dueces up
dueces up
Where was he whn his mates were getting married Reply
70-35=40 , 60-25=35: 35 years diff as at marriage better than the one that marriade a white lady. Reply
d age gap is too much ,,,,,as 4 d lady she shud move on wit her life nd look 4 good bible belivn church where they worship GOD in truth nd fear,,,,,is there anytn to dificult 4 me,,,,,nd he said again cum to me oh yeh dat re heavy loaded ,,,,,,,,,,,who knws why is like dia atleast she still ve more 5yrs Reply
Quote from: ikwo1 on 23-02-2012 01:24 AM why is it that the rate of divocee is growing higher in niger this days than in western worlds. abeg help me ask dem....
I pity the man cos he don suffered, He already lost hope in the marriage so he quit. Some women are funny, I think she is just interested in his money. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
there is no love between them,that is why the man need divorce.cos i see no reason why the man are to divorce her wife for not giving he a child is only God who give children Reply
Is having children the reason why people marry? Reply
yes Reply
Quote from: Prettyvic on 23-02-2012 11:12 AM Where was he whn his mates were getting married making money then
childlessness is not a good reason to divorce, may be d man have got another 25 years old lady Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-02-2012 01:28 PM yes i dont think so youngman
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-02-2012 11:44 AM I pity the man cos he don suffered, He already lost hope in the marriage so he quit. Some women are funny, I think she is just interested in his money. u knw wether d man carry him joystick make money ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
ok Reply
... given that age is just numbders..... could this be love turned sour or an unfulfilled greedy ambition? Reply
Quote from: Prettyvic on 23-02-2012 01:35 PM i dont think so youngman what is it then? young woman
Quote from: risma on 23-02-2012 09:09 AM MARRIED NA FOR BETTER FOR WORST, U FOR USE THE SYSTEM FIRST, NO BELLE, NO MARRIAGE. THE MAN IS A FOOL TRUE TALK JOR
mennnnnnn see the age gap 70-35=? Replyso who does he want to marry again at 70? baba relax God is the giver of children. A woman in my church had her first issue at 65. God can still do it for you. so take back ur wife and believe in God
She is naira digger and the man is only looking for pleasure with younger girls.. Reply