Mission Accomplished? 28 Years Old Man That Married Old White Woman Relocates (Page 14)

Date: 21-02-2012 11:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 29
- sandysweetlux at 22-02-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-02-2012 05:34 PM
come make i show u my mama record, watin be ur own record, i be london cleaner but all ur brothers na arm robbers and you be Italy ashawo or any foreign  country u de na ashawo u de do there.
lol, hahhahahahahahha,
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 22-02-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-02-2012 05:29 PM
am sick and tired of Naijapals

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- przystojny at 22-02-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
@flymamacita i dont believe you are good wife truely and you sound cruel with comments,although a good responsible white girl who marry naija for real love with balancing relationship will not be talking as ur talking,ur only here to be and to show what ur not in ur relationship cuz i can reflect this from experience,ur fake with whoever u married and ur marriage is dead long ago,search urself.

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-02-2012 05:29 PM
am sick and tired of Naijapals
Really sick.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 22-02-2012 05:37 PM
lol, hahhahahahahahha,

I no go blame u for laffin cos u b newbie i guess, but if u spend som time around here
u go realise how ur makin a fool out of ursef now,, mayb u shud go check Treasure profile and see ur elder wey u dey laff
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on 22-02-2012 05:39 PM
@flymamacita i dont believe you are good wife truely and you sound cruel with comments,although a good responsible white girl who marry naija for real love with balancing relationship will not be talking as ur talking,ur only here to be and to show what ur not in ur relationship cuz i can reflect this from experience,ur fake with whoever u married and ur marriage is dead long ago,search urself.

Am still sick and tired of Naijapals

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-02-2012 05:34 PM
come make i show u my mama record, watin be ur own record, i be london cleaner but all ur brothers na arm robbers and you be Italy ashawo or any foreign  country u de na ashawo u de do there.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, small small dey name your family for here. Eziokwu, ashawo, armed robbers. Thumb up for your boko haram family.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-02-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)

na gud tin i neva marry sha,, odawise e for don die b4...........  Grin Grin
Listen, ppl who knw me for dis website knw am not like dis...actin rude and all, but for more then 2 yrs
i no dey open my mouth for topics like dis wey dem talk anyhow abt oyibo........dis is NAIJAPALS AND FRIENDS
so whts up wif all d racism?? I neva insulted ANYBODY on this site b4, and is not my intention so...but e get limit ooo
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Am sick and tired of naijapals

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
mama Amos and T2 shut the phyuk up  and logout..take a break from naijapals plsssssssssssssssssssssssss...talk to u later Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)

Na wa for my naija people, make una watch b4 una conclude oooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
my head is cracking up...am having headache cos of this post and the comments here

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
if pipu are on Np to take sides or insult peeps..i think i wud have no oda option than to ....................  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandysweetlux at 22-02-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-02-2012 05:40 PM
I no go blame u for laffin cos u b newbie i guess, but if u spend som time around here
u go realise how ur makin a fool out of ursef now,, mayb u shud go check Treasure profile and see ur elder wey u dey laff

lolo, hahahahah you want to talk about profile, i dont need to view peoples profile because am not a hater like you,you are such a very stupid and careless girl, i never wanted to insult you but you have just called for it, seeking friendship on nijapals is not want am here for, making irrelevant comments on peoples comment to  earn friendship is not my priority, since you life if all about dick and honeypot and you dont have any reasonable thing to do with your life i advice you go buy a vibrator and help your self when your toy is not around, my laughing  someone else comment has noting to do with you, but if you want it bring it on, am waiting.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 22-02-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 22-02-2012 12:13 AM
congratulation man,you have move one step ahead,people that talk about the guy should come to western world and see what it means to have residential permit,make una free the guy,i am happy for you,some older women and better off than some younger girls,make you follow your ways,atleast the woman fit no last again for life,everything she get will inventually be yours if she is gone,just be patience,no one live forever.
bros node yam dis way......what of if the guy die b4 her........dey node write death for person head Grin Grin Grin but still.....am in support of this guys action...i no easy Grin
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- przystojny at 22-02-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 22-02-2012 05:45 PM
Na wa for my naija people, make una watch b4 una conclude oooooooooooooo.
See im not concluding anything but i make my comments based on what i red,therefore don abuse my own mama cuz i saw when u caused someone mama,if u do then i go loose my respect for u.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
chris its ok pls

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
przystojny...e don do abegiiii....haba..make una no start

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-02-2012 05:47 PM
i sabi say stretch mark go plenty for that ur smelling nyansh  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, ogunaigwe,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
sandiesweetlux....its ok pls

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 29

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Toke Makinwa Confirms She Regrets Bleaching Her Skin, Gives Reasons

8. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

9. FRSC Arrests Motorist Attempting To Abscond With Official In Edo

10. VIDEO: Fans Surprises BBN Star, Soma With N8m & House As Gift For His Birthday

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

7. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)