Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 12)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 29
- purityjustice at 29-02-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
war don start
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 29-02-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
open reality against candanre (bloody amaka sulu/ honeypot kid) Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 29-02-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 12:54 PM
Every body says that Ibo man like money. Yes we like money,because without money,you are no body and with money,you can rule the world.

Una dey talk say we like money yes agreed,but that person wey say he or she no like money,weather hausa or Yoruba make that person come out make we see.

You people always say that because we believe in hard work and Because we struggle by ourselves to make money and become rich,because do not want to depend on Government because we have no government,and we do not want to beg on the streets like the abokis because we are not lazy we got hands to work,we have business IQs,we are strong and we can do all business under rain and sun to get money,and we do no allow others to cheat on us on our money.We are educated also,we do go to school as well.

ACCURACY 100, POINT 1000. NAIJA COURSE, A1, THE BEST ANALYSIS FROM THE HISTORY TEST

We Ibos suffer to make our money,we develop anywhere we go from our business money,we do not segregate,we are not tribalism,we build houses,markets,buy lands,develop every tribe we live in both in Yoruba land and Hausa land.Most of he houses in Lagos and Norths are owned build by the ibos,yet we are being hate by everyone because of our numerous success.

I am Yet to find a house,land,stores, in the Eastern state build by Yoruba man or a land bought by a Yoruba man in the East.

I am Yet to a house in the East Build by an house man,i am yet to see an hausa man become a landlord in Ibo land.I never see a land bought buy an hausa man in Ibo land,the only sleep on the streets on their onion stand point,paper stand point,suya stand poin,they never rent a house,they never buy house property,they only sleep on the streets with their Matt,but they are rich and they got money,why because of tribalism.Yet they are the one to say one Nigeria.

Most of the people in the Government stealing our monies today are Yoruba,Yet they claim not to like money.

Most of our criminal Presidents in the past are all Hausa,they still all our money and take it to overseas,yet they do not like money.

But Ibo man wey leave una for that Government seat for over 49yrs now con dey hustle him own under rain and sun na him come like money but una wey be pen robbers no like money abi.

Now we the Ibo's don dey near the Government seat By supporting South East Candidate GEJ,come see war,bombing everywhere.Yet we want one Nigeria.One Nigeria MY FOOT.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 12:54 PM
Every body says that Ibo man like money. Yes we like money,because without money,you are no body and with money,you can rule the world.

Una dey talk say we like money yes agreed,but that person wey say he or she no like money,weather hausa or Yoruba make that person come out make we see.

You people always say that because we believe in hard work and Because we struggle by ourselves to make money and become rich,because do not want to depend on Government because we have no government,and we do not want to beg on the streets like the abokis because we are not lazy we got hands to work,we have business IQs,we are strong and we can do all business under rain and sun to get money,and we do no allow others to cheat on us on our money.We are educated also,we do go to school as well.

We Ibos suffer to make our money,we develop anywhere we go from our business money,we do not segregate,we are not tribalism,we build houses,markets,buy lands,develop every tribe we live in both in Yoruba land and Hausa land.Most of he houses in Lagos and Norths are owned build by the ibos,yet we are being hate by everyone because of our numerous success.

I am Yet to find a house,land,stores, in the Eastern state build by Yoruba man or a land bought by a Yoruba man in the East.

I am Yet to a house in the East Build by an house man,i am yet to see an hausa man become a landlord in Ibo land.I never see a land bought buy an hausa man in Ibo land,the only sleep on the streets on their onion stand point,paper stand point,suya stand poin,they never rent a house,they never buy house property,they only sleep on the streets with their Matt,but they are rich and they got money,why because of tribalism.Yet they are the one to say one Nigeria.

Most of the people in the Government stealing our monies today are Yoruba,Yet they claim not to like money.

Most of our criminal Presidents in the past are all Hausa,they still all our money and take it to overseas,yet they do not like money.

But Ibo man wey leave una for that Government seat for over 49yrs now con dey hustle him own under rain and sun na him come like money but una wey be pen robbers no like money abi.

Now we the Ibo's don dey near the Government seat By supporting South East Candidate GEJ,come see war,bombing everywhere.Yet we want one Nigeria.One Nigeria MY FOOT.

HAAA! Another trash don appear. I don't think building house in a hell, home of armed robbers is not a good idea at all. Any body wishing to stay there does it at his/her own risk. I am advising all my aboki brothers and sisters not to trust those armed robbers. They are dangerous. We give them paradise here because their land is a REAL HELL. INYAMIRI DANGEROUS DABBA!

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 29-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
any body wey carry bomb 4 dis war em mama.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 12:39 PM
Ganja and expired kai-kai at work. This guy need help ooo!
come on take on me...........idiot, stupid muslimah, mai kwunu zafi,  primitive monkey.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
I AM HAVING MIXED EXPRESSIONS!!!!  Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool Huh? Roll Eyes Tongue Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss :'(

BUT THIS ONE PASS ODERS.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

ONLY LAUGHING AT IGBO FOOLS!!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HIHIHIHIHIHHHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIH
HOIHOIHOIHOIHOIOHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 29-02-2012 01:13 PM
open reality against candanre (bloody amaka sulu/ p**sy kid) Grin Grin Grin

she be toy na. i go tell her words. Na she be amakasule 100%

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 01:16 PM
HAAA! Another trash don appear. I don't think building house in a hell, home of armed robbers is not a good idea at all. Any body wishing to stay there does it at his/her own risk. I am advising all my aboki brothers and sisters not to trust those armed robbers. They are dangerous. We give them paradise here because their land is a REAL HELL. INYAMIRI DANGEROUS DABBA!

Your boko haram brodas don turn your land to desert,everday bombing na una go lose,we don wise up,now go to Ibo land,we are building and developing our land and soon we will cut off from useless one nigeria and Biafara will stand,that time una go now how far
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 29-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 01:25 PM
Your boko haram brodas don turn your land to desert,everday bombing na una go lose,we don wise up,now go to Ibo land,we are building and developing our land and soon we will cut off from useless one nigeria and Biafara will stand,that time una go now how far

Curving off biafura from 9ja is like amputating rotten finger from a hand. It is most welcome. All the spoil-spoil things wey inyamiri do no go affect us again. All the ashawo wey dey full our north go be flushed out. Our cities go CLEAN, NEAT and clear. I am yearning for that time to come. Let us remove the sick part of 9ja. SHEDANU! KARUWAI!! YAYAN RARIYA!!!

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 29-02-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
hahahha where was i when this was posted...so true poster..

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
MIXTURE OF PERCEPTIONS

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- oliver1234 at 29-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
but we ar all one nigeria.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 29-02-2012 01:13 PM
open reality against candanre (bloody amaka sulu/ p**sy kid) Grin Grin Grin

Cadanre A.K.A amkasule and pusssykid them be house girl to my woman Open
Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 29-02-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 01:48 PM
MIXTURE OF PERCEPTIONS
  MEANING WHAT IN ENGLISH  IDI OKOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 29-02-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
But na true dem talk na

Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 29-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 28-02-2012 11:41 PM
Haahaaahaaa,that man be like person way don de 1 yr for mortuary already.I pity hausas.aboki banza
lmao Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simon4real at 29-02-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
whatever!!!!!
Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 29-02-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-02-2012 01:40 PM
hahahha where was i when this was posted...so true poster..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 29