Prison, police station under gun, bomb attack in Gombe (Page 2)

Date: 24-02-2012 11:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: chiamaka Adanne
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- dickman2 at 25-02-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 25-02-2012 10:17 AM
where is sanusi let him go and make donation to gombe quick quick.
sanusi is their member ..so u dont no ,,mallam na mallam..
Posted: at 25-02-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 25-02-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
well done, they should continue killing their own people, fools

Posted: at 25-02-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 25-02-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 25-02-2012 10:17 AM
where is sanusi let him go and make donation to gombe quick quick.

Sanusi is hidding inside money

Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 25-02-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
I can't imagine why any human should rejoice in any death be it that of muslim or christian? These are fellow Nigerians and the fact that the police station and the prison are in Gombe does not mean that all the police men there or the wardens are muslim. Anybody in Nigeria can be posted to work anywhere and prisoners can come from any where in Nigeria. People should show maturity with their comments!
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 25-02-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 25-02-2012 11:11 AM
I can't imagine why any human should rejoice in any death be it that of muslim or christian? These are fellow Nigerians and the fact that the police station and the prison are in Gombe does not mean that all the police men there or the wardens are muslim. Anybody in Nigeria can be posted to work anywhere and prisoners can come from any where in Nigeria. People should show maturity with their comments!
ok ..wait till them kill u ..good man ...
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyman at 25-02-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
I weep 4  nija
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 25-02-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-02-2012 11:19 AM
ok ..wait till them kill u ..good man ...

I did not address you nor do I need any ill-conceived advice from you. I am speaking as a concerned Nigerian regardless of tribe or religion.
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 25-02-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
wats da point keeping captured boko haram in prison. they should kill them at a sight
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eleohaonye at 25-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
BOKO HARAM & POLICE, MAKE FG SUPLY POLICE THEIR OWN BOMB 2 MAKE IT AN OPEN FIRE & LET D WHOLE NIGERIA BE ON FIRE!!!! Angry
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 25-02-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 25-02-2012 10:00 AM
muhammadeens and their followers.........always behaving like animals.    Islam is the greatest threat to mankind, and the solution is:   nuke/bomb every community where they live and the world will remain peaceful.......stupid, hopeless, radical and ffoolish jihadist.

Even after the the christian god (jesus) was killed, christians still exists. That means you cannot get rid of Muslims. Even if you kill all the ones who exist now, our God will create more and more.

And I hope you will carry this your preaching to the streets of Maiduguri in order for the Boko Haram to hear and repent. I am looking forward to that.

Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 25-02-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 25-02-2012 11:23 AM
I did not address you nor do I need any ill-conceived advice from you. I am speaking as a concerned Nigerian regardless of tribe or religion.
ok bros sorry ..no vex please..
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 25-02-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-02-2012 11:32 AM
Even after the the christian god (jesus) was killed, christians still exists. That means you cannot get rid of Muslims. Even if you kill all the ones who exist now, our God will create more and more.

And I hope you will carry this your preaching to the streets of Maiduguri in order for the Boko Haram to hear and repent. I am looking forward to that.
from jail ...cadanre u do it yoursef and your way too..
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abuyamodu at 25-02-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)

May GOD bless you livingday kand i wish you all the best in your life and we pray to God to bring peace in to Nigeria......
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tomnwakor at 25-02-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-02-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eleohaonye on 25-02-2012 11:28 AM
BOKO HARAM & POLICE, MAKE FG SUPLY POLICE THEIR OWN BOMB 2 MAKE IT AN OPEN FIRE & LET D WHOLE NIGERIA BE ON FIRE!!!! Angry

na your solution be that? u dey kolo

Posted: at 25-02-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dolorblack at 25-02-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Those that keep insulting islam they're all animal, boko haram are better than your entirely family armed robbers, polish people. i regret been with nigerian christian i hate them they're mammals bastard.
Posted: at 25-02-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abuyamodu at 25-02-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Re: Prison, police station under gun, bomb attack in Gombe
« posted : February 25, 2012, 01:24:43 PM (1 min ago) »

Those that keep insulting islam they're all animal, boko haram are better than your entirely family armed robbers, polish people. i regret been with nigerian christian i hate them they're mammals bastard.

please dnt say such a word is not good to say such a thing and even islam did not teach you to say such thing.... please we have to mind our language before we talk and don't thing that i'm christan. I'm muslim like you. if you hate sum one dnt say public just keep it your mind.........
Posted: at 25-02-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 25-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
dis boko haram dem no dey rest
Posted: at 25-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- badnaija at 25-02-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 25-02-2012 01:47 PM
dis boko haram dem no dey rest
o  dem wey kill all mallam finish b4 dem go rest
Posted: at 25-02-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 25-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
The only way to avoid this kind of action by Boko Haram sect is swift judgement for it's captured members.
Posted: at 25-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6