Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 13)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 29
- ozonadakar at 29-02-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 28-02-2012 05:22 PM
most ibo's are bastard ritualist without sense of humour.....................all they think about is using their family members 4 ritual..................very wicked pple
aboki you never come back from begging? since you sabi talk u don enter my car na u i go dey face here.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-02-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 01:01 PM
u know i will not hesitate to kill you CADANRE .SMALL TIME NOW YOU WILL SIGN OUT FROM CADANRE USER NAME CON ENTER YOUR AMAKA SULE USER NAME OR PUSSSYKID HAHAHAHA FAKE WOMAN.WORE
sorry sweetie in as much as i dont agree with madam cadanre in her his radical comments on igbos/xtian........i wil be glad 2 say d truth abt ''AMAKASULE'' the person behind her is TYPICALMAN84 not CADANRE or whatever her name is Angry Angry Angry Angry at first i thought shes d one buh later found out the real person behind amakasule...............he might be others buh amakasule am very sure his not the one.......hungry luking madam cadanre if yu dont shut up here i wil personally take yu 2 rehab bcos ur causing more nuisance n' havoc here  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-02-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 02:02 PM
Cadanre A.K.A amkasule and pusssykid them be house girl to my woman Open
AMAKASULE=TYPICALMAN84

Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 28-02-2012 06:03 PM
ozo bastard ur mama NIPPLE there idiot..................go ask dat ur gardner fada who help am................mumu idiot.............. most of the ibo's today acquire there wealth from north................come to north and see the no. of ibo hustlers ur poor stinking poverty papA dey open him useless mouth dey talK rubbish bastard.............IBO'S ARE THE MOST USELESS PPLE ON EARTH IF E PAIN UNA GO HUG TRANSFORMER
ashawo pikin.........dis brukutu wey you dey drink is not good for.................are you a nigeria in the first place???  you should be ashame answering hausa man..........fool...........dont you have eyes.....cant you see that dogs live have a better life more that you and all other terrorist abokis......you should go and commit suicide for being call hausa.....cow.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 29-02-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Perpetual23 at 29-02-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
i love this its educating
Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 29-02-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 02:29 PM
ashawo pikin.........dis brukutu wey you dey drink is not good for.................are you a nigeria in the first place???  you should be ashame answering hausa man..........fool...........dont you have eyes.....cant you see that dogs live have a better life more that you and all other terrorist abokis......you should go and commit suicide for being call hausa.....cow.
hihohihohihohihohihohihohihohihohiho

Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 02:18 PM
sorry sweetie in as much as i dont agree with madam cadanre in her his radical comments on igbos/xtian........i wil be glad 2 say d truth abt ''AMAKASULE'' the person behind her is TYPICALMAN84 not CADANRE or whatever her name is Angry Angry Angry Angry at first i thought shes d one buh later found out the real person behind amakasule...............he might be others buh amakasule am very sure his not the one.......hungry luking madam cadanre if yu dont shut up here i wil personally take yu 2 rehab bcos ur causing more nuisance n' havoc here  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Sweety,you are not too far from the truth.I believe you
Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke63 at 29-02-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
according to people's comment, you will know that there is no more one nigeria
the hausa's hate igbo's,yoruba hate igbo,igbo's hate hausa ,yoruba 's hate hausa
igbo's hate yorubas and hausa's hate yoruba ,even in NPthere is scret war within there self

if na the divition wey go make people rest and there will be peace then let them divide
Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 29-02-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
your post is rubbish, they are all wrong.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 29-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 28-02-2012 06:03 PM
ozo bastard ur mama NIPPLE there idiot..................go ask dat ur gardner fada who help am................mumu idiot.............. most of the ibo's today acquire there wealth from north................come to north and see the no. of ibo hustlers ur poor stinking poverty papA dey open him useless mouth dey talK rubbish bastard.............IBO'S ARE THE MOST USELESS PPLE ON EARTH IF E PAIN UNA GO HUG TRANSFORMER

[/pre]
That's not true though!!!!!!!!!!! even though am not igbo but ur analysis is not true better still do ur homework well
Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-02-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 03:19 PM
Sweety,you are not too far from the truth.I believe you
am always right thats why he hate me Angry Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ghettomanlive at 29-02-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
This is a complete truth about this three Nations,,, But FREEDOM  is the answer to their problems.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-02-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2012 10:31 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 28-02-2012 11:23 PM
But if u check high rate of robbery case is mainly yurubas and hausas,is hard u see a real Igbo man going into robbery bcos there is not much money in robbery ok.Igbos aim higher and not a low life crime like rubbery idiot ajanni

stupid boy , no much money in robbery , in what business do you hit jackpot then? idiot
Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 29-02-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 29-02-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 28-02-2012 11:57 PM
Joe my broda na ajanni,jublow and candra go ans bcos hem be animals
[/quote

ALLAH ya tsne maku albarka
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikwo1 at 29-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 09:45 AM
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

It is like this post does not sound good to many igbos that is why you see the house is full of FURIOUS igbo fools trying to defend their already stained name. Many people insulting me, while I did not say anything out of what the poster said. E be say inyamiri don vex for the poster but I happened to be the victim of transfered agression.

IT IS NOT ME WHO SPOILED IGBO NAME BUT IGBO FOOLS THEMSELVES. THEY DO THE ARMED ROBBERY NOT ME. Just sometime ago, here on NP an inyamiri was complaining on how his dear brother was killed by very igbos immediately after his return from north. They killed him because of the money he brouth and they carted away with the money.

THAT IS INYAMIRI FOR YOU. NO MATTER WHAT, INYAMIRI IS INYAMIRI FOREVER.

DAN KISHIYA RIKON MAI HAKURI!
You are dam stupid and it is ur generation and ur un born generations are armed rubbers .to tell u how low u are ,ur brother was jailed bcos of 4000 naira worth of goods.aboki banza very dirty and disgruntle human like ur generation.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 29-02-2012 08:04 AM
hahahahahhahhahahah!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-02-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-02-2012 10:09 AM
Divided we stand.

no
divided we falls
and united we stands
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 29

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria