Quote from: omomarty on 19-02-2012 09:21 PM chai.................. may GOD forgive u ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-02-2012 09:21 PM yeah bittersweet stuff...still serious about it oh ![]() even u d first time wey i see u hama pigin english so deeply ![]() Heheeee suprise suprise ![]() ![]() BS still com around oo tho not like b4 whn she was addicted ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-02-2012 09:23 PM u go soon miss me too ![]() Love Doc. cant go ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2012 09:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() eh na for telling me is a blessing to meet ajanni first............................ girl someone is falling in love oooooooooooooo if u understand
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2012 09:29 PM Love Doc. cant go ![]() ![]() u think so? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-02-2012 09:35 PM u think so? Ok lemme b more clear,, u must not go ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2012 09:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() y u come de open ur mouth nd ur eyes? abeg open ur nose join make he for complete
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2012 09:29 PM Heheeee suprise suprise ![]() ![]() BS still com around oo tho not like b4 whn she was addicted ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin surprise u? ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2012 09:37 PM Ok lemme b more clear,, u must not go ![]() ![]() aww ok..gonna be around for sometime bcoz of u n some few others.....how u see am sweetest nurse? ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: omomarty on 19-02-2012 09:37 PM y u come de open ur mouth nd ur eyes? abeg open ur nose join make he for complete na bcos i like am like dat oo
Luv doc sound great to me oo am sure BS will b around soon Reply![]() How was ur weekend ?
was great i had to remix d val with ur sister..how was urs? ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-02-2012 10:04 PM was great i had to remix d val with ur sister..how was urs? who b my sista ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2012 10:10 PM who b my sista ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why d shock naaa so u no knw u sister again ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
I get plenty Reply![]()
u get plenty Reply![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
lol on a serious note i get none Reply![]()
ok.....i b think say u get dem plenty ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
haaaaa mr iloveit i don catch up with u now Reply![]() ![]() ![]()