Wedding Ring

Date: 29-01-2009 7:56 pm (15 years ago) | Author: obonjo
- at 29-01-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago)
Dear Man

I am the ring you bought and wore on your wedding day, I hope you saw Obama wearing his wedding ring and placing it on the bible during his swearing ceremony as President. I hope you can see how far a ring can take a man. I hope you noticed that the ring was the same colour as me. I am the ring you wore on your wedding day and a few days later you complained that I was hurting your finger because you had put on weight, you needed to remove me from your finger. I cost you a fortune but you make me rot away in your cupboard. I am tired man I need to be worn , I need to feel your finger to feel your veins and blood stream run through me.

You have not worn me for years but I see you have bought another ring which has no class or uniqueness like me. This new ring you place on your little left finger , this ring wont take you anywhere I was blessed by the Lord , this new ring of yours I dont know where it has come from. I am sure you cant remember where you put me but all rings around the world have woken up to say Enough is Enough.

I am giving you an ultimatum if you do not put me on your finger by this weekend you will never see me again.

Regards

Ring

Posted: at 29-01-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Everl at 31-01-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago)
Supposing u ar a woman, I would have concluded that u have a serious fight with ur husby. 

...but I don't understand u now, what do u mean?
Posted: at 31-01-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- femaadinho at 31-01-2009 11:55 PM (15 years ago)
boring

brb
Posted: at 31-01-2009 11:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 1-02-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago)
obong wetin dey do you? you well at all?
Posted: at 1-02-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 1-02-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
you see say you write up don make me spell your name anyhow?
Posted: at 1-02-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femaadinho at 1-02-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago)
just imagine u no know say u dey waste rezi ticket
Posted: at 1-02-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac