Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 9)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 29
- ucbooo at 29-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
fulk the news and fulk Ajjani,s wife
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 29-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 09:45 AM
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

It is like this post does not sound good to many igbos that is why you see the house is full of FURIOUS igbo fools trying to defend their already stained name. Many people insulting me, while I did not say anything out of what the poster said. E be say inyamiri don vex for the poster but I happened to be the victim of transfered agression.

IT IS NOT ME WHO SPOILED IGBO NAME BUT IGBO FOOLS THEMSELVES. THEY DO THE ARMED ROBBERY NOT ME. Just sometime ago, here on NP an inyamiri was complaining on how his dear brother was killed by very igbos immediately after his return from north. They killed him because of the money he brouth and they carted away with the money.

THAT IS INYAMIRI FOR YOU. NO MATTER WHAT, INYAMIRI IS INYAMIRI FOREVER.

DAN KISHIYA RIKON MAI HAKURI!
Lack what to say
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-02-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 29-02-2012 10:10 AM
fulk the news and fulk Ajjani,s wife
Why his wife and not him?
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- asala at 29-02-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
what is meaning you no have anything to post on naijapals. no thing concern me
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 29-02-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 29-02-2012 09:33 AM
Shocked sorry preaching? A fellow christian?  Lips Sealed
i know say na me you dey refer to..........how u dey naa??  i dey feel you always ..seriously ooo  if i know talk to you in a day, i no go happy oooo

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prettyvic at 29-02-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 28-02-2012 05:22 PM
most ibo's are bastard ritualist without sense of humour.....................all they think about is using their family members 4 ritual..................very wicked pple
the mouth is yours, you can as well eat shit with it if you so wish.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Elochus at 29-02-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
It's depend on the individuals you're in contact with. As not every Yoruba Igbo and Hausa possessed these behaviors you're regarding as tribal characters. Although theirs general consensus that Before before Hausa's does not steals, thief or laying but now They ´re champions. Still not all of them so it depend on individuals you're dealing with, lets forgets about this tribal characters. Because it hapens here in Europe too and they're not Igbos, Hausas or Yorubas.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 09:45 AM
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

It is like this post does not sound good to many igbos that is why you see the house is full of FURIOUS igbo fools trying to defend their already stained name. Many people insulting me, while I did not say anything out of what the poster said. E be say inyamiri don vex for the poster but I happened to be the victim of transfered agression.

IT IS NOT ME WHO SPOILED IGBO NAME BUT IGBO FOOLS THEMSELVES. THEY DO THE ARMED ROBBERY NOT ME. Just sometime ago, here on NP an inyamiri was complaining on how his dear brother was killed by very igbos immediately after his return from north. They killed him because of the money he brouth and they carted away with the money.

THAT IS INYAMIRI FOR YOU. NO MATTER WHAT, INYAMIRI IS INYAMIRI FOREVER.

DAN KISHIYA RIKON MAI HAKURI!
when useless and hopeless animals like you and your cohorts comment here, i always feel sorry for you animals...........do you know why?
     #1  no tribe in nigeria can be as successful in everything as the igbos
     #2   the igbos are the greatest tribe in the whole of africa
     #3   we are GOD'S own people
      #4   we are productive, intelligient, hardworking, and industrious than any tribe in african
      #5   we take development to any community, state or country we reside.......
      #6    without the igbos living in the north,  the north will be a desert till today.........e.g sabon gari in kano and kaduna
      #7   both the male ad female igbos are beautiful and handsome...........we were specially created by GOD.
    so, no matter what you and your fellow abokis say about the igbos......we still remain africans greatest race.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 29-02-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 10:35 AM
i know say na me you dey refer to..........how u dey naa??  i dey feel you always ..seriously ooo  if i know talk to you in a day, i no go happy oooo
Definitely na,u should know it is you..d thing just surprise me as u talk say na na sorry preaching. Oya we don dey talk shey u don happy now? How u dey today?

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nelsonunn at 29-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
jublow   where ever u came from we the igbos dont care to know  coz u dont worth to  be an igbo person   with out igbos in that your stupid north would u northerners know how to build a house and  live in it   the igbos came to north to open your eye  change u from animals to human  but since you have refuse to change to human continue to be animal the igbos will only treat you like animals which you are  
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 29-02-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 10:49 AM
when useless and hopeless animals like you and your cohorts comment here, i always feel sorry for you animals...........do you know why?
     #1  no tribe in nigeria can be as successful in everything as the igbos
     #2   the igbos are the greatest tribe in the whole of africa
     #3   we are GOD'S own people
      #4   we are productive, intelligient, hardworking, and industrious than any tribe in african
      #5   we take development to any community, state or country we reside.......
      #6    without the igbos living in the north,  the north will be a desert till today.........e.g sabon gari in kano and kaduna
      #7   both the male ad female igbos are beautiful and handsome...........we were specially created by GOD.
    so, no matter what you and your fellow abokis say about the igbos......we still remain africans greatest race.

I see all the above written. I did not see even one of them practically. For your infor, I lived for long Igbo land and I know them better than they know themselves. There is nothing you can tell me about the MOST PATHETIC tribe in the whole world (IGBO). The most criminal of all creatures. No. 1 armed robbers producing tribe in Africa. YOU BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP!

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 29-02-2012 10:54 AM
Definitely na,u should know it is you..d thing just surprise me as u talk say na na sorry preaching. Oya we don dey talk shey u don happy now? How u dey today?
am ok and cool, and you??

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 29-02-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 09:48 AM
ME I COULDN'T SLEEP LAST 9T WOO. THE POSTER COME SAY OUT OF EVERY 10 IGBOS, 9 ARE ARMED ROBBERS. I HAPPENED TO HAVE MANY IGBO FRIENDS ON NAIJAPALS, BUT I BEGIN TO MISTRUST THEM. I COUNT THEM, THEY ARE TWELVE IN NUMBER OUT OF WHICH I AM SUSPECTING 11 ARE ARMED ROBBERS.

HELP! HELP!! HELP!! ARMED ROBBERS ON RAMPAGE ON NP, ADMIN WE NEED HELP HERE OOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
;
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 11:21 AM
I see all the above written. I did not see even one of them practically. For your infor, I lived for long Igbo land and I know them better than they know themselves. There is nothing you can tell me about the MOST PATHETIC tribe in the whole world (IGBO). The most criminal of all creatures. No. 1 armed robbers producing tribe in Africa. YOU BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP!
sometimes you need to close that your rabies infested mouth.......its becoming too noticeable.    don't make me take on you......you might regret it...

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AD4real at 29-02-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Seriously some Yoruba people does disgusting things most of the time and they are not to be trusted, they are very cunning.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 11:28 AM
sometimes you need to close that your rabies infested mouth.......its becoming too noticeable.    don't make me take on you......you might regret it...

Shut up attention seeker! DONT MAKE ME TAKE ON YOU.....YOU MIGHT REGRET IT... Are you talking or singing?

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 29-02-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
May God help us

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onlyGodknows at 29-02-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Igbo, Awusa, Yoruba.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 29

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

8. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

9. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

10. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

11. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria