BUHAHA!!! Gaddafi’s former residence becomes a marketplace (Page 2)

Date: 20-02-2012 3:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- fuckinjoe at 20-02-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
if they have any of his gold or diamond for sale, they should please contact me......... Cool Cool

Posted: at 20-02-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smilingtodbank at 20-02-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smilingtodbank on 20-02-2012 06:14 PM
they'll regret it later

wish u'll be around to ask same question when the west must have drained them, effects of rising oil prices were already being felt in the food sector and threatening to push millions into hunger. Must u be reminded on western interest in libya amid their (west) economic struggle. they'll drain libya.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smilingtodbank at 20-02-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
@Bachelorette: wish u'll be around to ask same question when the west must have drained them, effects of rising oil prices were already being felt in the food sector and threatening to push millions into hunger. Must u be reminded on western interest in libya amid their (west) economic struggle. they'll drain libya.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ausnowx at 20-02-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
THAT'S THE PRICE HE HAS TO PAY.....KAKISTOCRAPHY!
Posted: at 20-02-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 20-02-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smilingtodbank on 20-02-2012 06:37 PM
@Bachelorette: wish u'll be around to ask same question when the west must have drained them, effects of rising oil prices were already being felt in the food sector and threatening to push millions into hunger. Must u be reminded on western interest in libya amid their (west) economic struggle. they'll drain libya.

I think you have a point there, but then Gadaffi wouldn't have left or died if the Western world had not interfered. How would one man rule a country for his entire life? It's not Monarchy na... abi, na traditional ruler him be?

Posted: at 20-02-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smilingtodbank at 20-02-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
@Bachelorette: ur question make brain sha but his people weren't complaining all along till west intruded & brain washed them, britain & the u.s masterminded this whole thing. lockerbie bombing wasn't ruled out cos they believed ghadaffi sponsored it. those people have no mercies & love especially for africa
Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 20-02-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
they dnt want d place to waste.. it gud lol Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-02-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smilingtodbank on 20-02-2012 07:04 PM
@Bachelorette: ur question make brain sha but his people weren't complaining all along till west intruded & brain washed them, britain & the u.s masterminded this whole thing. lockerbie bombing wasn't ruled out cos they believed ghadaffi sponsored it. those people have no mercies & love especially for africa

Every one has got interest in one thing or the other. Even in the real world, If you don't live for something, you'll die for nothing. So, America is not an exception. They live for Africa resources, so It's left for all of us and our leaders to act right so that there wouldn't be need for western interferance. See Nigeria now for example, Buhari had ruled for years but he wasn't satisfied with that hence he masterminded the return of Boko-Haram and I'm afraid if the security of Nigeria is found wanting in anyway, then the western world would have something to hold on to. with that, they can move to complicate issues by supporting one group (which I assume will be Niger-Delta becos of the Oil) to fight for Independence and exploit them afterwards.

Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfanny at 20-02-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
i dnt agri wit him bcus he stayed on d sit too long

Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emergency at 20-02-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
WHOOOOO i jst realize dat lyf goes on..............
Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 20-02-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kamara at 20-02-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 20-02-2012 04:42 PM
A right thinking person will not laugh over this? Gaddafi is a selfish leader who want to stay in power forever, But his administration entailed so much for his people he is a leader that got his people at heart more than all Naija President!
UR right god bless you for your comet
Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Confirm4real at 20-02-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Change is truelly inevitable. No condition is permanent in life.

Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smilingtodbank at 20-02-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
@Bachelorette: west is already dealing with nigeria, their present major apparatus is imf. with due respect, our brainless and conscienceless leaders easily fall for their deceits called "policy" and leaves the poor masses to survive on their fits which apparently craves ways for crimes, so awful.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 20-02-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing last forever
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smilingtodbank on 20-02-2012 08:09 PM
@Bachelorette: west is already dealing with nigeria, their present major apparatus is imf. with due respect, our brainless and conscienceless leaders easily fall for their deceits called "policy" and leaves the poor masses to survive on their fits which apparently craves ways for crimes, so awful.

I never disagreed with you. but greed and selfish interest of our past, present and maybe future leaders will always make dem seek the so called "Policy".

Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 20-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
na so
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ngeboju at 20-02-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
DON'T MOCK at him because you haven't heard of the other side of the coin. at least he did better that Abacha, Obasanjo etc.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 20-02-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jendorjens on 20-02-2012 05:23 PM
gadafi was a gud person cus he made life easy for d libya  compared to we nigerians,bt every one of us as a weakness,his weakness was d overstay on the seat;.

you are very right, bros, he is a good man, is just he wasnt dancing to the tune the western people are playing so they decided to remove him, just like what they did to sadam, now they are trying to do the same to iranian president Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 20-02-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9