Mission Accomplished? 28 Years Old Man That Married Old White Woman Relocates (Page 15)

Date: 21-02-2012 11:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 29
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 22-02-2012 05:48 PM
lolo, hahahahah you want to talk about profile, i dont need to view peoples profile because am not a hater like you,you are such a very stupid and careless girl, i never wanted to insult you but you have just called for it, seeking friendship on nijapals is not want am here for, making irrelevant comments on peoples comment to  earn friendship is not my priority, since you life if all about dick and p**sy and you dont have any reasonable thing to do with your life i advice you go buy a vibrator and help your self when your toy is not around, my laughing  someone else comment has noting to do with you, but if you want it bring it on, am waiting.
Lovely sister pls, is ok. She is not what you think.  Pls and pls for respect sake.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- przystojny at 22-02-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-02-2012 05:43 PM
na gud tin i neva marry sha,, odawise e for don die b4...........  Grin Grin
Listen, ppl who knw me for dis website knw am not like dis...actin rude and all, but for more then 2 yrs
i no dey open my mouth for topics like dis wey dem talk anyhow abt oyibo........dis is NAIJAPALS AND FRIENDS
so whts up wif all d racism?? I neva insulted ANYBODY on this site b4, and is not my intention so...but e get limit ooo

Well if you are truely white girl then may be the small pigging u sabi dey shack u,cuz most u white girls with igbo guys fund of acting this way cuz igbo guys no dey speak correct english with una but village igbo language and piggin,so this small u hear dey turn ur head,yeye thing.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 22-02-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 22-02-2012 05:48 PM
lolo, hahahahah you want to talk about profile, i dont need to view peoples profile because am not a hater like you,you are such a very stupid and careless girl, i never wanted to insult you but you have just called for it, seeking friendship on nijapals is not want am here for, making irrelevant comments on peoples comment to  earn friendship is not my priority, since you life if all about dick and p**sy and you dont have any reasonable thing to do with your life i advice you go buy a vibrator and help your self when your toy is not around, my laughing  someone else comment has noting to do with you, but if you want it bring it on, am waiting.

Bring it on??  Huh? Huh? Hahahahahaha my dear pls i dont hav time for dat...if u wan insult me again go ahead
as if i care.......oh nd i wasn talkin abt makin friends,, RESPECT u no sabi d word ??
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-02-2012 05:45 PM
mama Amos and T2 shut the fcuk up  and logout..take a break from naijapals plsssssssssssssssssssssssss...talk to u later Kiss Kiss Kiss
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Mama Amos i go slap u ooooooooooooooo ..i sey logout

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Herbeekeh at 22-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Carry go joor my guy. Nothing do u. U beta pass d illegal immigrants.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on 22-02-2012 05:48 PM
See im not concluding anything but i make my comments based on what i red,therefore don abuse my own mama cuz i saw when u caused someone mama,if u do then i go loose my respect for u.
I will advise you to watch how thing are happening b4 you talk.  Like i said, don't conclude base on what you are reading now.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on 22-02-2012 05:52 PM
Well if you are truely white girl then may be the small pigging u sabi dey shack u,cuz most u white girls with igbo guys fund of acting this way cuz igbo guys no dey speak correct english with una but village igbo language and piggin,so this small u hear dey turn ur head,yeye thing.

My husband is not Igbo my dear. Besides it is not my husband who teach me this piggin  Wink
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on 22-02-2012 05:52 PM

hey bro...i tot i said its enough...not bcos she has a nigerian hubby that makes her spiks pidgin...but bcos she grew up with nigerians .... dats the more reason why she speaks it well...pidgin no dey chak her...just let the sleeping dog lie...Buh if u wan insult me join too..no probs

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yakubui at 22-02-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
old women vers young boy ha!!! pls guys is their tru love in this mariage,the gap is really too much
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-02-2012 05:56 PM
My husband is not Igbo my dear. Besides it is not my husband who teach me this piggin  Wink

i sey logout u still dey comment... Grin

Quote from: Treasure2 on 22-02-2012 05:53 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

i sey logout u dey kiss me huh  Grin

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joanna_joanna at 22-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-02-2012 05:51 PM
sandiesweetlux....its ok pls
@ sophiebaby dear you look like a serious girl. Internet suppose to be for fun and relax. Why you try to make them calm down? Let them live their miserable life through insults, hate for other races, hate for the same race-different tribe, hate for the same race-different religion, hate for their poverty, actually hate and envy of what they don't have and they know that they will never have. Try to escape from this and watch them as a statistical number. Desperate people posting and publish without shame their misery. The results at the end might be interesting.. Kiss
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 22-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-02-2012 05:54 PM
Mama Amos i go slap u ooooooooooooooo ..i sey logout

Abeg slap me ooo mayb i go kool down  Grin Grin thx jare  Kiss
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)

me i know very well..oya logout..ASAP

Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Annana at 22-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 22-02-2012 04:33 PM

ur seyin neva trust a darky then? too bad...  Sad
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joanna_joanna on 22-02-2012 05:58 PM
@ sophiebaby dear you look like a serious girl. Internet suppose to be for fun and relax. Why you try to make them calm down? Let them live their miserable life through insults, hate for other races, hate for the same race-different tribe, hate for the same race-different religion, hate for their poverty, actually hate and envy of what they don't have and they know that they will never have. Try to escape from this and watch them as a statistical number. Desperate people posting and publish without shame their misery. The results at the end might be interesting.. Kiss

eyahhh..thank u oo..na now i knw sey i be beta person ooooo. Grin Grin.. the fun on this topic is begining to turn to a battle field...kisses for u dear  Kiss

Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-02-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Alrite  Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- przystojny at 22-02-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Liar so you just got married 2minutes ago? Before u said u havent married and now ur married, well i dont need to answer u again,just to conclude it all. I also married to white but generally ur not acting as a responsible one. Period.
I dont care what nobody say here to me cuz i fear no one except God.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- przystojny at 22-02-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joanna_joanna on 22-02-2012 05:58 PM
Hey you shut and mind your business without passing insult,if you wana credit sophie for been peacemaker then good and stop showing urself,kurwa mac,ja pierldolisz ciota,idz do diabla..bamboo.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-02-2012 06:02 PM
@sophiebaby, na you don grow sense pass all of us for here and i no go talk again @treasure, na my last word be this for you, thunder elu'ala fire u there.
Onye iberibe, ewu, so sorry for you. Will advise you to watch things and not insult people like primary school children.  Low life
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 29