Prison, police station under gun, bomb attack in Gombe (Page 4)

Date: 24-02-2012 11:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: chiamaka Adanne
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- otagermo at 25-02-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 25-02-2012 05:43 PM
you are an idiot muslimah just like your fellow Muslims sisters and brothers...........your dump, racist, radical, and demon possessed Allah can not produce neither can he create humans............fcuk your Allah, Muhammad, and Islam... piss and shit be upon him?(psbuh).
waoooooooooooo.........best comment so far...............................still readind shaa//////////
Posted: at 25-02-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 25-02-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 25-02-2012 09:33 PM
Amen accordingly
dis yoruba girl sef........dis one wey you dey change you profile pic everyday..........i be like sey lovi lovi don dey enter your eyes small small........you  no bad anyway....
Posted: at 25-02-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 25-02-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 25-02-2012 10:02 PM
dis yoruba girl sef........dis one wey you dey change you profile pic everyday..........i be like sey lovi lovi don dey enter your eyes small small........you  no bad anyway....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..i see wetin u see,ooooo..bros Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- risma at 25-02-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NewBigBroda on 25-02-2012 09:23 PM

Hello FUNKINJOE

I am a muslim and I strongly condemn the terrorist acts of BOKO HARAM. May God Almighty make them regret and stop killing the innocent souls. If they should not, May thunder, reverberation, God’s punishment, and Hell Fire scatter them, destroy them and kill them all. Thereafter, Nigeria will be at ease.

But as for you (fcukinJoe) telling nonsense about our religion and our holy prophet, I STRONGLY advise u in the interest of PEACE AND HARMONY to stop this. If any muslim does wrong, criticise him to the quo and never call our religion and our prophet. We cannot do the same to Jesus and any muslim who does not accord respect to the JESUS, he is not a true believer.

To GOD that made me, if you insist, you are calling for CIVIL WARS, as you know BOKO HARAM guys are very few among us muslims. BUT if all of us muslim join them to fight you, you may hate yourselves. We may be fighting together, BOKO guys for their selfish interest and the remaining muslims like us for ‘insulting our prophet’.

May I use this medium to let you know that, I use pseudonym, but I am well known person whithin the Nigerian Government who assist both Christians and Muslims. I respect each religion and respect each person.

But If you continue, the struggle will start now. You may wish to divide NIGERIA into pieces. Whether you belong to Nigeria or Biafra, we can take bombs and explosives in our body and pass through bush and enter your country for the purpose of suicide bombing, even if you guard all the roads and corners

You know for your information, no any muslim whether good ones or bad one will close his/her eyes and allow you telling nonsense to our prophet Muhammad.

I call you to order to stop that and allow Nigeria to tackle the menace of this stupid acts of these BOKO HARAM guys, who are the dwellers of HELL FIRE.

Long Live Nigeria. May God have mercy on us. Let us join hands to fight corruptions and terrorisms. Shakau is surely God Cursed and the Blood of innocent will not allow them to have peace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who has this biology note. listen brother, no one hates muslims or muhammed if you guys will  understand the value of life. your address to phyukingjoe, i think maybe, you should enlighten not only him but all of us who think islam has not done any good to humanity, instead of bragging with the suicide mission whatever. calling on bombing, who cares if they wiped off they north or not.
  i am a christain but not bone again, believe me those things you see in the north is just a tutorial class, claiming you northners teaming with whatever you have to fight . always realize, that if there is any gain is suicide bombing in nigeria. you will not be hearing that name boko haram today, many group will come out from no islamic doctoring mostly from the east to over shadow them and make a living with it. cos there are some people who can do it worst than think from the christainhood, who are not believers. But no one needs it cos we want peace and the words of God lives is  our mind. coming to east to fight from bush. do u think everyone there, goes to church. there are many  pegans there too, who will kill you with your bombs and suck ur blood without conscience.
   so stop all this your treat and address your muslim brother, cos they have lost it everything, and dont even know what they are worshiping anymore.

Posted: at 25-02-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 25-02-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 25-02-2012 10:43 PM
Dunno if y'all must make barbaric comments..mostly the igbos and their look alike on this forum. The fear of boko haram is the beginning of wisdom,why do you keep insulting them here,why not go to their base and see if you won't roast like chickens.
  useless A*#S, which normal human being in right sense of reasoning will go and mix up with, dirty, smelling and illitrate minded people. not even the white. we are already in paradize in the east and cares nothing about the north, cos we never believe we are one with them, which every unborn child knows. if your life is worth something, or if we can get contract in china for human parts. i  will personally cut off your head and body parts with youR so called aboki tauts and do my business and use my money to enslave you aboki more. Just go and wash your dirty pants before posting your irrelevant opinion here. SILENCE  is COWARD but wisdom BITCH
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 25-02-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-02-2012 10:28 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..i see wetin u see,ooooo..bros Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin bros...as i dey look her pic...my bodi dey do me poli poli Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 25-02-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 25-02-2012 11:02 PM
  useless A*#S, which normal human being in right sense of reasoning will go and mix up with, dirty, smelling and illitrate minded people. not even the white. we are already in paradize in the east and cares nothing about the north, cos we never believe we are one with them, which every unborn child knows. if your life is worth something, or if we can get contract in china for human parts. i  will personally cut off your head and body parts with youR so called aboki tauts and do my business and use my money to enslave you aboki more. Just go and wash your dirty pants before posting your irrelevant opinion here. SILENCE  is COWARD but wisdom BITCH
chai Grin Grin Grin nobi person wey get pants go wash am....in her own case.....she dont even own any pants  talkless of washing it.........she is only good in servicing this her boko brothers with that dirty honeypot of hers...........
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucbooo at 25-02-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago)

Hello FUNKINJOE

I am a muslim and I strongly condemn the terrorist acts of BOKO HARAM. May God Almighty make them regret and stop killing the innocent souls. If they should not, May thunder, reverberation, God’s punishment, and Hell Fire scatter them, destroy them and kill them all. Thereafter, Nigeria will be at ease.

But as for you (fcukinJoe) telling nonsense about our religion and our holy prophet, I STRONGLY advise u in the interest of PEACE AND HARMONY to stop this. If any muslim does wrong, criticise him to the quo and never call our religion and our prophet. We cannot do the same to Jesus and any muslim who does not accord respect to the JESUS, he is not a true believer.

To GOD that made me, if you insist, you are calling for CIVIL WARS, as you know BOKO HARAM guys are very few among us muslims. BUT if all of us muslim join them to fight you, you may hate yourselves. We may be fighting together, BOKO guys for their selfish interest and the remaining muslims like us for ‘insulting our prophet’.

May I use this medium to let you know that, I use pseudonym, but I am well known person whithin the Nigerian Government who assist both Christians and Muslims. I respect each religion and respect each person.

But If you continue, the struggle will start now. You may wish to divide NIGERIA into pieces. Whether you belong to Nigeria or Biafra, we can take bombs and explosives in our body and pass through bush and enter your country for the purpose of suicide bombing, even if you guard all the roads and corners

You know for your information, no any muslim whether good ones or bad one will close his/her eyes and allow you telling nonsense to our prophet Muhammad.

I call you to order to stop that and allow Nigeria to tackle the menace of this stupid acts of these BOKO HARAM guys, who are the dwellers of HELL FIRE.

Long Live Nigeria. May God have mercy on us. Let us join hands to fight corruptions and terrorisms. Shakau is surely God Cursed and the Blood of innocent will not allow them to have peace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

After all you said here, i was waiting to know where you will land and now you have totally land that Boko Haram are truly Muslims and you will join together to fight war to GOD . ok. Why is this stupid prophet came with this so call bloodess=h raligion self? why cant every Muslim talk without mentioning war and kill? my GOD have Marcy to them and open there eyes to see. this same bloodshed  religion call Muslim kill a pastor in Iran because the pastor never agree in fake and blondish prophet of rape  Muha IF YOU PUT AM ammed NA YOU SA BE.i dont want them to bomb my pc here.
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beklas at 25-02-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 26-02-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-02-2012 09:49 AM
them should go ahead ,,let them kill teir own people there....is no new thing to us..

My broda,i came,i saw,i wonder why this is a news?  It is the work of their  allah they are doing,so let them contiune bombing and killing them selves so long as it is in the North no problem,muslims believes in killing,their mumu mohammed and their koran has thought them so.

So this is no longer news.

Let the dead bury the death for all i care!
Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-02-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-02-2012 09:49 AM
them should go ahead ,,let them kill teir own people there....is no new thing to us..

My broda,i came,i saw,i wonder why this is a news?  It is the work of their  allah they are doing,so let them contiune bombing and killing them selves so long as it is in the North no problem,muslims believes in killing,their mumu mohammed and their koran has thought them so.

So this is no longer news.

Let the dead bury the death for all i care!
Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-02-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 25-02-2012 11:31 PM
chai Grin Grin Grin nobi person wey get pants go wash am....in her own case.....she dont even own any pants  talkless of washing it.........she is only good in servicing this her boko brothers with that dirty p**sy of hers...........

otagermo how far naaa,how you dey broda No Mind those animal boko haram.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-02-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago)

Hello FUNKINJOE

after all these biography look at were you go fall on top of your brother head Sheku ur muslim brodar.Chia mohammed and koran has deceive another sycophant .

Did i hear u say that Mohammed is a holy prophet? Go tell that your mohammed that i said that he is nothing but a rapist,at age of 54yrs he raped a 9yrs old girl.He preaches killing,violence ,fight,hate to his descenders like u to kill any one who do not believe in him.

Is time you people throw away that evil book that is written from the right side towards left side  and read from the right side towards left side a way and accept Jesus the only way you can set free.

@NewBigBroda if i were u,i will never come here to defend muslims,ask other people who has done that how they ended up with here.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-02-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-02-2012 07:57 PM
Are u saying boko haram members are "muslims"? you guys have always claimed they are not musllims so what are u saying now?

Ada Nne,u know say these peopple don bomb,bomb,bomb them selves so teehhh they con dey confused as they no know wetin them go do again,them no know who they want put the blame on this time. Check all the history of terrorism,and terrorists caught,killed,sentenced,they are all muslims,not even a single christian
Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-02-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 25-02-2012 06:24 PM
good news today, i want this guy to do fast and level all north that is all i want.

Supported,they should turn it to war Zone and training ground for cows and donkies !
Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-02-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-02-2012 08:17 PM
spilling it out or keeping it in your mind, makes no difference. Hatred it hatred pure and simple. The truth is, we know you guys got no love for us. Y'all wanna kill us as instructed by your prophet, rape our children, capture our woman as slaves and claim our properties. We know the truth.

That is the truth you said my Love,I love you baby,and will always love you. The only thing i want to add is that,they won't kill us,rather they will end up Killing them selves.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-02-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hausaisterroris on 26-02-2012 12:22 AM
As the adage goes, "Not all Muslims are terrorists but nearly all terrorists are Muslim."

And if all Terrorists are muslims this implies that all muslims are Terrorists,Na You talk am by ur self !!
Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-02-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-02-2012 05:36 PM
ajanni is hidding form this post .oooo...he refuse to comment on this post..

Ajanni go soon die,don worry,his suicide mission is is at mecca on their sala day,na there him go go his own bombing mission and him no go return.

But Wait ohh dickman when did u become a military man,u know say these days we get fake lawyer but him dey practice and defend people for court,even win cases and also we get fake police,that one rank do reach Inspector,and this ur own home no be fake Army,if na fake one u bi please tell us now before u go take style reach LT Conel Dickman2
Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 26-02-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hausaisterroris on 26-02-2012 12:50 AM
all hausa muslims are terrorists ...

yess, even ajanni is not exerptional to this! no doubt he has been planning a way to bomb this social site..NP. lol
Posted: at 26-02-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 26-02-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-02-2012 12:08 AM
otagermo how far naaa,how you dey broda No Mind those animal boko haram.
looking heathy n healthy everyday my bros......hope you feel the same?  
that wh*re is bitch for life.......
Posted: at 26-02-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. See Mix Reactions As Nigeria Singer, Shallipopi Unveils His New Girlfriend (Video)

2. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

3. Man Left Many Stunned As He Shares Video Of Himself While Being Buried Alive For Over 8 Hours

4. Moment Singer, Adekunle Gold Visited Ailing Colleague, Khaid At The Hospital (Video)

5. Ondo South Senator, Jimoh Ibrahim Advises President Tinubu To Dissolve His Cabinet

6. Alleged $30bn Loot Report: First News Apologises To Gbajabiamila As Abducted Editor Resigns

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

3. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe