Cant locate you at the white house inaguration its not like its dark so you should be able to see me. I am on the third row in front of where Obama is making his speech. I am wearing the Nigerian Agabada, its quite cold oooooo Uncle very cold. These Americans are so civil the way they have handed over from Bush to Obama is amazing. Meanwhile the Zimbabwe poweer sharing deal is off. Come and say hello if you manage to get close enough and speak in English when you see me and call me by my English name.
Regards
Babatunde
Posted: at 29-01-2009 07:58 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
Sillyjokker at 31-01-2009 05:37 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Wonders will never sieze, abeg... where Rezi, come give this patient agbo(Local herbs)
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Posted: at 31-01-2009 05:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
degreatest2 at 2-02-2009 11:10 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Chei!!!! which kain waka i come waka this morning? why i go jam this kain talk on Monday Morning and fela don warn me say "Laaro Monday, Eko o ni gba gba Kugba"
Posted: at 2-02-2009 11:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Cant locate you at the white house inaguration its not like its dark so you should be able to see me. I am on the third row in front of where Obama is making his speech. I am wearing the Nigerian Agabada, its quite cold oooooo Uncle very cold. These Americans are so civil the way they have handed over from Bush to Obama is amazing. Meanwhile the Zimbabwe poweer sharing deal is off. Come and say hello if you manage to get close enough and speak in English when you see me and call me by my English name.
Regards
Babatunde
Posted: at 2-02-2009 09:36 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
degreatest2 at 3-02-2009 10:17 AM (16 years ago) (m)
this guy na 419, reasons: he cover one eye fr him picture, and check the last numbers for those fone# 419 419, 300, 300. its eithere is a 419, or he plays Baba ijebu!!!!
Posted: at 3-02-2009 10:17 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
rita4love at 3-02-2009 10:41 AM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: degreatest2 on 3-02-2009 10:17 AM
this guy na 419, reasons: he cover one eye fr him picture, and check the last numbers for those fone# 419 419, 300, 300. its eithere is a 419, or he plays Baba ijebu!!!!
abeg u too much
Posted: at 3-02-2009 10:41 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
degreatest2 at 3-02-2009 10:54 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: rita4love on 3-02-2009 10:41 AM
Quote from: degreatest2 on 3-02-2009 10:17 AM
abeg u too much
Posted: at 3-02-2009 10:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
abeg u too much
GREATEST I DEY SUSPECT U OOO..
Posted: at 3-02-2009 05:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac