| ||||||
Quote from: lertipha on 23-02-2012 03:21 PM The woman is not saying the truth.. wait till ur day comes how can u say that small boys can be deadly ur a woman u should be ashamed for saying something like that.
| ||||||
I say send the fool to jail, and lock him up for some years. Whenever he gets freedom, i'm sure he would have learnt his lesson. We need more idiots like this in jail. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 25-02-2012 03:30 AM I say send the fool to jail, and lock him up for some years. Whenever he gets freedom, i'm sure he would have learnt his lesson. We need more idiots like this in jail. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
interesting Reply
| ||||||
So with Razor blade.... a young guy can force an old lady to suck his dick? no longer gun again.... and the girl say she plead with the guy make the pikin them no wake up. then she come dey suck dey screen or...? i no understand Reply
| ||||||
STOP VIOLENCE AGAINST WOMEN WATCH THIS;;; The song is currently here in Naija pal please listen and share with beloved once. Reply
| ||||||
tooo bad palss that guy is a goat Reply
| ||||||
segxwal congi Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Shalamwana on 25-02-2012 02:58 AM wait till ur day comes how can u say that small boys can be deadly ur a woman u should be ashamed for saying something like that. ThankGod u r also a woman according to ur faceless profile so wait for the day such will happen to you . The fact that am a woman doesn't mean I shouldn't point out a woman's fault.
| ||||||
the woman na idiot...only razorblade ::)mtchewww my guess is she wanted it Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 25-02-2012 03:30 AM I say send the fool to jail, and lock him up for some years. Whenever he gets freedom, i'm sure he would have learnt his lesson. We need more idiots like this in jail. We need more idiots like this in jail. ![]()
| ||||||
This is no news coz the guy is a muslim.Muslims can do what Satan himself is afraid to do Reply
| ||||||
i belive the woman cooked up this story probably because someone accidatenlly saw them and may report to the husband,she had to lie in order not to loose her marriage. Reply
| ||||||
Oh! my God see wetin fear they cause person wife just drink yogurt like dat. if i tell una say make una learn boxing or karate una no go accept. Reply![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 25-02-2012 03:44 PM We need more idiots like this in jail. ![]() "we" refers to every Nigerian. Simple english ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-02-2012 10:09 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Intimidated yu witha razor ,not a knife or gun...seriously pathetic! ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
| ||||||
bad boy Reply
| ||||||