Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 6)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 30
- dickman2 at 18-02-2012 05:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-02-2012 04:27 PM
NA DE GUY'S FAULT. WETIN CARRY HIM ACCEPT IGBO GIRL. NA REAL SUICIDE. IT WILL BE BETTER FOR HIM TO DATE A COBRA OR A RATTLE SNAKE THAN TO DATE AN IGBO GIRL.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-02-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 05:33 PM
chei --- ibo woman again?
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap monkey..but good morning first....yeye boy from sokoto .. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iyke63 at 18-02-2012 06:04 AM (12 years ago)
WHY IGBO, NOT NIGERIA AGAIN?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Naijaneedfood at 18-02-2012 06:11 AM (12 years ago)
WHY IGBO, NOT NIGERIA AGAIN?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? phyuk YOU
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 18-02-2012 06:14 AM (12 years ago)
NA DE GUY'S FAULT. WETIN CARRY HIM ACCEPT IGBO GIRL. NA REAL SUICIDE. IT WILL BE BETTER FOR HIM TO DATE A COBRA OR A RATTLE SNAKE THAN TO DATE AN IGBO GIRL.
idiot cadanre..u think someone will date u..why u calling igbos every time,,your problem is sex,,and told u that me dicky i can help u out ,,but run away..cadanre i will  fcuk    shit out of that your honeypot..before u will respect igbo man ,,,,mad girl or woman ...i want to service your honeypot ooooooo cadanre..where are u ,,me dicky am looking for u .. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-02-2012 06:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 09:52 PM
You dey ask question? Igbo are bad abi? No shakement! Here is your solution; try aboki woman. Go for a hause woman. But i must warn u oooo. Before you proceed, here are some important things you need to do. Write your will down, confess your sins, share your land among your family members(if u have any sha), go to your bank and update ur next of kinphone number, then go on with marriage plans. I'm sure you know  what lies ahead of you next. Anywhere u arrive after ur marriage and u see mohammed, help me tell am say the juju wey him put for that koran dey really work well well. Oya carry go
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..your mouth ..pass acid,,baby u too much ,,u dey  asker them well..
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Omapri at 18-02-2012 06:26 AM (12 years ago)
smh
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnchris at 18-02-2012 06:28 AM (12 years ago)
Hey,you poster i think you kana stupid by mentioning tribe,when is somebody like you going learn
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 18-02-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: johnchris on 18-02-2012 06:28 AM
Hey,you poster i think you kana stupid by mentioning tribe,when is somebody like you going learn
the poster is an aboki man or boy from sokoto i think ..
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- patiwezue at 18-02-2012 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
Now good for the man.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-02-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 17-02-2012 10:04 PM
U are right my dear Open.

sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrap , baboon
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-02-2012 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 17-02-2012 09:55 PM
Shut up there uncircumcised bastard like u.it might be ur sister that did this and faked her name to be Igbo.

you are a bastard , so you want to denny the fact we all know? you must be sick , its an ibowoman and thats that
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- johnchris at 18-02-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago)
God punish you by talking that kana stupid about Igbos
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-02-2012 06:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CHUKAGLY on 17-02-2012 08:27 PM
The man is a fool @ 52. He left his family to come and mess around in Naija.

so, thats why you decide to killed him?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:42 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- josephlawrence at 18-02-2012 06:42 AM (12 years ago)
Why are you so much interested in faulting  igbo tribe instead of the suspect. You must also bear it in mind that we need substantial evidence to prove beyond every reasonable doubt that the man was killed by the suspect, so do not conclude blindly ok. However, it is sad.....but the man should also be ready to explain to God what he was doing with a woman that is not his wife....ooo yea.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-02-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago)

Quote from: kinsaud on 17-02-2012 09:03 PM
THANAK YOU SAID IT AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-02-2012 06:47 AM (12 years ago)

haaaaaahhhhaaaahhhhaaaaahhhaaa
plain truth
i sacked my ibo regular right now
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicanorose at 18-02-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm na wa oooooo

Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-02-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 18-02-2012 03:55 AM
mayb d labenese do am sometin vry bad , anyway RIP

so thats why she should bite and stabbed him to death?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- hardwayonlyway at 18-02-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago)

R.I.P MAN, THE GIRL IN QUESTION MAY BE INNOCENT, BUT WHAT I BELIEVED IS THAT, HE HOW KILL BY SWORD DIE BY SWORD, IN ANY SITUATION YOU FIND YOURSELF, YOU MUST NOT TAKE LIFE.

I WANT TO USE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO ADVICE MY FELLOW PALS IN NP, THAT WHAT EVER CONTRIBUTION YOU MADE HERE TOWARDS ANY POST SIGNIFIES YOUR ABILITY , SENSE OF BELONGING  AND YOU BACK GRAND, INSULTING EACH OTHER MAKE NO SENSE OTHER WISE MAKE YOU STAGNANT.

AFTER GOING THROUGH THE POSTS OF PALS, ONLY ONE PERSON MADE A POINT THAT IS UNDERSTANDABLE, SAYING SOMETHING ABOUT CAMERAS, YES HERE IN MOSCOW ANY SUCH KILLING IN A HOTEL, THE KILLER MUST BE CAUGHT B/COS SECRET CAMERAS WILL BE EVERY IN AND OUT OF THE HOTEL TO ASSIST THE POLICE, AND WHEREBY THE MANAGEMENT OF THE HOTEL CANNOT PROVIDE THE CAMERA COVERING THE AREA OF THE SCENE THE MANAGEMENT WILL BE HOLD RESPONSIBLE, YOU KNOW WHAT IT MEANS, THE HOTEL WILL BE SHORT DOWN, SO NONE OF THE HOTEL OWNERS CAN ACCEPT SHORTING DOWN INSTEAD THEY WILL PROVIDE THE CAMERA, THAT SHOW THEIR CAPABILITY OF RUINING A HOTEL, BROTHERS AND SISTERS LETS COME TOGETHER AND THINK THE BEST SOLUTION TO STOP THESE KILLING IN OUR BLESSED COUNTRY NIGERIA, HELP YOURSELF FOR GOD TO INTERVENE   B/COS HE HAS THE FINAL SAY.        
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 30