PHOTOS FROM OJUKWU'S BURIAL RITES IN LAGOS
The Lagos Funeral for Late Dim Odumegwu-Ojukwu held at the Tafawa Belewa Square Lagos
RIP IKEMBA NNEWI
PHOTOS FROM OJUKWU'S BURIAL RITES IN LAGOS The Lagos Funeral for Late Dim Odumegwu-Ojukwu held at the Tafawa Belewa Square Lagos RIP IKEMBA NNEWI
| ||||||
Aunty patience dont go and throw ur grammatical BOMB o o o Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
on d polo of that guy was written in death u hav brought unity to the nation.. but wait a min.. what unity? cos i dnt understand d unity that word means? ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
Quote from: lomec on 29-02-2012 03:55 PM Aunty patience dont go and throw ur grammatical BOMB o o o hw is that ur concern ? for ur info u dnt nid to knw hw to spik english to b d first lady of nigeria..... a good example is madam umberaah..... hahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
RIP, IKEMBA Reply
| ||||||
RIP Ojukwu, some morons may still be calling you many bad names but it's already clear that you are the most celebrated Nigerian in today's history, RIP once again. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
RIP... d great worrior. Reply
| ||||||
Unity?I too don't understood what unity this Animal called Ojukwu brought to this nation apart from blood shed and still his people regard him as some kind of hero. Reply
| ||||||
This is Abuja not Lagos. Who is giving this wrong information. Reply
| ||||||
RIP IKEMBA :'( :'( Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: faggo on 29-02-2012 05:51 PM Unity?I too don't understood what unity this Animal called Ojukwu brought to this nation apart from blood shed and still his people regard him as some kind of hero. Is ur shameless and useless gowone that brought shame and blood shed to nigeria and more over selling nigeria land to cameroon .
| ||||||
exactly............. Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: faggo on 29-02-2012 05:51 PM Unity?I too don't understood what unity this Animal called Ojukwu brought to this nation apart from blood shed and still his people regard him as some kind of hero. am happy ojukwu grow older than that vampire of yours gowone my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
RIP ikembana! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
| ||||||
Adieu!!! Reply
| ||||||
SIR IKEMBA ODUMEGWU OJUKWU aka EZE NDIGBO GBURUGBUDU 1 OF IGBOLAND...........papa may your gentle and loving soul rest in the bosom of our creator and lord JESUS CHRIST .....AMEN. Replywe biafrans love you but PAPA GOD loves you more..........we shall meet someday to depart no more!!!! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
| ||||||
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 06:13 PM RIP ikembana! hopeless animal.........all the northern ex-president, governors, emirs, sarkis, ministers put together can not match the kind of calibre of OJUKWU. useless, brainless, archaic and stinky idiot.......fcuk off ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
| ||||||
Why Naija Flag and Biafra? Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 06:47 PM hopeless animal.........all the northern ex-president, governors, emirs, sarkis, ministers put together can not match the kind of calibre of OJUKWU. useless, brainless, archaic and stinky idiot.......fcuk off RIP IKEMBANA! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
| ||||||
RIP Replyman of people!