my sis, if na you wetin u go do, na ladies dey make mouth.
Quote from: 1daful on 17-02-2012 04:17 PM Na she cause am now, cos that can't happen in my generation. my sis, if na you wetin u go do, na ladies dey make mouth.
foget story na today?e don tee way yash dey back. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
marriage is for better to stay and for worse to go Reply
Abeg the marriage should be dissolved so the both of them can have peace. Reply
this is funny to me...i for don cut that penis a long time ago...wat rubbish Reply
Quote from: ikwo1 on 17-02-2012 11:17 PM No be ur senior broda?idiot yes , no be him as you said , idiot, madboi
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 12:03 AM well...if one road close..do a u turn na.. it will be so bad if the road is only just one
Let be realistic some man a very walked, i never blame the woman from all what she did, if she never act that way might have loss her life...I hope he can allow the woman to live her own life...........I wish her all the best. Reply
Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2012 07:01 AM it will be so bad if the road is only just one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
carlous husband and wife.. woe unto you both Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but this your thing now ---- e get as e be ooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
the marriage supposed to be desolved. Reply
WAWWWW!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Am not taking sides but it,s the woman that builds a home.If your man is exhibiting the he-goat in him only you can stop that.Have you sat down and asked yourself questions.Have you scrutinized the situation to know where you fall short as a responsible wife.Even the way you will talk to that he-goat husband of yours,in attempt to correct him will determine whether your words will carry more weight on him or not.Please look out for these words and idolize them in your marriage--RESPECT,HUMILITY,CHASTITY and FAITHFULNESS.Now to you he-goat husband,going after other women doesn,t make you any man or popular.It rather exhibits the beast and notorious in you.Don,t forget HIV is readily waiting to welcome you,that is,if it has not welcomed you already Reply
Quote from: verah on 17-02-2012 04:10 PM but y will any man wanna do this to the woman he once entered into a convenant of love wit? na wa oo som men hav d spirit of he-goat in them.................. the man is nt worth u so lady is either u pray harder fr God to change him or pack ur bag nd bagges nd fled bfor he kills u.... this man can kill 99% of nigerians dn't marrie 4 love n it is very bad
I THINK YORUBA MAN IS NOT CARING, AND PROMISCOUISE IN NATURE. WITH THE REGULAR NEWS, OF BEATING WOMAN, KILLING AND REAPING. IS TOO MUCH, I DONT MEAN TO INSULT BUT IS ON DA REAL. WOMAN PACK AND COME OWERRI, I GO GIVE YOU GOOD LOVING WHEN I COME BACK. LEAVE DAT YEYE WELDER Reply
Hmmmm ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
both of them r crazy Reply
nawaoooooo 4 d man Reply