Quote from: xter on 20-02-2012 05:16 PM why??? bc you dey make things happen for here. ![]()
na lieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...that na pure lie Reply![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-02-2012 03:28 PM so u min NP is nt meaningful Was meaningful b4 but now, na only honeypot and dick dey reign. ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-02-2012 05:32 PM na lieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...that na pure lie You that knw every every, oya tell us. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-02-2012 05:33 PM Was meaningful b4 but now, na only p**sy and dick dey reign. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-02-2012 05:31 PM bc you dey make things happen for here. & who begin dos dick & honeypot post? Na dis Sophie winsh. Bad girl from otukpolor village ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-02-2012 05:36 PM You that knw every every, oya tell us. ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg oo...mo ti gbe o ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: xter on 20-02-2012 05:40 PM & who begin dos dick & p**sy post? Na dis Sophie winsh. Bad girl from otukpolor village ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Dat na y I wan slap comon sense enter ur head ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Sweet me say wetin? I get Dick already & I don see honeypot tire. So wetin go excite me der? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
& u be yeye guinea pig Reply![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
guinea pig is very good specimen for science experiments Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 20-02-2012 10:05 AM i observed lots of pple, Kennee, xter, BS, DivineProject,Sb... Imagine how she arrange her concubine's names in order where is original hubby's name, so i no dey among huh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 20-02-2012 05:14 PM well it was 35yrs ago and my first post was a question "did yoruba people inherit dirtiness or learnt it?"..... people wan kill me for that post i was luck becos bokoharam never start work then sha if not...... hmmmmmmmmmm lol u no well
he well o ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: mediaexcell on 20-02-2012 07:09 PM guinea pig is very good specimen for science experiments ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Passing Reply