Prison, police station under gun, bomb attack in Gombe (Page 5)

Date: 24-02-2012 11:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: chiamaka Adanne
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- livingday at 26-02-2012 03:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-02-2012 11:32 AM
ok bros sorry ..no vex please..

Peace, my bros! No offence taken.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 03:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 26-02-2012 03:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abuyamodu on 25-02-2012 11:36 AM

May GOD bless you livingday kand i wish you all the best in your life and we pray to God to bring peace in to Nigeria......

Thank you my brother. May God bless you too.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 03:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 26-02-2012 03:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-02-2012 12:03 AM

My broda,i came,i saw,i wonder why this is a news?  It is the work of their  allah they are doing,so let them contiune bombing and killing them selves so long as it is in the North no problem,muslims believes in killing,their mumu mohammed and their koran has thought them so.

So this is no longer news.

Let the dead bury the death for all i care!

Posted: at 26-02-2012 03:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 26-02-2012 04:09 AM (12 years ago)
i dont really comment on this web but this stupid lack of moral @ FinlandGuy or what ever ur stupid name is called? i thought u still need to go and learn moral from high school student for taking to God and his messenger like that u most be a foolish fellow. Holy Qur'an is full of word of Allah (GOD) also Bible as well  so why are u insulting the men of God and his word? if u really want to insult talk to ur brother ir sister at home. may God punish u for that comment.
BJ.NYC
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 26-02-2012 05:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NewBigBroda on 25-02-2012 09:23 PM

Hello FUNKINJOE

I am a muslim and I strongly condemn the terrorist acts of BOKO HARAM. May God Almighty make them regret and stop killing the innocent souls. If they should not, May thunder, reverberation, God’s punishment, and Hell Fire scatter them, destroy them and kill them all. Thereafter, Nigeria will be at ease.

But as for you (fcukinJoe) telling nonsense about our religion and our holy prophet, I STRONGLY advise u in the interest of PEACE AND HARMONY to stop this. If any muslim does wrong, criticise him to the quo and never call our religion and our prophet. We cannot do the same to Jesus and any muslim who does not accord respect to the JESUS, he is not a true believer.

To GOD that made me, if you insist, you are calling for CIVIL WARS, as you know BOKO HARAM guys are very few among us muslims. BUT if all of us muslim join them to fight you, you may hate yourselves. We may be fighting together, BOKO guys for their selfish interest and the remaining muslims like us for ‘insulting our prophet’.

May I use this medium to let you know that, I use pseudonym, but I am well known person whithin the Nigerian Government who assist both Christians and Muslims. I respect each religion and respect each person.

But If you continue, the struggle will start now. You may wish to divide NIGERIA into pieces. Whether you belong to Nigeria or Biafra, we can take bombs and explosives in our body and pass through bush and enter your country for the purpose of suicide bombing, even if you guard all the roads and corners

You know for your information, no any muslim whether good ones or bad one will close his/her eyes and allow you telling nonsense to our prophet Muhammad.

I call you to order to stop that and allow Nigeria to tackle the menace of this stupid acts of these BOKO HARAM guys, who are the dwellers of HELL FIRE.

Long Live Nigeria. May God have mercy on us. Let us join hands to fight corruptions and terrorisms. Shakau is surely God Cursed and the Blood of innocent will not allow them to have peace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you are stupid, dump, foolish and hopeless animal.......
 #1  you said that i should not compare or relate boko/haram to Islam...........i guess you are an idiot for saying this, why is it that anything there is a terrorist attack in any country, its always done by a Muslim???
 #2   you said i should not insult your prophet................am so sorry man, your prophet is the worst human, illiterate, pedophile, rapist, murderer, criminal and a terrorist..
  #3    if you are upset with the names i call your dump Muhammad, pls do not hesitate to start a war..........we are waiting.

Posted: at 26-02-2012 05:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 26-02-2012 05:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 26-02-2012 04:09 AM
i dont really comment on this web but this stupid lack of moral @ FinlandGuy or what ever ur stupid name is called? i thought u still need to go and learn moral from high school student for taking to God and his messenger like that u most be a foolish fellow. Holy Qur'an is full of word of Allah (GOD) also Bible as well  so why are u insulting the men of God and his word? if u really want to insult talk to ur brother ir sister at home. may God punish u for that comment.
BJ.NYC
you are a desert moron for talking to him that way.........
# 1  are you calling your dump and racist Allah!!!" GOD"??   this is blasphemy..........our GOD can not be the same with your Allah, pls take note of that..
#2  you said your koran is full of word of allah..........yeah i agree on that, your fairy-tale quran is full of allah and muhammads stupid and crazy lifestyle.
 #  read your hadiths and sira very well and tell me if muhammad is really a prophet...........monkey

Posted: at 26-02-2012 05:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ACHINA at 26-02-2012 06:21 AM (12 years ago)
Iam happy they are bombing their self, mumu aboki boko haram
Posted: at 26-02-2012 06:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 26-02-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 26-02-2012 06:46 AM
You dnt have comment positively on posts,you must pick on others. Are you that jobless and depressed? Even if they kill in the north,is did they reach your side? Why don't you just shut up for once and fcuking respect yourself.
I doubt if you even have any respect for people around you. Idiot talkative.
you are a useless, brainless, hopeless moron..........never in your low,tattered, archaic, miserable life ever comment on my post again.

Posted: at 26-02-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-02-2012 09:49 AM
them should go ahead ,,let them kill teir own people there....is no new thing to us..
only retards talk in this manner.

Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 25-02-2012 10:00 AM
muhammadeens and their followers.........always behaving like animals.    Islam is the greatest threat to mankind, and the solution is:   nuke/bomb every community where they live and the world will remain peaceful.......stupid, hopeless, radical and ffoolish jihadist.
i almost thought you were not gonna surface, its news like this one that normally boosts your morale......
If i may ask, where are the other clowns in your circus ??

Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 25-02-2012 06:24 PM
good news today, i want this guy to do fast and level all north that is all i want.
now here's one of phyukinjoe's circus freaks, spitting their moronic rhymes as usual.......i pity you all

Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-02-2012 08:17 PM
spilling it out or keeping it in your mind, makes no difference. Hatred it hatred pure and simple. The truth is, we know you guys got no love for us. Y'all wanna kill us as instructed by your prophet, rape our children, capture our woman as slaves and claim our properties. We know the truth.
and the head clown, sarcastic as usual.....
.......don't you have better things to do ??

Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 26-02-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 26-02-2012 12:07 PM
i almost thought you were not gonna surface, its news like this one that normally boosts your morale......
If i may ask, where are the other clowns in your circus ??
who the hell let this monkey out from his cage??   hey monkey, back to your cage.......

Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 26-02-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
KEEP DA FYRE BURNING!!!!  PAINT UR NORTHERN STATES RED.....GOONS

Posted: at 26-02-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 25-02-2012 09:41 PM
stupid muslims
yet another clown....smh

Posted: at 26-02-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 25-02-2012 09:41 PM
stupid muslims
yet another clown....smh

Posted: at 26-02-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-02-2012 12:32 AM
Ada Nne,u know say these peopple don bomb,bomb,bomb them selves so teehhh they con dey confused as they no know wetin them go do again,them no know who they want put the blame on this time. Check all the history of terrorism,and terrorists caught,killed,sentenced,they are all muslims,not even a single christian
and what good is a puppet without its puppeteer, as i sensed your master i knew you were close by somewhere......
You just proved me right.....AGAIN !!!!

Posted: at 26-02-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 26-02-2012 12:44 PM
who the hell let this monkey out from his cage??   hey monkey, back to your cage.......
see who's calling who monkey, what do you even look like Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Posted: at 26-02-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hausaisterroris on 26-02-2012 03:23 PM
SO MOHAMMED NA RAPIST? ME DONT KNOW OOO. NO WONDER Y ALL THOSE ARABOS DEY GO JAIL BECOS OF RAPE.. E DEY THIER BLOOD.. ALL MUSLIMS ARE BLIND.. AM A MUSLIM AND I DON CONVERT SINCE. NA TO KILL DEM ALL KNOW..
for such sacrelegious utterance, i weep for you  :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 26-02-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hausaisterroris on 26-02-2012 03:26 PM
YOU NO GO TALK TRUE? AGREE CHRISTAINS ARE BETTER THAN US.. BLIND MAN LIKE YOU..
take off your beastly mask you two-faced demon.....
........you were never a muslim.

Posted: at 26-02-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6