Why are the pictures not clear, especially considering how advanced imagery has progressed in the last few years? Fake story!!! Reply
Quote from: jublow on 16-02-2012 02:50 PM na ibo witch......................useless pple see an already condemned useless human being calling another person useless, na God go punish that mouth of yours. Useless stupid witch, idiot like you!!!
pLEASE VIEWERS DONT BELIEVE THIS STORY, IT WAS POSTED ON YOU TUBE OVER A YEAR AGO, ITS FAKE. GO TO YOU TUBE AND TYPE ''Girl kicks quran'', YOU WILL SEE THE VIDEO THERE, AND NO GIRL TURNED INTO SNAKE. Reply
abeg this snake nor bi Nigerian citizen.. poster or who ever bring this, u nor see d hair? Replydat nor bi white person hair make Una nor use this country tire me o.... wetin happen outside 9ja... u try shal....
MOST OF ALL THE GIRLS IN WARRI ARE SNAKES AND WITCHS Reply
it's real, a face-book friend of my who work in a radio station posted it on fb yesterday, she said the girl crept out of hotel excel half snack half human crying 4 help. she said a man carried her and after phyuking shit out of her, he did some incantation and she noticed that her body was changing to that of a python. GOD have mercy. :'( Reply
Naija it time to pray and end time is approaching. Reply
Abeg No any Warri people 4here wey fit confirme am 4 us? Reply
let d police arrest d snake Reply
nothing we won't hear,how true can tht be? ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
is true i heard it on news Reply
Quote from: jublow on 16-02-2012 03:45 PM hahaha ass bitch nigga go to hell man uncircumcised animal,they said is one aboki ur broda turn her into snake idiot
NA ALL THIS YORUBA MEN THE CAUSE THIS HAVOC FOR NIGERIA EVERYDAY BABA LAWOO RITUALISTIC NA THEIR NAME Reply
chuose..you must be a stupid man 4 calling benin name here. Replyu have to read well b4 comment..this murther phyuker poster is giving fake news n, u mumu chuose u are there saying with u dont no, u lucky u dont have pic..be carefull.
Na wa o,wonders shall never cease Reply
Quote from: beurlarh on 17-02-2012 12:09 PM this is a big lie dis video hav seen since last yr here on naijapals d incident was sed happened at saudi arabia. about 2yrs ago. pls be sure of wat u post bcus dis is public view
kkkkkkk Reply
na wa o! Reply
men be careful for anyone who opens her legs wide for your segxwal exhibition and experiment, all that glitters aren't gold there are demons in human body be warned . Reply