Quote from: dickman2 on 20-02-2012 08:33 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
That's Naija culture for u. Everyone is aware of it......no gainsaying abt the fact.......kpom ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
dat gals self, i wonder if any tin still remain in her wonb, cus d marriage has lasted for 9 to 10 months nw, anyway na only God will intervain on her behalf cus dere is a hand behind d appearance of d sun Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-02-2012 07:51 AM thank u ..for the first time u talk like a human being.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia and get lost too, who be your friend ? small monkey
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-02-2012 07:51 AM thank u ..for the first time u talk like a human being.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you sick , dull boy
i run out of words:. Replyif u dey 4 naija say a prayer.
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 08:52 AM you sick , dull boy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-02-2012 09:30 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() pink dog
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-02-2012 09:30 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yellow donkey
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 09:33 AM pink dog stupid gorilla if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 09:34 AM yellow donkey this week is your week to die,,by suicide in I B B house,,,so get ready boy ..action time,,
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-02-2012 09:49 AM this week is your week to die,,by suicide in I B B house,,,so get ready boy ..action time,, yes, i will like to see ajani in the news after he blow himself in IBB house... if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ugotonder on 20-02-2012 08:51 AM dat gals self, i wonder if any tin still remain in her wonb, cus d marriage has lasted for 9 to 10 months nw, anyway na only God will intervain on her behalf cus dere is a hand behind d appearance of d sun Ur counting is wrong. August to Feb. is jst 6mnths ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lanudja on 20-02-2012 10:02 AM Ur counting is wrong. August to Feb. is jst 6mnths 6mouths is too much nah..them no dey fcuk ,,the man should send her parking and look for a real wife ,,no time please.. ![]() ![]()
its just been a few months, haba!. she's still going to conceive. Replythese ppl should let her be. i dont know why families like to make trouble. its actually not really any of their business, its btw the couple
Is 2 ally nw ! Them should alow him enjoy matrimony 4 2 or 3 yeas b4 d amoybo nw Reply
Really? am coming oo Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 20-02-2012 10:41 AM Really? am coming oo where u dey .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()