Nigeria’s first Islamic bank begins business in three branches (Page 9)

Date: 16-02-2012 11:04 am (12 years ago) | Author: fehin tola
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- Unikpearl at 18-02-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
I comment my reserve
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GCFR696 at 18-02-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 18-02-2012 08:36 AM
I am so astonished for spiritual deafness and blindness of some people, have they not read what the chairman posted saying that the bank is not exclusively situated for muslims but unfortunately those who have blockage in their eyes and ears later started babbling may Allah send back their malevolence to them Aamin.
well said bruh...

Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Stonehouse53100 at 18-02-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
In God we trust.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 18-02-2012 08:36 AM
I am so astonished for spiritual deafness and blindness of some people, have they not read what the chairman posted saying that the bank is not exclusively situated for muslims but unfortunately those who have blockage in their eyes and ears later started babbling may Allah send back their malevolence to them Aamin.

What else do you want your criminal chairman to say.Do you want him to leak the secrete agenda of this muslims with their banking plan? He said that so that the Ibo will come and open account.Days are gone when Ibo's has been fooled not nowadays i believe that with the recent bombing happening in Nigerian especially in North where this fraud banks exist,No Ibo man or no christian will open a one naira account with the bank,as it is called Islamic Bank let the muslims go and open account with them,it is not my business.

Soon They will still put laws like that girls that wear Jeans will not enter the Bank,If you are not a muslim you will not get Job in the bank,they will have time for men banking,time for women banking,women will cover their body from head to toes before entering the bank,i know that you guys will soon come up with such useless laws.

He thief our first bank money and use to train a Terrorist now his plan failed and he open islamic banking to theif our money again and train his second son for another mission but this time,this his second son will first bomb his house,then move to mecca to bomb mecca on your sala or karim Day.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 18-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
good for them.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-02-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 19-02-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- babs_the_man at 21-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 16-02-2012 12:45 PM
So, they hve open bank for terrorist like ajanni and his brodas abi.den go  hear am for 9jar.

Na ur fada em go first target...idiot.... Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babs_the_man at 21-02-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 16-02-2012 02:42 PM
if any animal or useless person hate islamic banking in Nigeria he can as well go to hell for all i care bcos many nation practice it..................so if u like open account if u dont like dont open its ur business...........dats y the ibo's of Nigeria never progress foolish pple

Nyc word ma guy....2 hell wiv em.. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babs_the_man at 21-02-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 03:04 PM
What else do you want your criminal chairman to say.Do you want him to leak the secrete agenda of this muslims with their banking plan? He said that so that the Ibo will come and open account.Days are gone when Ibo's has been fooled not nowadays i believe that with the recent bombing happening in Nigerian especially in North where this fraud banks exist,No Ibo man or no christian will open a one naira account with the bank,as it is called Islamic Bank let the muslims go and open account with them,it is not my business.

Soon They will still put laws like that girls that wear Jeans will not enter the Bank,If you are not a muslim you will not get Job in the bank,they will have time for men banking,time for women banking,women will cover their body from head to toes before entering the bank,i know that you guys will soon come up with such useless laws.

He thief our first bank money and use to train a Terrorist now his plan failed and he open islamic banking to theif our money again and train his second son for another mission but this time,this his second son will first bomb his house,then move to mecca to bomb mecca on your sala or karim Day.

Well if u  say so,lets watch en see... Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 21-02-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Listening to davido "emadamiduro"
Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 21-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-02-2012 06:17 AM
reader
Wetin I go do na...
Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-02-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
keep on reading now , noting do you ooooooooo
Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lertipha at 21-02-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-02-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-02-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 27-06-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-06-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]