JACKPOT!!!!-----------------Double jackpot, hope u got a good paying job. Reply![]()
Dont evn think of abandoning dem o n no abortions ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: godferyluvs on 30-01-2009 12:58 AM I love my girlfriend she is 4 month pregnant for me and her mom also is 2 month pregnant for me so what can i do now .... One o' yur Jokes abi? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: godferyluvs on 30-01-2009 12:58 AM I love my girlfriend she is 4 month pregnant for me and her mom also is 2 month pregnant for me so what can i do now .... U b correct man..shooo
bad shooter. Replyu shoot from left e enter post, shoot from right d same thing. u no need help.na ur dis thing need help.
good luck with that Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
u n ur restless tin....ur using wat u ave to get wat u don't need. na u sabi ooo Reply
What is this? ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: Resi on 30-01-2009 09:56 AM What is this? This is the future generation our forefathers long dreamed of. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: godferyluvs on 30-01-2009 12:58 AM I love my girlfriend she is 4 month pregnant for me and her mom also is 2 month pregnant for me so what can i do now .... Did you invite me when you where having the fun. now you need help. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 30-01-2009 10:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Serious palava Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 30-01-2009 01:13 AM Quote from: godferyluvs on 30-01-2009 12:58 AM I love my girlfriend she is 4 month pregnant for me and her mom also is 2 month pregnant for me so what can i do now .... One o' yur Jokes abi? this not joke i mean am ooooo
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-01-2009 10:09 AM Quote from: godferyluvs on 30-01-2009 12:58 AM I love my girlfriend she is 4 month pregnant for me and her mom also is 2 month pregnant for me so what can i do now .... Did you invite me when you where having the fun. now you need help. you no dey around ni 0000
hahahahahahaha Reply![]() ![]() nice work man u are a gud player first u scored into the daughter's net then u went for the mother's post and u scored i sure say u go soon go for th sister if she get one kip the gud work up ![]() ![]() i feel u
Quote from: elizatops on 30-01-2009 11:46 AM hahahahahahaha ![]() ![]() nice work man u are a gud player first u scored into the daughter's net then u went for the mother's post and u scored i sure say u go soon go for th sister if she get one kip the gud work up ![]() ![]() i feel u is this a good advise you are giving me ??
i am not advising u neither do i intend to Reply![]() cos u got urself into dis so u sort urself out when u where enjoying it nobody was there with u now u will pay for the consequencies just imagine if ur gf finds out ![]() hmmm... very nice
WHERE WERE U WHEN GOD INSTRUTED NOAH 2 BUILD D ARK?NA PPLE LIKE U DEY CAUSE OVER POPULATION.U SHLD BE CHARGDE 2 COURT N LOCKED AWAY 4 EVA COS WHO KNOWS IT MITE BE AN ENTIRE GENERATION U GO GV BELLE NEXT Reply