I doubt if he is a pastor. Reply
The story did nt say pastor bt teacher @poster Reply![]() ![]()
Did any portion of d Bible say som1 should commit suicide? Replyabi which kind pastor b dat seff?
People within strong senses of hopelessness place such a strong emphasis upon religion that they cannot see past anything. So this does not surprise me and the reactions I see do not surprise me either. It's rather scary...wow. The current (well long term) state of Nigeria has so many just....it's sad. Reply
So he died for what he believed but I was hoping to read about what he believed but saw nothing....perhaps he believed suicide was the way out???!!!? ReplySorry poster, the story has so many loopholes, am afraid, there are more details missing. As for that misfortune soldier, he should be sent to jailed for life. He's worst than the woman who committed dumped the dead child.
what a pity Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-02-2012 09:37 AM mad boy ,,, foolish boy
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-02-2012 09:45 AM things like this happen very time in the north ,,even is writting the quran too ,,so is not a new thing jare..this is aboki life style ..ask ajanni he will tell u more ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what jargon are you saying? madboy, whats our business with nyamiri pastor that kill himself? youmust be drunk so
Quote from: aso4life1 on 20-02-2012 09:51 AM must you insult ones parents? you are a stupid goat you are an idiot , dirty pig, do you have a valuable parent self? baboon
Quote from: kalven on 20-02-2012 10:12 AM be careful about what you say noting bad in what he said oooooooooo
but y him com kill himself nah... well thank God he didnt even tink of joinin bokoharams cos na dat one fr worse..... ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
rip Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2012 06:02 PM e be like say na from the same area you come with that man? I CAN STAND YOU, YOU RE DISGUSTING
whats wrong with you ? newbie, dem send you to me? Reply
Warefa in jenufa's tone..pastor Reply
too much commitments Replyhe couldn`t stand it any longer
This is rather a strange story. The man shouldn't have done such silly thing as suicide. Its more like a shortcut to hell. ReplyRead similar story here: http://thewilfreds.com/
ok! i think his worries are over now .R.I .P Reply
I THINK HER PROBLEM IS SOLVED ,ABI RIP Reply