN THE LOCAL ENVIRONMENT. Reply
The only set of people you will find in the night hang out like that are Igbo traders, yoruba touts and traders Reply![]()
i c not ten wrong with this so poster tell us your content pls Reply
Good, People should enjoy their lives, not only suffering... We all have just one life to live. Reply
its nt dt bad Reply
poster ,,,nawaoooo..so u dont have something to post..to me this nothing to talk about ,,people enjoying themsef..even u ,,u will do thesome ..the place is called night club,,this is what happen in very night club..so what is si special about it ,,,i think i do more than them ..so do something serious here ,,,abi u no like better thing ... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
JOBLESS poster on it again Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 16-02-2012 09:45 AM JOBLESS poster on it again D guy na hausa man..
poster so u go club to video people , i see Reply
mr poster do u only base in nigeria come to my club in germany hope u will see some worster than this to post Reply