Mission Accomplished? 28 Years Old Man That Married Old White Woman Relocates (Page 17)

Date: 21-02-2012 11:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 29
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Oyinbo don really suffer una, ewwwwoooo, make una dey come naija.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
You no follow dey lick honeypot, ok
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-02-2012 06:41 PM
come make i pass all night with you, i fit cover my eyes wear anti rubber condom manage am like dat, how much you go collect  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Make we ask your mama her pay package now
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- risma at 22-02-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-02-2012 06:39 PM
the worst part of it be say igbo pple no dey even marry oyibo bcuz of papers, we take our money to abroad to do business and make more money, so make that guy kala him mamu.
my brother some people are just hating for nothing, we no need oyibo for anything, ibo no dey depend on woman, rather woman dey marry them for good life. as for oyibo case, every ibo guy for jand, get wife, if not kid for house, wey dey monitor him things. who no no that one. na all these other parts of naija dey lost with their yeye white. u go dey hear, me and my wife dey go for naija in summer. how many ibo guy fit bring this kind people come home, when he get good loving wife and  family for house,  Guys make una respect ibos small, stop hating and dissing us on np her. no be our fault say we de Hardworking.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- przystojny at 22-02-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Anything you people can talk i dont care and i dont do tribalism,i be Yoruba but all my in abroad i live with igbo guys and im like igbo but igbo guys mostly speak with there white girl in igbo language or piggin, beside igbo are the most desperate guys that marry white in europe for papers,although igbo are more successfull because they are husling and give lending hands to themselves,igbo travel abroad more than any tribes in Naija,why you igbo people like not to say the truth of urselves,its all ur problems but im talking from reality and this is truth,i dont care if u igbo people attack me,thats not my problem,shit.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-02-2012 06:49 PM
Wait make i ask you one question, u don see my mama 4 where u de hussle b4?
No be she wed the 28 yr boy. How i wan take see her again.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 22-02-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-02-2012 07:27 AM
my sista no mind them make dem dey talk ani how. I don already arrange one from Ohio. USA and i happy self say she just enter 40 yrs and me i dey 26 yrs.
na ihm be sey soon you will be heading to the state Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin no forget meooooo
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sedgirl at 22-02-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Look, some nigeria people too make noise, even if dem dey inside fligth or in any country in the world....then be like animal on human form, waiting be una business for this matter.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 22-02-2012 06:50 PM
my brother some people are just hating for nothing, we no need oyibo for anything, ibo no dey depend on woman, rather woman dey marry them for good life. as for oyibo case, every ibo guy for jand, get wife, if not kid for house, wey dey monitor him things. who no no that one. na all these other parts of naija dey lost with their yeye white. u go dey hear, me and my wife dey go for naija in summer. how many ibo guy fit bring this kind people come home, when he get good loving wife and  family for house,  Guys make una respect ibos small, stop hating and dissing us on np her. no be our fault say we de Hardworking.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- przystojny at 22-02-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 22-02-2012 06:50 PM
my brother some people are just hating for nothing, we no need oyibo for anything, ibo no dey depend on woman, rather woman dey marry them for good life. as for oyibo case, every ibo guy for jand, get wife, if not kid for house, wey dey monitor him things. who no no that one. na all these other parts of naija dey lost with their yeye white. u go dey hear, me and my wife dey go for naija in summer. how many ibo guy fit bring this kind people come home, when he get good loving wife and  family for house,  Guys make una respect ibos small, stop hating and dissing us on np her. no be our fault say we de Hardworking.
See im not fighting for yoruba"s, it might be story but i have been to 10countries with my career and stop saying only igbo are hardworking,other tribes do and you igbo are just too proud and you people know nothing,than carrying drugs,doing illegal business,419 and scam in abroad,you should sit down and think of my words,Yoruba,Hausas are also bad but igbo people do more in abroad and more desperates than any other tribes,both men and women,kurwa.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 22-02-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ghettomanlive on 22-02-2012 09:44 AM
The guy is a brave guy,, people you must clap for him,,, It is not easy at all Until Africa leaders set us free,we will continue to suffer in the hands of White people all over the World. Africans are not proud of what they have and all their eyes is up while they have got the best at home. We must be contempt with what Jah has given us. No of you at home knows what this guy is passing through as a youth in a foreign Land.
not far from trueth shaaaa
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 22-02-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on 22-02-2012 06:53 PM
Anything you people can talk i dont care and i dont do tribalism,i be Yoruba but all my in abroad i live with igbo guys and im like igbo but igbo guys mostly speak with there white girl in igbo language or piggin, beside igbo are the most desperate guys that marry white in europe for papers,although igbo are more successfull because they are husling and give lending hands to themselves,igbo travel abroad more than any tribes in Naija,why you igbo people like not to say the truth of urselves,its all ur problems but im talking from reality and this is truth,i dont care if u igbo people attack me,thats not my problem,shit.
nobody body attacking you, are you not a yoruba blood, so i know how much you can reason. how do you know that is igbo when you dont even understand Mba. ibo are in every building in western world i know. no matter what, they no dey forget home. the visit naija, 4 to 6 times a year to meet their family. come to yoruba, the love depending on woman, even the one that marry 71yrs white woman, though they are hidding his name. 2 they are easy to forget where they came from, once they learn the new countries language. most of them are ashamed to be know as yoruba, and all claim to be lagosian in abroad. if any yoruba guy is in for  abroad for study or what, the parents will be sending him money from nigeria cos they know their laziness, he normally turn to a scammer. most, them are dam lazy. so my brother, we igbo, never hide anywhere. cos oyibo never rich to make person deny where he come from
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 22-02-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kris9ice2u on 21-02-2012 11:20 PM
oooooboy this guy don escape sha..... my guy dis ur lip don slack finish ooo... u don wash plate wella..... wish u all d luck my bro wetin man do survive no be small tin.

ghhehehe
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DONXLOW12K at 22-02-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
TO GET AMERICAN PASSPORT IS NOT AM EASY TASK ......BRO'S ENJOY UR TIN JO
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- przystojny at 22-02-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-02-2012 07:08 PM
c'mon shrap there, una no get mind na him make am... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Well if you read my comments very well,i do say igbo are hard working and hussling well,and yoruba people no get mind,cuz success is for those who cares not abt failure,i spend all my life with igbo and thats why im stronger intimes of taking risk,but my point is that igbos do more bad in abroad than any tribes.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johehizogie at 22-02-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
I must setup dis akata culture course for naija, so people go begin understand oyinbo wella...as for dat european naija guy..ENJOY if you tire borrow leg..nu be you start am and nu be you go end am.dis case don closed. No further comment
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- juniorbusak at 22-02-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
can somone out here give me a right definition of LOVE?Huh? if no one can give me then leave these couples alone .......
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- youngmoney0001 at 22-02-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
okaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 22-02-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 22-02-2012 05:53 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

mmmh!
so much love in here
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 22-02-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
poster do u decide for the couple to get married? or do u brought them both together ? certainly no, so let them live thier married life , since they both chosed marrying , the court has wedded them and now they travelling to where ever they choosed so must u disgrace them¿?
Posted: at 22-02-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 29