Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 25)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29
- interpo77 at 1-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
I CARED LITTLE ABOUT WHAT HUASA MAN THINK ABT IGBOS,BUT ALL I VE TO SAY IS EVERY 1 IGBO MAN WORTH 5000 THOUSAND HUASAS, WE KNOW THW BACK BONE BITTERS
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- duchess4real at 1-03-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
most ibo's are bastard ritualist without sense of humour.....................all they think about is using their family members 4 ritual..................very wicked pple

boy u b mumu oooo! e bi like say u b bastard u no get papa. u tell u say na only ibo dey do ritual.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osasu83 at 1-03-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Take religion out Hausa are the best among the three, if u have an hausa as a friend he will always be there  
Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 1-03-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: duchess4real on  1-03-2012 01:25 AM
most ibo's are bastard ritualist without sense of humour.....................all they think about is using their family members 4 ritual..................very wicked pple

boy u b mumu oooo! e bi like say u b bastard u no get papa. u tell u say na only ibo dey do ritual.

Wetin concern sense of humour with the topic? Na question i ask ooo Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 1-03-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: duchess4real on  1-03-2012 01:25 AM

oooh no vex ooo duchess4real. I no knw say u quote one aboki idiot. Abeg insult the fool well well

Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozonadakar at 1-03-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
the aboki wey  bring all this wahala don run since yesterday live 3 of their girl here, them 2 don run, them papa they won try Igbo for here na God go fire them all.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 1-03-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on  1-03-2012 01:52 AM
the aboki wey  bring all this wahala don run since yesterday live 3 of their girl here, them 2 don run, them papa they won try Igbo for here na God go fire them all.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin no be small.

Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-03-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
MAN PASS MAN NOW
Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 1-03-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on  1-03-2012 01:35 AM

I be Igbo from Ozubulu, what U say is the truth. Umu ibe  ka anyi gwa onwe ayi eziokwu
Posted: at 1-03-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 1-03-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on  1-03-2012 02:16 AM
I be Igbo from Ozubulu, what U say is the truth. Umu ibe  ka anyi gwa onwe ayi eziokwu
bros i no understand u well, biko gwa anyi nke bu eziokwu
Posted: at 1-03-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 1-03-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians and tribalism!
Posted: at 1-03-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-03-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 28-02-2012 08:17 PM
we are one no matter the difference in our behavioral attitude or culture, we are all one. GOD loves us all with all our differences in culture and languages.
but i think the Ibo's are the most peaceful tribe among the 3 major ethnic group in Nigeria because they hardly take up arms against anybody even in the face of unimaginable provocation against them by other tribes" they will still remain calm and sue for dialogue. i love them for that because all what we need in Nigeria now is peace and so also the says the bible that we should follow peace with all men. any race or country that is peaceful is godly also.  i think the Ibo's are godly because they are very peaceful. peace is one of the sign or attribute of godly tribe or people, let forget all the insinuations by majority of Nigerians that the Ibo's are this or that. i think in most cases the Ibo's are misunderstood or deliberately  wants to be paint in a bad color by some people from the other tribes. maybe it is because of their Jewish connection or out of shear envy and jealousy because every success achieved by an ibo man or woman must always be attributed to either armed robbery,ritual or prostitution by the other tribes even when they know that the Ibo's works and prays hard for whatever they have got" they will still look for one or two other ways to discredit the ibo man. a young ibo business man or woman can feed on 0 0 1 a day to make sure that his business grows before he can even eat very well,Ibo's can also live in a face me i face you room apartment for as long as he still believe that he is nurturing his business but i wonder why some people from other tribes does not observe all this from an Ibo or maybe they just want to make the Ibo man look like the devil.the most generous human being you can ever think of in Nigerian is the Ibo man but still some people from other tribes did not see all this in Ibo man. it is only the Ibo tribe that will pick up his kins men and would settle them to do their own business after serving them for 5 to 6 years.it is only the Ibo man that would come back from abroad or even cities within Nigeria every December just settle as much of his relations or kins men as he can with some amount of money to look for something doing. the Ibo's deserve some commendations and i am sure that some people from other tribes who are very close to the Ibo's knows all this attribute of the Ibo's that i am talking about here. why won't the Ibo's be successful with all this attributes that i have mentioned here that some people from other tribes have refused to observed and why must the success of an Ibo man always be attributed with one evil or the other?. i think one of the reason is that some people who have never had any thing to do with the Ibo's or any where close them just believed what they heard from others without trying to find out themselves who this Ibo people of a race really are. the Ibo's are the most sought Nigerian business Men internationally because they knows how to do business diligently,honestly and would always remit your money back to you hence they would wants to remain in any business that is profitable to them.   well the Jews are hated among their neighbors in the middle east and almost every where in the world and i think so also is the Ibo man. i know that i am going out of the context or topic a little bit here but i am just using this as an opportunity to correct some impressions about the Ibo's that are completely wrong or exaggerated. always try to find out things yourself before condemning it.  

nice comment bros!!
Posted: at 1-03-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-03-2012 04:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 09:45 AM
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

It is like this post does not sound good to many igbos that is why you see the house is full of FURIOUS igbo fools trying to defend their already stained name. Many people insulting me, while I did not say anything out of what the poster said. E be say inyamiri don vex for the poster but I happened to be the victim of transfered agression.

IT IS NOT ME WHO SPOILED IGBO NAME BUT IGBO FOOLS THEMSELVES. THEY DO THE ARMED ROBBERY NOT ME. Just sometime ago, here on NP an inyamiri was complaining on how his dear brother was killed by very igbos immediately after his return from north. They killed him because of the money he brouth and they carted away with the money.

THAT IS INYAMIRI FOR YOU. NO MATTER WHAT, INYAMIRI IS INYAMIRI FOREVER.

DAN KISHIYA RIKON MAI HAKURI!
you phyuking hermaphrodite,who the phyuk are you fooling??that story some time ago was fabricated by you,nothing like that ever happened,it was another of you smear campaign against the igbos!!! gay bastard!! keep fooling yourself !!!
Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-03-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 11:45 AM
HAUSA, YORUBA AND INYAMIRI
IGBO  OFE MMNU  DONKEYS !!!
Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-03-2012 04:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  1-03-2012 04:34 AM
IGBO  OFE MMNU  DONKEYS !!!
IGBO OFE MMANU  DONKEYS !!!
Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-03-2012 04:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 29-02-2012 12:15 PM
MOST OF THE PEOPLE IS PRISON IN EUROPE, ASIA ARE THE HAUSAS, LET ME TELL U THE SECRET NOW. they travel without clues on what to do there. When the meet the igbos believe me, AND our connections in the fcukup naija embassy. WE change their passport sharp. give them ibo name, Who cares. and send them on the street to get them money for men. When police nab them who cares, they are fcuking abokis by origin and can die there. Same with their girls. SO if you hear any ibo name in prison, dont get it wrong. THATS UR BROTHER,  MUSA IBRAHIM. Ibo wannebes in the ACross the seas.
       NO Ibo man stays in jail more than months. so let buhari, atiku and babangida, go bail all the ABOKIS who where used as slave by the igbos in IN MALAYSIA, CHINA AND EUROPES. some are confessing on change of name now. HAUSA COW.
Bros a perfect answer for that clueless shit eating faggot,who does no tknow what time is it,
she can only scream and neigh in frustration like the donkey she/he is.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 04:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-03-2012 05:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 29-02-2012 05:06 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin U CALL ME HAUSA BEGGER BT I CAN FEED UR GENERATION TILL THEY ROT IN HELL...........I HAWK BT I CAN EMPLOY UR STINKING POVERTY FADA.................U HATE ME U CAN AS WELL GO TO HELL...............JST A PIECE OF ADVICE MORON
why wouldn't any body hate you and your kind???
pigs!!! leprous donkeys!!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-03-2012 05:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-03-2012 06:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on  1-03-2012 01:35 AM
Take religion out Hausa are the best among the three, if u have an hausa as a friend he will always be there  
As a hard core igbo guy,i have nothing but love and respect for Edo people,they represent well and like we igbos they are powerful hustlers!!,
i dont think i can hate edo people, even though some of the Edos are very annoying, but we still have lots of things in common.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 06:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 10:54 PM
hahahahahahahahahahah........we reject both her and her virus.........she should go and supply it to boko haramist her aboki brothers
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-03-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 29-02-2012 11:02 PM
IF UR ARE FROM DELTA OR EDO, U ARE NOT BETTER THAN ABOKI. I COUNT STUPID HUMAN BEINGS FROM ABOKI TO EDO TO WARRI, THEN APPLY BREAK. if una say una no dey carry last, yes is true, in prostitution, kidnapping, robbing motorist at shagamu- lagos express way. we every, trying to meet up.
  bring the competition to ibo, and lets, if we no go put una back to una former slavery position. if i hear KPIM, OOOOOOOOOO
bruhahahahhahahahahahhaahha Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-03-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 29

1. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

2. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

5. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

6. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

9. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

14. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

15. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed