Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-02-2012 12:17 PM sad news...if u no get wife go find ashawo but do not lay ur hands on a child :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kinkyebony on 24-02-2012 01:45 PM Chäi, dis man is vry wicked: Söm matured babes do yell, shout, cry, bites, wit finger-nail scratches during peaceful sex, talkless of molesting small girl of 6 yr young. He wan 2 kill d girl, he's too wicked. He deserve 6 yrs imprisonment after busting his BALLS. Chai!!! Y shld he rape d small girl, is there no red-light dät place, or he's under intoxication of mägäni-gbüräntäshi lyk Ajanni?? If so, he deserves no pity. Let him face sharia law immediately wit total amputation of his gbürä. Dangerous RAPPIST lyk Ajanni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() street boi
Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2012 07:16 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
GOD BLESS THAT BABY PLZ DNT LET THIS AFFECT HER LIFE MAY SHE PROSPER GIVE HER STRENGTH LORD!!! I HOPE THEY RAPE THE HELL OUT OF HIM OVER N OVER DEVIL!! Reply
Wetin we go call this one 46 old rapes 6 year pld girl...We need to put he in Zoo for animal like me.... Goverment pls do some thing about this ...Unbelievable Reply
Quote from: Cjcool on 24-02-2012 08:45 PM Wetin we go call this one 46 old rapes 6 year pld girl...We need to put he in Zoo for animal like he .... Goverment pls do some thing about this ...Unbelievable
Quote from: Kobomoje on 24-02-2012 07:21 PM IS HAVING SEX WITH A CHILD, DEY SWEET, TELL US EXPERIENCE MALLAM ask your papa now , stupid witch, i still dey wait you ooooooooooo, idiot
some men get mind. i just they wonder the man position on top of the girl.this one go be elephant and rat in action Replythat man need deliverance cause i believe that is not ordinary
Peadophile Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kingpago on 24-02-2012 12:51 AM God will not forgive such people. if man no mercy but for our God he is a merciful father.God have mercy.
Castrate the junkie Reply
WTF?? Perv shud b locked up for life Reply
This is one of those times,that requires jungle justice!!, this 46 year old grand father, Replyis supposed to be lynched on the spot!!!,the girl's Dad is supposed to behead this old pervert and burn his carcass, relocate him straight to Hell where he rightfully belongs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Witch, thats his middle name. God have mercy on our generation, Replyworse things are happening now compared to the days of Sodom and Gomora
He's just an animal,oloshi may god 4give him. Reply
Before own na devil i hear but, this one Reply![]() ![]()
all their atantion now is small sma children,,,,,,,,,anybody dat will try dat rubish wit my daughter ,,,,,,,,,,,,,i must cut d person dick Reply