Mazi na u want wound am?
it's like she is a tigress.
the only ekwurekwu 1 of FORUM...
r u jealous bcos i'm a virgin....
Quote from: mazi on 2-02-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 2-02-2009 02:46 PM Quote from: mazi on 2-02-2009 02:23 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 10:42 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Mazi na u want wound am? it's like she is a tigress. the only ekwurekwu 1 of FORUM... r u jealous bcos i'm a virgin....
Mazi, na there u don finish wrk. blue tooth!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
yawa 1st class ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: Tomdequola on 2-02-2009 03:52 PM yawa 1st class hey pastor tom,that old papa young boy needs ur touch.abi make him come ur end for prayer?any how dont bend down for him front cos his little thing no get destination.
Ah i c, d spirit tels me he has no cure. ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: vivian07 on 2-02-2009 03:49 PM Quote from: mazi on 2-02-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 2-02-2009 02:46 PM Quote from: mazi on 2-02-2009 02:23 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 10:42 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Mazi na u want wound am? it's like she is a tigress. the only ekwurekwu 1 of FORUM... r u jealous bcos i'm a virgin.... but u enjoyed it na.
why not.why did we join the in the first place.if i see sumone dat my heart long for ,i will .there is nuttin wrong in doin it.as far as i follow my heart and not my head.safe Reply
mazi sorry ooooooooooo. dem never even born my mama that time. Replymistaken identity.
i dnt kw yet Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Yeah there is nothing bad in it, for no one knows where he/she will meets his/her own bone. Reply
All avenue is not allen avenue Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 2-02-2009 02:40 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 01:21 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-02-2009 01:19 PM what about me Pires?? She's not a wide animal.Did you forget me? I get monkey power, but lion speed... i can handle her. pls give a space i dey beg you. ![]() ![]() ![]() wait for vivian she is coming una sabi how to use mokey power + power horse, red bull and ko ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Oya l don ready to Pick who l wan Marry ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Ehem......... ReplyOceandrive And Chrissiebee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Many of em........ Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 3-02-2009 01:47 AM Many of em........ u know, he can't even count u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-02-2009 02:34 AM Quote from: akjasper on 3-02-2009 01:47 AM Many of em........ u know, he can't even count I wonder why he left you out......lol
Quote from: akjasper on 3-02-2009 02:36 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-02-2009 02:34 AM Quote from: akjasper on 3-02-2009 01:47 AM Many of em........ u know, he can't even count I wonder why he left you out......lol u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
U have to open 'ur eyes wella..... Reply
ok o Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost