Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 7)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 29
- solo153 at 29-02-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Are you all human beings? Just check out the way you are cursing yourselves like ....gosh. This is the most pathetic site ever. May Jesus have mercy on your souls.
Holy mary pray for these people on this site,forgive them for they do not know what they are doing.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solo153 at 29-02-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
The most debasing part of it is the fact that even women talks in disrespective manners,imagine a lady using bad languages, do you want to tell me you are thinking of being married someday? no one cares about how any other person feels. No matter the race or color,we are one pals.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Norred at 29-02-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 28-02-2012 11:25 PM
We are great tribe in the whole world and i am proud to be an Igbo man and the next world i will come ,i will still be an Igbo man.
Good for you I see that you re afraid of changes in your life..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 29-02-2012 12:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 28-02-2012 08:41 PM
if igbos worship money then Hausas worship cow......and that's why 90% of abokis go to bed hungry, your people are not productive and can not offer anything meaningful to the nation except fabrication of bombs to kill themselves, selling of suya, kirishi, magani buran tashi, sugar cane and riding on camels........
   why are you abokis taken us backward....... Nigeria is supposed to be the giant of Africa but laziness and stupidity will not allow aboki to make meaningful impact in nation building.......only causing riot and nuisance in the society.
      stupid, hopeless, jobless, primitive, archaic, desert dwelling, camel fcukin, suicide bombers and foolish class of animals .............

bro don't work up yourself up for we all know and he the Muslim guy know also that they are not productive on this planet earth 91% of todays problem on earth are caused by the Muslim ...If only we can find a perfect planet for them or matter the NASA are working around the clock just to find a suitable planet once that is done which they are are not far from we will leave the whole Muslims behind for a better life...
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 29-02-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 28-02-2012 11:34 PM
AMERICAN WONDERS!!! If reasonable people are talking, aboki's wanna get involved? Wetin hausa sabi sef? una think say life is all about washing yansh up and down and romancing sugar cane? wetin dey wori this useless people sef?! The list of things aboki's should be proud of are as follow:
1.Dirty sugar cane: una go wash yansh finish, come touch the bloody sugar cane. Nafdac need to do something fast about it.
2. Leprosy: dat one na natural heredity for all aboki. Check all aboki hand, their finger no dey complete. If dem say na lie, make dem put their picture here.
3: 700 years of shoe shining experience: I no go lie, if aboki man shine your shoe wella, u must see your face inside. Dem sabi that one well.
3. Maganiburatashi aka man power: hmmmmm guys...if u drink aboki concoction finish, ur dick go stand attention from morning till night for days. 25 rounds of fcuking sef na to warm engine. You go fcuk till you die go meet abacha. Dat medicine bad ooo. Boys beware!
4. Rotten carrot. The carrot even resemble aboki teeth. Useless carrot wey dey short like their uncircumcised dick.
5. Onion. The onion dey round like their head. Big but empty like their brain.
6. cow: I swear i neva see people wey sabi pursue cow like aboki people. Them go chase nama(cow) from north to south, east to west. Dem no dey even wear slippers  pursue the cow sef. Na bare foot dem dey carry do their cow marathon.
7.Suya. i no go lie, i like the suya. Grin the suya dey make brain. But before i chop am, i dey ensure say i bleach am with holy water to remove all the aboki piss, spit, catarrh etc....
8.500 years of gate man experience: Lack of job and shelter don drive aboki people to gate man business. Na so dem go sidon for gate like vulture wey miss road enter hotel.
9.Begging. All aboki children are all beggers. Muhammed ask them to marry 100 wives, but him no teach them format to take care of the children. Now na our street dey suffer. Some of them sef don go learn igbo and yoruba song to take beg. Every corner for bridge na their bedroom.
10. Abokilistic manicure and pedicure. hu wan try aboki for cutting finger nails? Them go cut ur finger finish eh, nails no go grow on top again. The problem for that aspect of business na HIV. Na aboki people dey spread that disease very fast with their local equipment. Pls beware of them oooo.
Where are all the aboki's? una must defend una self here oooo before i release part two.

hmm looks like you know much about abokis good job girl
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jacobamason at 29-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
AMERICAN WONDERS!!! If reasonable people are talking, aboki's wanna get involved? Wetin hausa sabi sef? una think say life is all about washing yansh up and down and romancing sugar cane? wetin dey wori this useless people sef?! The list of things aboki's should be proud of are as follow:
1.Dirty sugar cane: una go wash yansh finish, come touch the bloody sugar cane. Nafdac need to do something fast about it.
2. Leprosy: dat one na natural heredity for all aboki. Check all aboki hand, their finger no dey complete. If dem say na lie, make dem put their picture here.
3: 700 years of shoe shining experience: I no go lie, if aboki man shine your shoe wella, u must see your face inside. Dem sabi that one well.
3. Maganiburatashi aka man power: hmmmmm guys...if u drink aboki concoction finish, ur dick go stand attention from morning till night for days. 25 rounds of fcuking sef na to warm engine. You go fcuk till you die go meet abacha. Dat medicine bad ooo. Boys beware!
4. Rotten carrot. The carrot even resemble aboki teeth. Useless carrot wey dey short like their uncircumcised dick.
5. Onion. The onion dey round like their head. Big but empty like their brain.
6. cow: I swear i neva see people wey sabi pursue cow like aboki people. Them go chase nama(cow) from north to south, east to west. Dem no dey even wear slippers  pursue the cow sef. Na bare foot dem dey carry do their cow marathon.
7.Suya. i no go lie, i like the suya.  the suya dey make brain. But before i chop am, i dey ensure say i bleach am with holy water to remove all the aboki piss, spit, catarrh etc....
8.500 years of gate man experience: Lack of job and shelter don drive aboki people to gate man business. Na so dem go sidon for gate like vulture wey miss road enter hotel.
9.Begging. All aboki children are all beggers. Muhammed ask them to marry 100 wives, but him no teach them format to take care of the children. Now na our street dey suffer. Some of them sef don go learn igbo and yoruba song to take beg. Every corner for bridge na their bedroom.
10. Abokilistic manicure and pedicure. hu wan try aboki for cutting finger nails? Them go cut ur finger finish eh, nails no go grow on top again. The problem for that aspect of business na HIV. Na aboki people dey spread that disease very fast with their local equipment. Pls beware of them oooo.
Where are all the aboki's? una must defend una self here oooo before i release part two.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jacobamason at 29-02-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Am tired of laughing Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes...,but jublow and the other 3 Abokis surpose TO BE HERE to finish what thay started....enywhere,IGBO BU IGBO EKENE KWAM UNU Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agbonson at 29-02-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jacobamason on 29-02-2012 01:10 AM
Am tired of laughing Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes...,but jublow and the other 3 Abokis surpose TO BE HERE to finish what thay started....enywhere,IGBO BU IGBO EKENE KWAM UNU Kiss Kiss Kiss

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 29-02-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
This is damn interesting & i'm loving it.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 29-02-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Norred on 29-02-2012 12:21 AM
Good for you I see that you re afraid of changes in your life..
HAy,which type of change are talking about?
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crazyton at 29-02-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
When everyone else talks,hausa people should shut that their genocidal and leprosy infected mouth.Useless bunch of animals and murderers.The only thing they are good at is disemboweling pregnant women and chopping off heads.It is high time we cut them off from nigeria so they can join their miserable neighbours in chad and niger.Bloody illiterates and backward set of animals.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jacobamason at 29-02-2012 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on 29-02-2012 01:24 AM
This is damn interesting & i'm loving it.
[/quot Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jacobamason at 29-02-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agbonson on 29-02-2012 01:19 AM

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 29-02-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
im always happy each time i remember that im not from these 3 bloody tribes.. make una kil una selves naa
kekenapep cum carry me from here abeg  Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 29-02-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
Poverty and illiteracy are still the crankerworms destroying the country, causing tribalism, nepotism and racial predjudices among ourselves.  I weep for Naija bitterly.....

Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- meczytimber at 29-02-2012 05:47 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 29-02-2012 06:29 AM (12 years ago)
NA YORUBA LAND WEY CHARMS START AND WITCHCRAFT TOO. NA HAUSA LAND WEY TERRORISM START. NA IBO LAND WEY LOVE OF MONEY START. AFTER ALL ADAM AND CAIN WAS IGBO PEOPLE LOL.. OMOO I LIKE IBO TRIBE. MAKE THEY DIVIDE ,MAKE I GO SELL MY PLOT FOR EXPRESS OMOOO. NA SO..ONE LOVE
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 29-02-2012 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 29-02-2012 02:52 AM
Poverty and illiteracy are still the crankerworms destroying the country, causing tribalism, nepotism and racial predjudices among ourselves.  I weep for Naija bitterly.....
On point in addition,lack of love for ourselves,selfishness and being biased and lastly bad leaders with ignorant citizens.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barshkid at 29-02-2012 06:56 AM (12 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajims at 29-02-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
Nice post. Too funny but it 90
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 29

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria