Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 9)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 30
- MAKAZ at 18-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
mmmmm?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 18-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NdubuisiWoko391 on 18-02-2012 07:18 AM
The man really deserve more of that. Where's his real wife? Is that his wife, or matrimonia home? Cheaters.

I can see your face say you be terrorist, how could you say such thing? how u take know say the man get wife somewhere? even if he cheat, does that warrant death?  you are not fit to be on this forum

Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- joegbons at 18-02-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
How are you sure is the girl friend that stabs the man? they are only suspecting
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joegbons on 18-02-2012 11:10 AM
How are you sure is the girl friend that stabs the man? they are only suspecting

What do u expect from Malam nahimtalkam post,the son of boko haram?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 18-02-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Too bad.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 18-02-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mogadishu on 18-02-2012 11:04 AM
now listen don't want to go into  war of words with u but no it that if naija pals has no right wht so ever to use the word igbo girl ok, atleast they should say a nigeria girl. so u should no why i am an angry, and that anger is so much that i will b happy to see there office get bombed ok.

I can see that you are an illiterate, you don't know how to show your anger?

You need to learn, the truth is that we are all Nigerians but whenever things like this happens, you need to accept it, the real fact is that we Nigerians are one way or the other has a spirit of tribalism inside us but Igbos always over react in arguments.  Igbos are good people but I want you to know there are some bad ones.

The only reason that made me angry with your comments was that you were asking some people to be bombed, if you don't change, I can pray for you to be bombed first to feel how it is

Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- drnoel at 18-02-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-02-2012 04:27 PM
NA DE GUY'S FAULT. WETIN CARRY HIM ACCEPT IGBO GIRL. NA REAL SUICIDE. IT WILL BE BETTER FOR HIM TO DATE A COBRA OR A RATTLE SNAKE THAN TO DATE AN IGBO GIRL.

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 18-02-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 11:17 AM
What do u expect from Malam nahimtalkam post,the son of boko haram?

Guy, Make we wait for the police report but I have nothing against the Igbos, the girl is a Nigerian, I don't care if she is a Yoruba, Hause,Igbo or whatever, she should be found and investigated.  That is the fact cos she don kill someone

Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- buchiike at 18-02-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
who cares.. how many nigerians dem don kill 4 lebanon whithout case. make the man go rest even na them dey spoil naija. dem dey do wetin anything wey dem like 4 naija while we no fit do noting 4 their place.. idiot..
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princejosh at 18-02-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
HELLO TO U ALL MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS!!! I GREET U ALL. IT IS VERY SAD FOR WHAT IS GOING ON IN OUR WORLD TODAY, NOT ONLY IN NIGERIA, BUT ALL AROUND THE WORLD. I HAVE BEEN OBSERVING, STILL I CAN'T STILL UNDERSTAND WHY THE HATES AMONG OURSELFS IN THAT OUR LITTLE COUNTRY. OUR IMAGE HAS BEEN GOING DOWN EVERY MINUTE OF TIME, AND INSTEAD OF LOOKING FOR A SOLUTION WE GET BUSY FIGHTING AMONG OURSELFS, ITS REALLY A PITY, A HOUSE DIVIDED AGAINST ITSELF CAN NEVER STAND. HAVE U EVER WONDERED WHY OUR NAME IS EVERYWHERE AND THE WHOLE ACCUSING US OF MANY EVIL? NOT BECAUSE WE RE THE MOST DANGEROUS PEOPLE ON EARTH, THEY ACCUSE OF DRUG TRAFFICKING' IS NIGERIA A MANUFACTURING DRUGS? THEY ACCUSE US OF FRAUD' IS NIGERIA THE FOUNDER OF FRAUD? THEY ACCUSE US OF POVERTY' IS NIGERIA, AMONG THE COUNTRY STEALING FROM OTHER COUNTRIES RESOURCES? THEY ACCUSE US OF MURDER' HAVE NIGERIA SUPPLIED ANY WEAPON TO ANY COUNTRY? THE EVIL THAT HAPPEN IN OTHER COUNTRY IS BY FAR TO COMPARE WHAT HAPPEN IN OUR COUNTRY. BUT THE CASE IS THAT THEIR GOVERNMENT MOVE FAST AND COVER THEIR ASSES BEFORE IT GET LICKED, WHILE UR OWN GOVERNMENT RE BUSY PURSUING THEIR OWN SELFISH INTEREST. UR BROTHERS IN FOREIGN LAND, HAD BEEN INTIMIDATED, INSULTED, BEATEN AND EVEN KILLED WITHOUT NO ONE KNOWING OF IT, AND WHEN LITTLE THING HAPPEN IN UR OWN LAND, INSTEAD OF FIGHTING IT AS ONE FAMILY, U JUST STAND UP AND START BRINGING UR NAME TO SHAME. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED ON US ALL... LET US KEEP SHOWING OUR ARMATURE ATTITUDE HERE, BUT U ALL MUST KNOW' IT HAD BEEN SAID THAT A SINGLE FINGER DIPPED IN PALM OIL WILL STAIN THE WHOLE MOUTH... IF ANY OF U HAVE ENTERED ANY EMBASSY BEFORE WITH THAT OUR GREEN INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT AND SEE THE INTIMIDATION OF OUR COUNTRY U ALL WILL GROW FAST, NOT TO TALK OF STAYING IN A COUNTRY WITH IT. CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME, LEARN HOW TO LOVE UR BROTHERS AND SISTERS AND FIGHT THE BATTLE THAT AWAIT FOR EVERYONE OF US TOGETHER; THEN U WILL BE CALLED A WISE MAN. I DON'T WANNA SAY MORE, I AM VERY ANGRY AND DISAPPOINTED ON US ALL. JUST KEEP FIGHTING AMONG URSELFS, FIGHTING AGAINST RELIGION U NEVER KNEW AND WILL NEVER KNOW HOW IT CAME TO BE, CALLING NAMES AND SHOWING UR TRIBALISTIC ATTITUDE. TOMORROW U WILL STAND UP AND SAY THAT THE WHITES RE RACIST, WHILE U RE SHOWING RACISM IN UR OWN FAMILY AND AMONG UR BROTHERS... SHAME ON US ALL....
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 18-02-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Oh no!. Love hurts at times U know.

This is sad. But it just left me wondering about what my Lebanese class mate once revealed to me at school as a joke and and want to say it out to all.

He said Lebanese men in Nigeria marry work at top managers and directors in our oil companies and exploits our resources and that we (Nigerians) are at there mercy. He also told me the marry our girls to acquire Nigerian citizen so as to have all they need to exploit us the more and then dump the girls shortly after they are done with them.

I believe this might also be the case here and that the girl in question might have read the signs on the wall and decided to overreact.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 18-02-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 17-02-2012 07:21 PM
Hey you bastards check out in naija who commit more murder?is not d yorubas¦ from boyfriend killing his girl,from a banker being killed by her
husband ,from a man killing his colleage bcos she was rude to him or a boy friend killing his (rich club owner girl friend) the count is just endless ,SO be you yoruba ,hausa ,middle belt,fulani or any tribe in naija that always abuse the ibos just like ; YOU AND UR ENTIRE GENERATION YET UNBORN WILL NOT SEE PEACE TILL THE END OF THEIR MISERABLE LIFE. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. ARSCHLOCH

ONE IGBO GIRL KILLED HER LOVER, AND THIS ONE RUNS MAD. INYAMIRI DON KOLOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 18-02-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-02-2012 05:18 PM
Igbos again,they are dangerous species God created in 9ja both their men and women are thesame.

They are dangerous right? Then beware of them otherwise they will kill you too....
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dinie at 18-02-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
pls,pls and pls, are we to comment on the incident or on the tribe that committed this wickedness,are we all saying that evil comes from only one particular tribe? please stop this tribal issue that's tearing 9ja apart.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 18-02-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
They work at top positions in our oil companies and exploit our resources and in return misuse our girls with their loot when back home they are nothing.

This is what may Lebanese class mate said to me

Maybe this girl is not that type
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 18-02-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 17-02-2012 07:23 PM
I ve been dreaming to marry an Igbo lady...Please what shd i do...I ve heard enough of their havoc, both here and abroad

Advice: My dear go and  marry from your tribe, Igbo woman doesn't need you Ok.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 18-02-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Whosoever commits a crime must face the consequences regardless the tribe, Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To death and so she should face the law. Must people open their dirty mouth to condemn Igbo's and some expect them to keep quiet.....
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 18-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princejosh on 18-02-2012 11:47 AM
HELLO TO U ALL MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS!!! I GREET U ALL. IT IS VERY SAD FOR WHAT IS GOING ON IN OUR WORLD TODAY, NOT ONLY IN NIGERIA, BUT ALL AROUND THE WORLD. I HAVE BEEN OBSERVING, STILL I CAN'T STILL UNDERSTAND WHY THE HATES AMONG OURSELFS IN THAT OUR LITTLE COUNTRY. OUR IMAGE HAS BEEN GOING DOWN EVERY MINUTE OF TIME, AND INSTEAD OF LOOKING FOR A SOLUTION WE GET BUSY FIGHTING AMONG OURSELFS, ITS REALLY A PITY, A HOUSE DIVIDED AGAINST ITSELF CAN NEVER STAND. HAVE U EVER WONDERED WHY OUR NAME IS EVERYWHERE AND THE WHOLE ACCUSING US OF MANY EVIL? NOT BECAUSE WE RE THE MOST DANGEROUS PEOPLE ON EARTH, THEY ACCUSE OF DRUG TRAFFICKING' IS NIGERIA A MANUFACTURING DRUGS? THEY ACCUSE US OF FRAUD' IS NIGERIA THE FOUNDER OF FRAUD? THEY ACCUSE US OF POVERTY' IS NIGERIA, AMONG THE COUNTRY STEALING FROM OTHER COUNTRIES RESOURCES? THEY ACCUSE US OF MURDER' HAVE NIGERIA SUPPLIED ANY WEAPON TO ANY COUNTRY? THE EVIL THAT HAPPEN IN OTHER COUNTRY IS BY FAR TO COMPARE WHAT HAPPEN IN OUR COUNTRY. BUT THE CASE IS THAT THEIR GOVERNMENT MOVE FAST AND COVER THEIR ASSES BEFORE IT GET LICKED, WHILE UR OWN GOVERNMENT RE BUSY PURSUING THEIR OWN SELFISH INTEREST. UR BROTHERS IN FOREIGN LAND, HAD BEEN INTIMIDATED, INSULTED, BEATEN AND EVEN KILLED WITHOUT NO ONE KNOWING OF IT, AND WHEN LITTLE THING HAPPEN IN UR OWN LAND, INSTEAD OF FIGHTING IT AS ONE FAMILY, U JUST STAND UP AND START BRINGING UR NAME TO SHAME. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED ON US ALL... LET US KEEP SHOWING OUR ARMATURE ATTITUDE HERE, BUT U ALL MUST KNOW' IT HAD BEEN SAID THAT A SINGLE FINGER DIPPED IN PALM OIL WILL STAIN THE WHOLE MOUTH... IF ANY OF U HAVE ENTERED ANY EMBASSY BEFORE WITH THAT OUR GREEN INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT AND SEE THE INTIMIDATION OF OUR COUNTRY U ALL WILL GROW FAST, NOT TO TALK OF STAYING IN A COUNTRY WITH IT. CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME, LEARN HOW TO LOVE UR BROTHERS AND SISTERS AND FIGHT THE BATTLE THAT AWAIT FOR EVERYONE OF US TOGETHER; THEN U WILL BE CALLED A WISE MAN. I DON'T WANNA SAY MORE, I AM VERY ANGRY AND DISAPPOINTED ON US ALL. JUST KEEP FIGHTING AMONG URSELFS, FIGHTING AGAINST RELIGION U NEVER KNEW AND WILL NEVER KNOW HOW IT CAME TO BE, CALLING NAMES AND SHOWING UR TRIBALISTIC ATTITUDE. TOMORROW U WILL STAND UP AND SAY THAT THE WHITES RE RACIST, WHILE U RE SHOWING RACISM IN UR OWN FAMILY AND AMONG UR BROTHERS... SHAME ON US ALL....

Well said and I understand your lecture very well, we need to love each other but not behaving as a racists. But point of correction, please next time don't type in capital letter through out, its a sign of disrespect to the people you are addressing. Thanks

Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DHash at 18-02-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 17-02-2012 07:21 PM
Hey you bastards check out in naija who commit more murder?is not d yorubas¦ from boyfriend killing his girl,from a banker being killed by her
husband ,from a man killing his colleage bcos she was rude to him or a boy friend killing his (rich club owner girl friend) the count is just endless ,SO be you yoruba ,hausa ,middle belt,fulani or any tribe in naija that always abuse the ibos just like ; YOU AND UR ENTIRE GENERATION YET UNBORN WILL NOT SEE PEACE TILL THE END OF THEIR MISERABLE LIFE. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. ARSCHLOCH

http://[color=red][color=red][font=verdana][size=12pt]A CHILD THAT SAY HIS MAMA NO GO SLEEP HIM TOO NO GO SLEEP! (GBAM)[/size][/font][/color][/color]
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 18-02-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
They occupy top positions in our oil business and misuse our girl with their loot

This what my LEBANESE class mate will boast about
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 30