BUHAHA!!! Gaddafi’s former residence becomes a marketplace (Page 4)

Date: 20-02-2012 3:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- chimexplus at 21-02-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Thats good.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dontuwi at 21-02-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
bad man must see bad tins now.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 21-02-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on 20-02-2012 05:14 PM
Gadaffi is the best leader to ever come out from Africa  non stupid greedy educated fools nigeria leaders has can compete his achievement. the westerners makes him an evil in d eyes of some foolish dat easily but to western lies. let see wat becos of them now that he is gone.
u re right
Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 21-02-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smilingtodbank on 20-02-2012 06:14 PM
they'll regret it later
sure
Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 21-02-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)

Quote from: sammy999 on 20-02-2012 09:13 PM
i pity these libyan because with time the reality will dawn on them
Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikpearl at 21-02-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm,vanity upon vanity
Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 21-02-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smilingtodbank on 20-02-2012 09:19 PM
@interpo77: bros, gaddafi didn't refuse to step down because he doesn't want to. he knew that the west will take advantage of whoever will succeed him so he tried to avoid them, libya had better days during his time, never owed any foreign debt, largest oil reserve in africa. he was about the most generous president, he even sponsored one of sarkozy's campaigns. libyans may never get a replacement of gaddafi. the west just brain washed them with unecessary ideological concept in the name of ruling them for long. is it supposed to be their business when the people were happy and wasn't complaining. it wasn't as negative as the westerners and media portrayed it to be, they just want to get the dude out of the way which they succeeded in doing. Afterall a king in africa rules his community till death before the people chooses another king, this is our tradition.
hmmm i like this Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 21-02-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cresto45 on 20-02-2012 09:21 PM
d only problem is dat he over stayed but 4 leadership quality he is 100percent okkkkkkkk nt lyk d evil ones we av here.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 21-02-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 11:31 PM
they will cry later on
sure
Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 21-02-2012 02:37 AM (12 years ago)
I pity this libyan people,time shall tell with the new government........no matter what gadaffi still remain the best leader african can ever have.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 02:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 21-02-2012 03:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 20-02-2012 04:42 PM
A right thinking person will not laugh over this? Gaddafi is a selfish leader who want to stay in power forever, But his administration entailed so much for his people he is a leader that got his people at heart more than all Naija President!
Supported broda
Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 21-02-2012 03:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 20-02-2012 09:01 PM
SOMETIMES one would wonder what type wicked and power tussles,tyrant and selfish all african presidents current and exs has proved been, just take a  look now at senegal, president WADE sweared never to give chance to another, after staying  11 yrs as president, .Ghadafi died a mischevious and shamefull death even though he did what guud to lybia must he stayed in power for 41 yrs?
Did u just say shameful ,no but he died like a hero bcos he fought till death and never run like a coward.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 21-02-2012 04:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 11:31 PM
they will cry later on
For the first time this stupid ajanni made a reasonable comment.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 21-02-2012 04:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 20-02-2012 11:42 PM
Selfishness only killed gadaffi but he was a good leader.
No,he wasnt selfish but trying to save his dear libyans from the hands of western invasion in there economy.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sirhero at 21-02-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago)
Gud news
Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 21-02-2012 04:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 21-02-2012 12:35 AM
Those of u supporting Gaddafi and saying he was better than Nigerian past leaders should pls spare me all that nonsense.
When had Nigeria had a president in power for over 40yrs?  

Here we are talking about a leader whose been in power for well over 40yrs in a country with lots of resources...  Been in power for such a long time afforded him the chance to run a sustainable developmental programs and it surely worked, where as in Nigeria the longest we ve had a leader in power was just 8yrs... others had been there for just 4yrs, 3yrs, 2yrs and others for a few months. And each one of them comes with his own programs which they were not able to fully execute due to their short stay and unfortunately those who succeeded them were only too happy to stop and discard the on going programs of the previous administrations and unfold their own plans and this goes on and on.  Now compare that with the one who has the generous opportunity of been in power for over 40yrs?  Why should he not do well for his people.  And pls remember that no one, and i repeat NO ONE who tot of himself as God would ever succeed.  Go to Libya and do some research about this Gaddafi then u would begin to understand what sort of man he is..  Or are u guys saying that millions of Libyans who took to the streets to celebrate his death do not know what they ve been thru while he was alive and in power? Oh pls spare me these Nonsense praise of a blood sucking vampire who feeds on his people, who sees blacks as animals... Guess most of u never had the chance of residing in Libya during Col Gaddafi's time.. u would ve had a different opinion.

We witnessed improved conditions in terms of telecommunication, banking and the Internet services just within 8 full yrs of OBJ's administration. So what are we saying.   Just vote back OBJ in power and let him run this country for 20yrs and see what he would make of Nigeria.  
Guy hve u bean to libya before or u are just saying ur mind?u hve to carry out ur research properly ok.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 21-02-2012 04:25 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 21-02-2012 04:54 AM (12 years ago)
THAT IS WHAT POWER IS ALL ABOUT AT LEAST HE WAS A GREAT MAN
Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 21-02-2012 04:59 AM (12 years ago)
Never thought I will see that happen in my lifetime.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jonessure at 21-02-2012 05:53 AM (12 years ago)
is just a freedom
Posted: at 21-02-2012 05:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9