idyyoung at 2-02-2009 04:31 PM (16 years ago) (m) Recharge or else... Posted: at 2-02-2009 04:31 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
vivian07 at 2-02-2009 04:36 PM (16 years ago) (f) that nija babe for u all they think of is what do u have for me?not for future but now, i call them slot card slot and make ur call,that what nija babe are.
u like to slot ur card but u dont want to charge their phone.? ok na 1 way love u dey find abi na awof u dey find? Posted: at 2-02-2009 04:36 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 2-02-2009 04:58 PM (16 years ago) (m) This is all begining to sound like polished prostitution... Its ok to do things for someone U really like and are with, but when it becmes a tit for tat thing... Is that just crappy???
not just polished, it is sophisticated, it is elegant, it is graceful, it is classy, dictionary oo... u want a girlfriend, but u can't take care of her... oya go and meet mummy... she is calling u My mum's just fine. Ur entitled to Ur thoughts and imaginations. If I wanted a girlfriend I'll get one, she'd most def have more class than U obviously do... Oh my bad. U dont have class. Don't let the "single" status on my profile deceive U. Some kind of girl U are. U no knw say U dey show Ur colour. Hope Ur married already. I feel very sorry for Ur man... If U have one. Posted: at 2-02-2009 04:58 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 2-02-2009 05:09 PM (16 years ago) (m) Chics, we get Ur definition of love. I guess U too know why U end up getting treated like a disposable commodity. Nobody say make we no spend money; matter of fact, some of us enjoy it when its on the right person. Posted: at 2-02-2009 05:09 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
daysolar at 2-02-2009 07:15 PM (16 years ago) (f) This is all begining to sound like polished prostitution... Its ok to do things for someone U really like and are with, but when it becmes a tit for tat thing... Is that just crappy???
not just polished, it is sophisticated, it is elegant, it is graceful, it is classy, dictionary oo... u want a girlfriend, but u can't take care of her... oya go and meet mummy... she is calling u My mum's just fine. Ur entitled to Ur thoughts and imaginations. If I wanted a girlfriend I'll get one, she'd most def have more class than U obviously do... Oh my bad. U dont have class. Don't let the "single" status on my profile deceive U. Some kind of girl U are. U no knw say U dey show Ur colour. Hope Ur married already. I feel very sorry for Ur man... If U have one. Onchedu!!!! I quit... and for ur info. I have never asked a guy for any damn thing, I can take GOOD CARE of myself and U. I QUIT!!! I don't know what u gain from insulting a lady... u just reduced me to zero... crap! Posted: at 2-02-2009 07:15 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
princemech at 2-02-2009 07:18 PM (16 years ago) (m) This is all begining to sound like polished prostitution... Its ok to do things for someone U really like and are with, but when it becmes a tit for tat thing... Is that just crappy???
not just polished, it is sophisticated, it is elegant, it is graceful, it is classy, dictionary oo... u want a girlfriend, but u can't take care of her... oya go and meet mummy... she is calling u My mum's just fine. Ur entitled to Ur thoughts and imaginations. If I wanted a girlfriend I'll get one, she'd most def have more class than U obviously do... Oh my bad. U dont have class. Don't let the "single" status on my profile deceive U. Some kind of girl U are. U no knw say U dey show Ur colour. Hope Ur married already. I feel very sorry for Ur man... If U have one. Onchedu!!!! I quit... and for ur info. I have never asked a guy for any damn thing, I can take GOOD CARE of myself and U. I QUIT!!! I don't know what u gain from insulting a lady... u just reduced me to zero... crap! sorryoooooo....make u forgive me Posted: at 2-02-2009 07:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onchedu at 2-02-2009 07:48 PM (16 years ago) (m) Hey, Daysolar, I'm sorry! Posted: at 2-02-2009 07:48 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
we apologize for this place? Posted: at 2-02-2009 07:50 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 2-02-2009 08:10 PM (16 years ago) (m) Huh? Posted: at 2-02-2009 08:10 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
vivian07 at 2-02-2009 08:23 PM (16 years ago) (f) Hey, Daysolar, I'm sorry!
that's why i dey talk about u.send her a flower. Posted: at 2-02-2009 08:23 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 2-02-2009 08:28 PM (16 years ago) (m) lol! Dont kw where she is... Not a bad idea at all. Me and her are cool now sha. The beef is behind. Posted: at 2-02-2009 08:28 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
akjasper at 2-02-2009 08:41 PM (16 years ago) (m) OK Posted: at 2-02-2009 08:41 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
michelle20 at 2-02-2009 08:49 PM (16 years ago) (f) y thinking of going into a relationship if u know u can't afford to buy her recharge cards??? pls. let's encourage shareful-giving
*DECEASED* yes ooo! i cosign but i wonder y some gals have to ask for sumtin so cheap! Recharge card is like pure water! girls should step up their games and ask for sumtin more expensive!!!  abbi o. Infact I don't want flowers for valentine anymore... I prefer a 08 Tayota Camry... just for the start na only goat dey eat flower now. who ever tries giving me goat food for valentine will eat it b4 my eyes.  hahahahahahhahahhaaa Posted: at 2-02-2009 08:49 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
deroy at 2-02-2009 09:01 PM (16 years ago) (m) If I buy u plowa u no lik am dem u no go lik faradice if I give u am. We have to start small. Even if u r willing to give it all up in one day. Posted: at 2-02-2009 09:01 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
peacetee at 2-02-2009 09:04 PM (16 years ago) (f) So Peace needs a RC, any volunteers?
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 2-02-2009 09:04 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
deroy at 2-02-2009 09:10 PM (16 years ago) (m) yes send pone # Posted: at 2-02-2009 09:10 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
akjasper at 2-02-2009 09:13 PM (16 years ago) (m) @ peace how much u need?? Posted: at 2-02-2009 09:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 2-02-2009 09:14 PM (16 years ago) (m) So Peace needs a RC, any volunteers?
What is Peace willing to give in return? Posted: at 2-02-2009 09:14 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
vivian07 at 2-02-2009 09:21 PM (16 years ago) (f) every thing worth given. Posted: at 2-02-2009 09:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 2-02-2009 11:43 PM (16 years ago) (m) So Peace needs a RC, any volunteers?
What is Peace willing to give in return? Good Question brova... Make she come answer
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 2-02-2009 11:43 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |