VIDEO : "If The Nation Will Break, Let It Break!" - Bishop Oyedepo (Page 3)

Date: 28-02-2012 8:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 40
- Barshkid at 29-02-2012 06:42 AM (12 years ago)
Man of God!!!! Diz 2 bad 2 hear 4rm u
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Barshkid at 29-02-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago)
Man of God!!!! Diz 2 bad 2 hear 4rm u
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jiqanmanu at 29-02-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 28-02-2012 11:10 PM
The people of Niger delta revolted and we understand what the are talking about because they provide 95% of the total money we (including aboki's) squander in this country.
What is boko haram going to bring on the table to make us listen to them?
Where are all the aboki's here? make una come answer ooo.
What do you guys have to offer? this matter don pass shoe shining, selling of carrot, suya, sugar cane, gworo(kola nut), doing gate man or abokilistic manicure and pedicure. The koko of the matter is; what reasonable thing do you guys have to offer? The only thing you fools have offered us so far, is bomb and sharia.
sharia na by force? We've enriched una pocket, give una money to buy tooth paste to brush teeth, and all you guys can reward us with is to kill our people, destroy our houses(even our place of worship) and bring down our businesses.
This is my question to all the aboki's here on naijapals: What the bloody hell are you fools going to contribute to the growth and development of Nigeria? The answer is simple; absolutely nothing!! Therefore, divided we stand, united we fall. Some day, either una like am or not, Nigeria must divide
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- YungKenPope at 29-02-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Why should that Arewa leader say such "If you go back to do everything your bible says u should, u'll find out that u're becoming a MUSLIM" What is the meaning of that?Huh?Huh??? Is he out of his mind?
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- samsy at 29-02-2012 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
nawa o
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-02-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
The aboki have got enough, the Abuja, learn how to be online with their phone n they still complain that western education is sin. Anyway the divided we stand this time n it will be the best  thing that will ever happen to nigeria

Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 29-02-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
DIVIDED NIGERIA OR ONE NIGERIA - I MUST SUCCEED, INFACT, I HAVE SUCCEEDED.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2012 08:14 PM
ofcourse marriage is not by force Cool
abi oooooo.my sister..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yakss at 29-02-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: johehizogie on 28-02-2012 09:43 PM
Ok..lets see wat's next bishop?
.if it were a northerner dat made dis statement u pple wil make it a very big deal and ridicule him bt jus bcos its a pastor nw ur tryn 2 b biased.cnt u c dat instead of preaching peace d man chose to destabalize nigeria wit his unguarded utterance? Anoda boko haram pastor.m nt a xtians bt seriously i admire pastor kumuyi cos d man is so peaceful
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
The people of Niger delta revolted and we understand what the are talking about because they provide 95% of the total money we (including aboki's) squander in this country.
What do you guys have to offer? this matter don pass shoe shining, selling of carrot, suya, sugar cane, gworo(kola nut), doing gate man or abokilistic manicure and pedicure. The koko of the matter is; what reasonable thing do you guys have to offer? The only thing you fools have offered us so far, is bomb and sharia.
sharia na by force? We've enriched una pocket, give una money to buy tooth paste to brush teeth, and all you guys can reward us with is to kill our people, destroy our houses(even our place of worship) and bring down our businesses.
This is my question to all the aboki's here on naijapals: What the bloody hell are you fools going to contribute to the growth and development of Nigeria? The answer is simple; absolutely nothing!! Therefore, divided we stand, united we fall. Some day, either una like am or not, Nigeria must divide
good morning first...that is sure ,,nigeria most divide,,we dont need them anymore ..abokis most go..from now till 2014,,see what will happen ,,...we dont need their tomatos or yam again ....
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solo153 on 29-02-2012 12:00 AM
Oh my God,r all these coming from a lady? A mother to be some day or already a mother? Why beautiful? You shouldn't talk this way openly in public. You should learn to have little respect for people.
This is my question to all the aboki's here on naijapals: What the bloody hell are you FOOLS going to contribute to the growth and development of Nigeria?
Be easy woman you are gonna live under a man someday,you should learn respect now. 
young man please respect yoursef ..she did nothibg wrong by telling u and your people the true....so live her alone please ..why we nigerians dont like truth,,u call yoursef ,,solo,,the wise man ,,,just stop talking to her this way ,,who are u sef ..if u want to join the boko haram than u go ahead and let her be please..,,she has the right to post a comment.....
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- suleromanus at 29-02-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
yes if nigeria will break let it break i think that will make us better is not by force to live together i strongly support the man of God
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 12:51 AM
Don't mind that busy body. I guess he's looking for attention. He want to be noticed.
for sure ,,is an idiot ..from the way he talks..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- suleromanus at 29-02-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
let it break and i believe that will make us live better is not by force actually i strongly support the man of God on this
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingpago at 29-02-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
Nice one Pastor
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 29-02-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Man of God my foot.u can never see this guy supporting sth good,he is jst ......i dnt even know Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 29-02-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
I hate mysef 4 not being the first to comment on dis Issue. Nor be by force to be together na... Abi, na lie?

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 29-02-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
we are already divided... so y are people still beating around d bush or suprised? is it nt didviding that is causin death of innocent people.. so if we divide we stand nothing to loose but hav plenty to gain.......... aboki's are nt suppose to b livin among human they are suppose to b in d zoo. zoo is where they belong cos they bhave worse than animals......  abeg divided we want

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aknankanan at 29-02-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
senseless fool like u,na abokis on naijapals dey bomb your houses,abi?mtcheew,nonsense,na wetin u sef don offer?u jst dey spit all over the place..with that annoying must notice me hand writing of yours,talk sense abeg or commot 4 road mtcheew  Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 29-02-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)

Sister, Abeg wia u come 4rm? Na only U, kebella and few oda women get gutts to say the truth wif@ fear of insults or watsover. God go bless u 1M tyms...
     Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 40