Truth or Dare? (Page 5)

Date: 05-03-2008 11:02 am (17 years ago) | Author: Chocotastiez
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- ukoma at 1-09-2008 07:20 AM (16 years ago)
truth.....Khadijah....you would not want to see me in such

I dare you to eat 6 eggs at a go

Posted: at 1-09-2008 07:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 1-09-2008 01:33 PM (16 years ago)
yeah uko..it'll be fun to see

i dare you to use profanities in yor next post
Posted: at 1-09-2008 01:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukoma at 1-09-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago)
truth...many wish I could, but I am really not used to that...

I dare you to organize a naijapals.com get together in your place this month

Posted: at 1-09-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 1-09-2008 03:59 PM (16 years ago)
the turn out will be too low

i dare you not to post in naijapal for a week..
Posted: at 1-09-2008 03:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukoma at 1-09-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago)
dare...I would be out of here for a while in mi-September

I dare you to post a confession and add your name there..

Posted: at 1-09-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeishere at 1-09-2008 04:16 PM (16 years ago)
will certainly do when i have a confession

Dare. I dare u to stay awake till dawn tonight
Posted: at 1-09-2008 04:16 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ukoma at 1-09-2008 04:28 PM (16 years ago)
truth...I have a class by 9.30am and it is already 10.39pm here

I dare you to sing a nice song to your neighbour

Posted: at 1-09-2008 04:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeishere at 1-09-2008 04:54 PM (16 years ago)
sory dnt have a good voice

Truth. Ur coming home very soon
Posted: at 1-09-2008 04:54 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- khadijah at 1-09-2008 05:36 PM (16 years ago)
sorry i'm home but i guess ukoma is coming soon...

i dare you to pick a nasty fight

Posted: at 1-09-2008 05:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukoma at 1-09-2008 05:43 PM (16 years ago)
truth...I would have but some guys blasphem a lot there...it is not wise to be an opponent in a fight were people talk anyhow...

I dare you to dance for 1 hour tomorrow

Posted: at 1-09-2008 05:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 1-09-2008 06:23 PM (16 years ago)
gladly

i dare u to start taking dance classes.
Posted: at 1-09-2008 06:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeishere at 1-09-2008 06:28 PM (16 years ago)
i work out evryday, will certainly do

Dare. dare u to starve urself 4 d whole of tomoro
Posted: at 1-09-2008 06:28 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Darlyn at 1-09-2008 06:36 PM (16 years ago)
 am used to that anyway

Dare. dare u to do the same
Posted: at 1-09-2008 06:36 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- khadijah at 1-09-2008 06:43 PM (16 years ago)
i am fasting

dare you to single out a naijapal
Posted: at 1-09-2008 06:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukoma at 1-09-2008 07:30 PM (16 years ago)
dare...and that person would be you(I do not know who else to think of now)...

I dare you to buy gifts for 3 children tomorrow

Posted: at 1-09-2008 07:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 2-09-2008 01:56 AM (16 years ago)
wont be comin across them...

i dare you to spend 2ce your budget tomorrow
Posted: at 2-09-2008 01:56 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukoma at 2-09-2008 07:02 AM (16 years ago)
truth...I have spent more than 5 times my pocket money and today is just the 2nd...I would starve if I try that again

I dare you to add a chat box on your profile page

Posted: at 2-09-2008 07:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 2-09-2008 04:28 PM (16 years ago)
truth- i hate chatting

i dare u to fly back to naija this Christmas...

Posted: at 2-09-2008 04:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 3-09-2008 12:39 AM (16 years ago)
Truth

I dare you to sleep 24hrs

Posted: at 3-09-2008 12:39 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 3-09-2008 02:00 AM (16 years ago)
i no be ponmo...and i dont do drugs

i dare u not to sleep for 24 hrs.
Posted: at 3-09-2008 02:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12