BREAKING NEWS: Another African arrested for trying to bomb US Capitol (Page 6)

Date: 17-02-2012 10:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 19
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 02:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on 18-02-2012 02:27 AM
Gal serzly u fcuked up big tym wat nonsense re u saying,b4 i continue i wnt u 2 know am nt a muslim but but wat u said is realy wrong nd senseless.if a set of ppl decide 2 kill pll nd dey re muslims doesnt make all of dem d same.atleast we av heard of diff pastrors saying dat God directed dem 2 sleep with their church members,finger dem nd all sort nd we av heaard of diff pastors sleeping with animals all in d name dat God directed 2 do so nd all sorts,does dat mean all d pastors re lyk dat?pls gal wat u said is realy wrong

You are a very big fool. Useless girl with bad attitude. I dare all the muslims here and now. Let any muslim declare that he/she does not believe in sharia and Jihad. None can ever say such! I repeat..None!  All of them believe in it. And by the way, what's your phyuking business with my opinion? are you so low and jobless? Are u looking for attention? Any phyuking pastor sleeping with women in the name of God is not a true pastor and they all gonna burn in hell like you and your generation. They are 419 simply looking for money and segxwal satisfaction. Shut the hell up and grow a pair ok? If you start up with me, i promise i'll make ur time here on naijapals miserable. For the fact that you are phyuking an aboki man does not give u any right to question my opinion. I asked a question and was waiting for reasonable answer until you showed your bloody face. Shameless sheramist!!!

Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joycelynw at 18-02-2012 02:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eskay20s on 18-02-2012 12:20 AM
Why are you all criticising muslims? dont we have christians that are worse than this..some idiots just open their gutter(mouth) to say whatever smelling words that comes out of it...did you hear the prophet or the quran told them to go fight or terrorise people....in nigeria among all the past democratic president who can you compare with yaradua...the only president that declares his asset,the only president that came out publicly and say he knows he won the election by foul play and the only president that reduced fuel price....who among all the christian president have done that since we accept the democracy thing...ANSWER ME AND I WILL GIVE YOU MORE...FOOLS
[size=11pt]

@ Eskay20s, Thank you God bless you. D unfaring, obsessive christians  makes d loudest noise,  posts  uneducative d isgracful   comments  pointing fingers   @ d opposite direction. Is obvious, unlearned people r naive n surely makes naive comments. Pls go and read, educate ur small tiny brain to get ur facts right
Yeah  christians never does no wrongdoing,  USA, is a  God fearing country,  the christians dont go terrorising muslim countries, YOU ARE RIGHt.
[/font] [/size] [/font] [/color] [/color]
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 02:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mafiaa on 18-02-2012 02:39 AM
Make you go learn wetin fullstops mean. did I in any of my lines say American fought because of Jesus? and Google Lord Resistance Army in Uganda and Find out what was the reason why they kill and disfigure people. everyone is responsible for his/her bad or good ways but to judge is not for me.  

Look at this mango. You really want to teach me english? like seriously? Now listen; i'm going to explain what fullstop means. It means your life has come to an abrupt end. Henceforth, you're noting but an airborne Disease. Stupid illiterate trying to create an impression. Get a life bitchass. Next pls ---------------------->>>

Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 18-02-2012 03:08 AM (12 years ago)
As a U.S. soldier, we do not come out and announce it to the world that we are fighting for the cause of Jesus. But believe me, we do with the Chaplin pray before we go out to battle that the Muslims will change to believe in Christ. This is done before we fight them and while we are on the battle field. Our intentions are to change them like the crusades in the past along with democracy and capitalism.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- missattitude at 18-02-2012 03:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 02:45 AM
You are a very big fool. Useless girl with bad attitude. I dare all the muslims here and now. Let any muslim declare that he/she does not believe in sharia and Jihad. None can ever say such! I repeat..None!  All of them believe in it. And by the way, what's your fcuking business with my opinion? are you so low and jobless? Are u looking for attention? Any fcuking pastor sleeping with women in the name of God is not a true pastor and they all gonna burn in hell like you and your generation. They are 419 simply looking for money and segxwal satisfaction. Shut the hell up and grow a pair ok? If you start up with me, i promise i'll make ur time here on naijapals miserable. For the fact that you are fcuking an aboki man does not give u any right to question my opinion. I asked a question and was waiting for reasonable answer until you showed your bloody face. Shameless sheramist!!!
lyk serzly i neva knew fools lyk u still exist.ur realy A BIG FOOL as in BIG FOOL.nd mind u leave my generations out of dis if ur family re already miserable nd u also know ur generations re going 2 be miserable den dats gud for u just go wash ur head wit dat of ur family in d river just an advice.well am sowie tho cos its nt my fault dat ur sleeping around and u av turn to a street dog 2 every1 to d xtent dat u dnt av a class wat a pity am realy sowie 4 u hun,but my dear,its nt too late u can always change U A*#S.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jassh at 18-02-2012 03:26 AM (12 years ago)
na boko haram again in usa na wa
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chys at 18-02-2012 03:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joycelynw on 18-02-2012 02:20 AM

[size=11pt]@ Abbey18, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments to
All the naive, illiterates  extremists fanatics christians.
The moments they read(most times untrue about  bombing unknown to us)  muslim, caught trying to bomb US, Europe, etc
[/font] people start cursing Islam religion, the prophet Muhammed, & muslims in general ,which is condemnation of another religion & completely against the word of God. 
We have never read any headline for once that a christain did nothing!
So what religions  are the israelites,  US, Europeans, etc? Invading, suppressing the muslim countries all over  the world?  for the Islam countries oil & wealth of course.
Ok let me remind you obsessed christians, d Europeans, US peaople , that introduce christianity 2 Africa,  hardly goes to church, some hv never been to a church xcept when they marry or dead.  Few ones that worship as a christian r d same people invading, causing unnecessary illegal wars  in ONLY God blessed muslim LANDS i.e.  iraq, iran, Arab, Middle east, Libya & africa  generally infact all the muslim countries that are blessed with oil, resources, & general wealth.
Is obvious US, Europeans,r  trying 2 paint  muslim a terrorist countries so as to justify their reasons for their illegal wars to naive people all  world.US, Europeans are d terrorist  islam countries invaded r  victims, thats y some young people r angry unfortunateely brainwashed & bombs
God will help d world to be peaceful  I pray[/font] forever islam and ol you muslims will keep retrogressing becouse you are all brain washed and stupid....islam is a blood thirsty religion and the demon Allah needs blood to propagate its self..thats why all you foolish muslims will open your big mouths and call a phidophile, murderer, and a thief like Mohammed Holy???idiots[/size]
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lucas10 at 18-02-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
I still wonder why Muslims is against the world.....what is eating them up....why are they like this?Huh???..is islam a true religion?Huh?..why people kill in the name of God?Huh?.....do God ask us to kill and destroy?Huh?Huh?,,,destruction is met for the evil ones.....I know that not all religion are perfect but i think been a Christan is the right path to Grace......God i thank you i was not born into a Muslim Family i would had killed Mohammed myself....................
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on 18-02-2012 03:15 AM
lyk serzly i neva knew fools lyk u still exist.ur realy A BIG FOOL as in BIG FOOL.nd mind u leave my generations out of dis if ur family re already miserable nd u also know ur generations re going 2 be miserable den dats gud for u just go wash ur head wit dat of ur family in d river just an advice.well am sowie tho cos its nt my fault dat ur sleeping around and u av turn to a street dog 2 every1 to d xtent dat u dnt av a class wat a pity am realy sowie 4 u hun,but my dear,its nt too late u can always change U A*#S.

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha you've got class right? Wonders Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Seriously babe, your generation are all cursed. I know the truth hurts but to be honest you really look cheap. All your noise doesn't do shit to me. You know what i call 'em? empty words. Grow up little girl and stop acting like a c*@t. Sisterly advise ok?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joycelynw at 18-02-2012 03:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 18-02-2012 02:28 AM
THAT'S YOUR OWN POINT OF VIEW AND I HAVE MINE TOO.. LOOK I ONCE LIVE IN THE MUSLIM COUNTRY AND IT WAS HELL THEY ARE BACKWARD PEOPLE AND IF ARE NOT A MUSLIM THEN THEY SEE AS AN ENEMY. INFACT I HATE THIS MUSLIM SO MUCH. THE MUSLIMS SUPPOSE TO MOVE TO ANOTHER PLANET AND SETTLE THERE BCOS THEY DON'T WHATH LIVING WITH NORMAL HUMAN.

At  buchiike - These r  important general  points of views useful for all. I cannot be one sided I am liberal, thats d best way 2 move on in life,
So what r u doing in their country if u think they r backward? Am sure their country hv better credibility in everytin, they hv 2protect  it like any other countries against foreigners with different race, religion etc
How could u say muslims r not what living with and you said they should move to another planet,  U’ve judged them already, let God be d judge & decide, which race, color, ethnic should  be where.
U r  christian they might see that Islam is d religion in their country, it might be risky for their country living with different believer.  U dnt like them bcos ur  culture, traditions might not fit wit their religion & beliefs
White christians r no better  probable worse, they probably accommodate some visitors
all over due 2 continuing exploiting  Africa too,[/font]
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 18-02-2012 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 02:58 AM
Look at this mango. You really want to teach me english? like seriously? Now listen; i'm going to explain what fullstop means. It means your life has come to an abrupt end. Henceforth, you're noting but an airborne Disease. Stupid illiterate trying to create an impression. Get a life bitchass. Next pls ---------------------->>>
Plz n plz u are all matured enough , i mean u are bigger than all these nonsense, stop laying course on urselves i don't like it o Angry Angry  
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 18-02-2012 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on 18-02-2012 02:27 AM
Gal serzly u fcuked up big tym wat nonsense re u saying,b4 i continue i wnt u 2 know am nt a muslim but but wat u said is realy wrong nd senseless.if a set of ppl decide 2 kill pll nd dey re muslims doesnt make all of dem d same.atleast we av heard of diff pastrors saying dat God directed dem 2 sleep with their church members,finger dem nd all sort nd we av heaard of diff pastors sleeping with animals all in d name dat God directed 2 do so nd all sorts,does dat mean all d pastors re lyk dat?pls gal wat u said is realy wrong

Plz n plz u are all matured enough , i mean u are bigger than all these nonsense, stop laying course on urselves i don't like it o Angry Angry
b4 God n man.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joycelynw at 18-02-2012 04:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 02:32 AM
Rubbish post!! Here is a question for you. Have you ever heard any western country say "in the name of Jesus we are going into war. Jesus has instructed us to fight the non believers. We want to implement christian law everywhere." etc. Muslims are terrorist killing for allah.

Mind ur language because I only post educative non-biased comments on NP when I rea some comments posted & I thought my little contribution might help.
Individual  people does things in the name of anything to justify their actions. However, some r using d name of God or prophet of God 2 commit some acts, No good muslims support those engaging in suicide bombing  but unfortunately d Americans, Europeans r suppressing these people in different  muslim countries as a result, these people r brainwashed, sacrificing  their lives engaging in suicide bombing acts rebelling against their oppressors , whilst declaring in d name of God &  prophet Muhammed.
We should only pray for this oppressors  like d Americans, Europeans  to stop terrorising d muslim countries for their oil & resources. They should accept  their fate & worship God, maybe God will give them oil & resources too. The world will be peaceful forever.
Am sorry christian law will not exist nowhere, the Europeans, Amerians r not really a christian beliver only few attend  churches. Average whites never been to church. Jesus is infact jew.
Only God can help us
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 18-02-2012 04:28 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 18-02-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago)
na wa o, Boko Haram don relocate to US?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 18-02-2012 04:49 AM (12 years ago)
I'll reserve my comments for now!!!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missattitude at 18-02-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 03:43 AM
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha you've got class right? Wonders Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Seriously babe, your generation are all cursed. I know the truth hurts but to be honest you really look cheap. All your noise doesn't do shit to me. You know what i call 'em? empty words. Grow up little girl and stop acting like a c*@t. Sisterly advise ok?
LMFAO well i ainst surprised dat u av a cursed generation but am realy sowie abt dat hun,but serzly u wuldnt av start making it public but serzly i will put u nd ur cursed generations in my payers,it is well swit,just a sign of luv 2 show aw i luv u am realy luv u dear it is well u all will be all rite.just av faith in God it is well but d change has 2 start 4rm u. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- missattitude at 18-02-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 18-02-2012 03:51 AM
b4 God n man.
aii dear 10x 4 d advice.i wont anymore she stepped on my last nerves.cos serzly am nt d insultive type nd am realy regretting it.i hate 2 insult ppl
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- missattitude at 18-02-2012 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 03:43 AM
sweetheart am realy sowie pls 4give me if i had hurt u in any way,i was just saying d truth.i hate insulting ppl serzly i hate it nd am serzly regretting it nw cos am nt at rest dats nt me,pls am sowie u made me do it.i hope am 4given.plss am realy sowie i hate it am realy disappointed in myself 4 insulting u bck cos i dont lyk it.its up 2 u nw.am sowie,av cleared my conscience.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joycelynw at 18-02-2012 05:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 18-02-2012 03:26 AM

@ chys or what ever u call urself - Mind  ur words & ur language. I hv d right to post comments I dont  expec t a ridiculous, abusive reply from some1 like yours.
U believe in ur religion lets  others believe in theirs.
Judging islam religion, Muslims, Allah and  prophet  Muhammed  is sinful. I pray and I believe a  true muslim believer dont condemn christanity religion.
[/font]
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 19