Truth or Dare? (Page 3)

Date: 05-03-2008 11:02 am (16 years ago) | Author: Chocotastiez
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- myragonza at 1-08-2008 07:28 AM (15 years ago)
i will think and do it....

i dare u to fly to nigeria end of this year

Posted: at 1-08-2008 07:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 1-08-2008 08:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: khadijah on 30-07-2008 07:00 PM
funny.....brb
do u have a crush on any1?if so,who?
...you tried a lot...you really did invite me for a funny fight indeed....girl you are too much

Quote from: myragonza on  1-08-2008 07:28 AM
i will think and do it....

i dare u to fly to nigeria end of this year
truth....I might be in India then

I dare you to leave a comment on Khadijah's profile

Posted: at 1-08-2008 08:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 4-08-2008 09:04 AM (15 years ago)
dare.....i did....

i dare u to pose naked

Posted: at 4-08-2008 09:04 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 4-08-2008 12:27 PM (15 years ago)
truth....hey Myragonza...do you really want your brother (Ukoma) to do that?

I dare you to visit an Orphanage home this weekend

Posted: at 4-08-2008 12:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 4-08-2008 03:19 PM (15 years ago)
i dont know where any is located..i'll try

do u do charity
Posted: at 4-08-2008 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 5-08-2008 08:41 AM (15 years ago)
truth....i just did this morning......

@Ukoma.......well.......i don't actually mind a bro doing though..... Grin Grin Grin Grin

i dare u to date Khadijah... Cool

Posted: at 5-08-2008 08:41 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 5-08-2008 12:05 PM (15 years ago)
true...I would not do that so soon...hmmm maybe I will visit her later

I dare you to avoid the "FORUM GAMES" for a day

Posted: at 5-08-2008 12:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 5-08-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
i will but that will be tomorrow

i dare the person below to diss a well known naijapal
Posted: at 5-08-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilian106 at 5-08-2008 09:58 PM (15 years ago)
Let me think about it take a second.Hmmm...............NO!

But,I dare someone to post a message on every confession on Naija Pals.

Posted: at 5-08-2008 09:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 6-08-2008 06:13 AM (15 years ago)
dare....its already been done.....

i dare u to post a confession with ur name

Posted: at 6-08-2008 06:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 6-08-2008 10:59 AM (15 years ago)
truth...I did that before but not again

I dare you to give someone here a surprise

Posted: at 6-08-2008 10:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 6-08-2008 07:59 PM (15 years ago)
i just did

are u a born again?
Posted: at 6-08-2008 07:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukoma at 7-08-2008 08:53 AM (15 years ago)
I wonder why you asked...(but Khadijah that is not a "DARE or TRUTH")..ooopsss Huh?

I dare you to pay send me a return airflight ticket to see you

Posted: at 7-08-2008 08:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 7-08-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
truth...when my boss increase my pay... Grin Grin

i dare u to avoid taking ur exams...

Posted: at 7-08-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 7-08-2008 05:45 PM (15 years ago)
truth...hey sister mi...that is not love fopr a brother oohh...I need to talk to someone here...

I dare you to sleep walk

Posted: at 7-08-2008 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 7-08-2008 09:38 PM (15 years ago)
truth ,,, on top of my bed

i dare you to lie to your daddy.
Posted: at 7-08-2008 09:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ukoma at 8-08-2008 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
truth...I would not do that

I dare you to visit your neighbour now

Posted: at 8-08-2008 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 9-08-2008 01:07 AM (15 years ago)
truth...but he is asleep

i dare you to ova feed urself.
Posted: at 9-08-2008 01:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ikedumba at 9-08-2008 03:48 AM (15 years ago)
truth i always do at!!lool!

i dare u to slap the next person u see.
Posted: at 9-08-2008 03:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ukoma at 9-08-2008 08:08 AM (15 years ago)
dare...I just did that...but jokingly Cool Cool Cool

I dare you to skip your next breakfast

Posted: at 9-08-2008 08:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12