Quote from: soul2020 on 26-02-2012 10:44 AM CAN NIGERIA EVER BE GOOD HOW CAN NIGERIA BE GOOD WHILE PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE BUSY CORRUPTING THIS COUNTRY? JUST LOOK AT THE KIND OF PICTURE YOU ARE USING IN YOUR PROFILE. WHAT A PITY! CAN GOOD THING EVER COME FROM THERE SOMEBODY ANSWER ME
LIKE FATHER, LIKE SON Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Robbery dey for blood...... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
IDIOTS MEN OF THE UNDER WORLD WHY ARE THEY COVERING THEIR FACE, THEY POLICE DONT WANT US TO KNOW WHO THEY ARE, NA WAAAAAAAA FOR NAIJA, ADULT CRIMINAL'S FACE CENSORED Reply
Like fada like son! Amazing dat ur robber fada even lived long enough to retire. Reply
100 days for a thief but 1 day for the owner Reply
Papa no see better tin give Son abi Reply
nemesis has caught up with him ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
get his father arreted for investigations Reply
No be ur mate dey do bus conductor soo... must face d consiquencies. Reply
some people said like father like son seen you father life is not your own so what is good for you change. Reply
99 days for the thieves 1 day for d owner Reply
Na royalty ne? Reply
I tinQ iz a gre8 record........... But, wen u go chop cake na den u go know say oven dey Reply
leaving in his father's legacy Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
you really inherit good work from ur daddy.. idiot.. Reply